Notions on hand dug shallow wells
#21 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2015 11:22:32 AM

It feels bad to fall for @Lolest's trap and insult. Lakini sawa tu.

My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya

Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable.

I don't speak/ understand Martian. If that is ujinga, I fully accept...

Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low.
#22 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2015 3:20:17 PM

My apologies sis/bro. Some of us kawa people do not understand your postings so this one came as a surprise. It's an untychoish reply. Ni hayo tu. sikuwa na ubaya

Ubaya hauna, ni ujinga tu ukonayo. And even that I can understand and is entirely forgivable.

Protecting your folly through violating others just shows your level of thinking is deplorably low.

Looked like an innocuous joke...sasa imekuwa serious?!
#23 Posted : Sunday, September 13, 2015 3:59:26 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I would have loved to apologise twice but not when the 'victim' has become the aggressor
#24 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2015 11:58:26 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I would have loved to apologise twice but not when the 'victim' has become the aggressor

So now there are two 'aggressors' and tycho is an aggressor. Hence your refusal to apologize 'twice'. But you haven't apologized even once. Or you think you've made one?

I refuse to need any apology, yet I must reconcile myself to whatever I think is happening here or in my mind. You can all think about me and speak as you wish, but I refuse to be held captive by my own ego.

So expect no apology from me, for I have no intention to pamper your ego, or any egos so expecting.
#25 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2015 6:45:44 PM

So now there are two 'aggressors' and tycho is an aggressor. Hence your refusal to apologize 'twice'. But you haven't apologized even once. Or you think you've made one?

I refuse to need any apology, yet I must reconcile myself to whatever I think is happening here or in my mind. You can all think about me and speak as you wish, but I refuse to be held captive by my own ego.

So expect no apology from me, for I have no intention to pamper your ego, or any egos so expecting.

Welcome back
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 9:46:57 AM

Why are your contradicting yourself Tycho,that's is untychoish!

I think you've apologized without saying sorry, I read somewhere that the fact that you provide a justification for your actions is already an apology.

Why are you not accepting/considering @Laughing out loudly apology as an "apology"?

Anti_Burglar
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 12:41:26 PM

The bully always opines he is not doing 'any harm'.
¿
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:05:47 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:

A prime opportunity to introduce an 'epiphany'.Laughing out loudly
Anti_Burglar
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:09:25 PM

¿ wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:

A prime opportunity to introduce an 'epiphany'.Laughing out loudly

Introduce?

Nah, who or what is new?
popat
#30 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:38:04 AM

@Impunity.Every time you write you sound like the Wazua market madman.Full of clap.
majimaji
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:42:30 AM

popat wrote:
@Impunity.Every time you write you sound like the Wazua market madman.Full of clap.

Every market place has a madman - ancient Gema saying