19 Pages<1234>»
The pain of being These People
PeterReborn
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:32:54 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Don't you know its fashionable to talk badly of a Kikuyu? If you ain't talking trash about the Kikuyus, you are soooo outdated.

I dont have a problem with those talk trash about the Kikuyus.
My problem is with the several businesses who now have a policy of not employing Kikuyus.We have hundreds of fresh graduates every year and some organisations have explicitly indicated that they are not employing Kikuyus.Where do they want these young people to go or kikuyus are not Kenyans?

Really!! do you have examples of such businesses/organisations?

I think you just pulled that comment straight out of your ar*e, if I am wrong prove it by giving just one name.

Kikuyus Not allowed here
Consistency is better than intensity
Nandwa
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:35:09 PM

@Petereborn, your contributions in Wazua project you as a level headed and non controversial and un-bigoted individual.

On the thread main post, I can actually see where you are coming from. To deny that wholly would amount to insincerity.
However, you may want to also appreciate individual other groups' issues.
How are Maasai, Pokomo, Luo, waindi, Waswahili etc treated.
While at it we need to ask ourselves if it is a legitimate expectation/requirement by Kenyans of goodwill that public appointments reflect the true face of Kenya and so in a balanced ratio!
Granted biases and prejudices by private sector employers may exist much as it is objectionable, but such biases are informed by ethnic profiling in relation to entities interests as opposed to need to punish the groups so profiled.
I have heard it said by some that employing:
Luos will incite industrial unrest.
Kikuyus will have divided attention, sell you off.
Kisiis not in accounts.
Etc.
Why do most Asians almost exclusively employ Luhyias & Kambas in their homes!v
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
The Merchant
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:48:40 PM

The Merchant wrote:
I am surprised that those Neanderthals known as Mawinder and Impunity have not commented yet.

Do a quick stats, a day will not go by before someone writes about "oh RAO, oh ODM". Just start today and prove yourself wrong.

Tribalism is wrong. And people from Central must start removing the log in their eyes. If you think I'm wrong, look into the current govt and come report to us.

Your comment is not very clear and your question is even more hazy...d'oh!
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:57:07 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Don't you know its fashionable to talk badly of a Kikuyu? If you ain't talking trash about the Kikuyus, you are soooo outdated.

My problem is with the several businesses who now have a policy of not employing Kikuyus.We have hundreds of fresh graduates every year and some organisations have explicitly indicated that they are not employing Kikuyus.Where do they want these young people to go or kikuyus are not Kenyans?

I think you just pulled that comment straight out of your ar*e, if I am wrong prove it by giving just one name.

Kikuyus Not allowed here

Daily Post!!!!
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:07:02 PM

This is as low as it gets......iko shida. Punishing people because of their ethnicity through collective discrimination is absurd. Denying the opportunities coz of their names is uncivilised.
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:16:34 PM

The Merchant wrote:
I am surprised that those Neanderthals known as Mawinder and Impunity have not commented yet.

Do a quick stats, a day will not go by before someone writes about "oh RAO, oh ODM". Just start today and prove yourself wrong.

Tribalism is wrong. And people from Central must start removing the log in their eyes. If you think I'm wrong, look into the current govt and come report to us.

RAO is a national politician and a leader who is gunning to become PORK.He cannot be discussed in the samebreath with tribe A or B!...and no,we won't discuss your individual here because you are just another poor Kenyan who will never get to the same level with RAO and otherssmile . On the appointment part,tell me since i wouldn't know.When and where do Agikuyus meet to appoint public servants? Don't answer coz you have no clue of what you just posted but kindly drop whatever it is you are smoking for 72 virgin's sakesmile
PeterReborn
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:21:01 PM

Nandwa wrote:
@Petereborn, your contributions in Wazua project you as a level headed and non controversial and un-bigoted individual.

On the thread main post, I can actually see where you are coming from. To deny that wholly would amount to insincerity.
However, you may want to also appreciate individual other groups' issues.
How are Maasai, Pokomo, Luo, waindi, Waswahili etc treated.
While at it we need to ask ourselves if it is a legitimate expectation/requirement by Kenyans of goodwill that public appointments reflect the true face of Kenya and so in a balanced ratio!
Granted biases and prejudices by private sector employers may exist much as it is objectionable, but such biases are informed by ethnic profiling in relation to entities interests as opposed to need to punish the groups so profiled.
I have heard it said by some that employing:
Luos will incite industrial unrest.
Kikuyus will have divided attention, sell you off.
Kisiis not in accounts.
Etc.
Why do most Asians almost exclusively employ Luhyias & Kambas in their homes!v

Thank you @Nandwa for the compliments.There are some misconceptions that needs to be dealt with for us to grow and develop as a nation.
The Kikuyu nation is the most unequal and selfish tribe we have in this country.A few people enriched themselves and left the majority to be condemned.The true freedom fighters Dedan Kimathi,General China,General Wachiuri were never recognised and are languishing in poverty.This is historical injustice.We may never change the past but those are outstanding issues that needs to be dealt with.
Most Asians do not employ Kikuyus because- 'they are thieves'.Kambas are employed because they are faithful.
How do we make Kenya a fair country to live in?Where tribal prejudice neither favors nor limits an indidual?
How do I as a parent inculcate the culture of one Kenya without planting the seed of hate towards other tribes in my child?
PeterReborn
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:28:49 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Kikuyus Not allowed here

Daily Post!!!!

Does it mean that it is lie?I also know a number of my clients who are doing this but I cant expose them for obvious reasons.
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 5:09:29 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Kikuyus Not allowed here

Daily Post!!!!

Does it mean that it is lie?I also know a number of my clients who are doing this but I cant expose them for obvious reasons.

PeterBorn, if you know of any company that is declining to hire or firing anyone because of their tribe, forget this kikuyu nonsense, please post here.

We shall be happy to support and work on them.

Lakini you sound like those fellows who were saying that alchohol was a creation of Raila to finish kikuyu tyranny so no more Viceroy in Central.

Unfortunately, since the so called eradication of jaruo made alchohol, more people have died from withdrawal than people wish to admit.

Whenever I see someone using tribe for anything even supporting an action or disagreeing with an action I know we are not yet Uhuru

Post those companies that "your friends" were eliminated from. Tribalism is against the law for any tribe, not just the "these people".
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:46:13 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Kikuyus Not allowed here

Daily Post!!!!

I wish I was these people, I would not waste my time defending myself; I would find out why other people think bad of me and work out to correct that, correct the image.

Crying here like a big baby wont help clean your supposedly dirty napkins.

Just be good...51 cannot be all wrong and only 1 is right

#31 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:55:55 PM

I wish I was these people, I would not waste my time defending myself; I would find out why other people think bad of me and work out to correct that, correct the image.

sorry some of us have grown thick skins and don't care what you think... how would you even attempt to work out to correct that, correct the image. of 6 million people? let's say you manage it will be like race relations - WAAFRIKA WOTE NI WAJINGA except HUYU! kwani huna kazi ingine ya kufanya? just grow a thick skin and laugh through these things and occasionally do those Kyuk things that piss them off...for example they expect you to talk kikuyu to another kikuyu in the presence of other ethnic groups... so do that! knock yourself out..piss them off knowingly... si they expect Kyuks to do that... fit the stereotype when you wish... occasionally support Moses Kuria... si that is what Kyuks do? WATAZOEA...WATAPONA! Hakuna mahali Ukikuyu itaenda hata ukijaribu..
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:04:03 PM

I'm glad this topic is here and hope that one of the "guests" doesn't decide to kill it.

PeterBorn has brought up a real issue
Impunity has also brought a real issue

But I say and I say again

The only people with an issue about tribe are those who's minds have never left GISHAGI.

You can't have kameme harlots deciding that alcoholism is a central issue because kikuyus are dying whilst we still have mambasani in drugs. So its cool to have drugs in mombasa but no viceroy in central? and you have the gov't machinery dealing with kumi kumi in central whilst avoiding the coast drugs coz hao sio wakikuyu ama ni nini?

Ukabila will kill Kenyans and the first Kenyans to go will be wakabila.
#33 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:46:57 PM

I'm glad this topic is here and hope that one of the "guests" doesn't decide to kill it.

PeterBorn has brought up a real issue
Impunity has also brought a real issue

But I say and I say again

The only people with an issue about tribe are those who's minds have never left GISHAGI.

You can't have kameme harlots deciding that alcoholism is a central issue because kikuyus are dying whilst we still have mambasani in drugs. So its cool to have drugs in mombasa but no viceroy in central? and you have the gov't machinery dealing with kumi kumi in central whilst avoiding the coast drugs coz hao sio wakikuyu ama ni nini?

those leading the fight are the wenyeji...the ordinary market woman who is affected. if mambasani have no brain to fight it. shauri yao.
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:51:30 PM

those leading the fight are the wenyeji...the ordinary market woman who is affected. if mambasani have no brain to fight it. shauri yao.

wewe na wewe ni nini? drugs being peddled in mombasa is because of you... irregardless of the fact that the person planting, shipping, selling and using are not kyuk. If your were not born kyuk we wouldn't have these problems.. the reason we have problems here is because a male and female kyuk decided to have you as their baby! Don't you see? you are the problem and a problem you cannot rescue yourself from... I am sure El Chapo is a Kyuk... You people are a problem to this world not necessarily due to anything you do personally but because you are kyuk... wewe huoni hiyo shida uko nayo?
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 11:29:36 PM

wewe na wewe ni nini? drugs being peddled in mombasa is because of you... irregardless of the fact that the person planting, shipping, selling and using are not kyuk. If your were not born kyuk we wouldn't have these problems.. the reason we have problems here is because a male and female kyuk decided to have you as their baby! Don't you see? you are the problem and a problem you cannot rescue yourself from... I am sure El Chapo is a Kyuk... You people are a problem to this world not necessarily due to anything you do personally but because you are kyuk... wewe huoni hiyo shida uko nayo?

by the way.. the warning shot has been fired...

you are a mkabila by birth and you will be first to go!
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 11:48:48 PM

sorry some of us have grown thick skins and don't care what you think... how would you even attempt to work out to correct that, correct the image. of 6 million people? let's say you manage it will be like race relations - WAAFRIKA WOTE NI WAJINGA except HUYU! kwani huna kazi ingine ya kufanya? just grow a thick skin and laugh through these things and occasionally do those Kyuk things that piss them off...for example they expect you to talk kikuyu to another kikuyu in the presence of other ethnic groups... so do that! knock yourself out..piss them off knowingly... si they expect Kyuks to do that... fit the stereotype when you wish... occasionally support Moses Kuria... si that is what Kyuks do? WATAZOEA...WATAPONA! Hakuna mahali Ukikuyu itaenda hata ukijaribu..

very funny that some people think these people give a &%*T about them!
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2015 11:50:28 PM

#38 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 3:40:40 AM

Some Joys of being These People..smile

#39 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 6:54:58 AM

Wow!
Hawa ni wa ukweli ama niwakuchongwa?

Dont mistake me for a member of LGBT am just appreciating beauty.

As for this thread,let us the "educated" in our society deal with this issue.We can together change our society.
#40 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2015 9:27:16 AM

WOW!!!!!!!!

I LOVE KIKUYU LADIES SO MUCH!

Hii ukiongeza na ile maji ya cabbage it becomes the BEST thingy since sliced bread.

Drool Drool Drool Drool