wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

These Women We Married
#21 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 1:04:51 PM

Eti not human? repent.

Wewe, she's the mother of your twins.You are not going anywhere.
Besides tucungwas are like loans. Attractive,handy,conditional,interest,high maintenance.By the time you are done with the first,you are still broke,in need of more. And you become a slave.
I hope you brought her a gift from your visit cz wewe unakaa kuletea mtu newspaper.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly alikuja mikono mitupu
#22 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 1:11:25 PM

The past 2 months I've not been in Kenya.

She had the phone.

She decided which ones to pick or not

Alafu leo

After 2 months of full access, my phone is in tatters. Ati ameivunja. Then she's holding a knife and telling me anarudi nyumbani.

The question in this thread is this

why not get a gashunwa?

Kisu kinolewapo, nawe umeolewa, jiulize, jee ni kipi kitang'olewa?
Ngogoyo
#23 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 1:21:50 PM

Haya nimeamka

Lakini the phone is still shattered.

I have decided I'll send her and her children back to their parents.

But there's a problem. She pays half the rent. And I'm afraid that my boys will end up drinking muratina in nyeri.

Yaani these people

They can get away with anything.

Kysee why buy a gift. I thought about buying her a chef knife but I know it would have been used on me.

Masahibu ya mabwana.

I wrote the story of my life here sometimes back and wazuans (except @kiss) thought i was in shit..now this is real shit.It can get worsesmile

now @alma compose yourself. these women (most) were made like that and as one wazuan said "All men must get married, no man deserves to go unpunished"Laughing out loudly

go out this afternoon, hook up with your boy and drink a little. Get a hooker to releave the stress

Go back home like 9pm smelling drunk (but not drunk) and as wamunyota says...smelling like a man of the house.

Never let off your guard ever again. never leave your phone, never let the woman pay rent not even part of rent.

Act like nothing happened for like 2 wks. talk only when you need to (like asking 'kwinairio guku')..stay without a phone or buy kababe. COLD WAR IS THE BEST WAR FOR A WOMAN.

for sure you shouldnt let your kids drink changaa in nyeri
#24 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 5:11:31 PM

Alma alma....how do you do that....Thou shall never leave your phone behind...EVER. Kama unataka muheshimiane...weka hio kidude kwa mfuko all the time...

he he he otherwise, get some 3rd party assistance

LMAO....alma, you've got some lessons to learn. Hio rent anza kulipa yote...and dont give a reason for doing it. Make it your house, let her make the home. Wachana na mambo na equality, that only looks good on paper
CLK
#25 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 8:13:44 PM

A woman paying rent for you? And you wonder why you are being mistreated?

If ever my husband(if and when I get one) asks me to pack MY things and go, I will be packing everything plus him, si hata yeye ni wangu?
Iganamagana
#26 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 8:15:09 PM

She had the phone.

Alafu leo

After 2 months of full access, my phone is in tatters. Ati ameivunja. Then she's holding a knife and telling me anarudi nyumbani.

why not get a gashunwa?

You left the phone at home? Ngai mwathani!
#27 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 10:51:14 PM

@alma - How did you end up leaving your phone? If it was voluntarily, umekorogewa ile mbaya! If you forgot it, you should have called Safaricom ASAP to report your stolen/lost phone. That is assuming your phone cannot be switched off remotely!

And as you have been told, wacha kulipiwa rent!!! Hata ukijenga, jenga peke yako. If she buys one lorry of sand... wewe kwisha! I know the Cerelac men will not agree with me but wacha wazee wakiongozwa na @ Njung'e na wengineo wakueleze!
Fullykenyan
#28 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 11:11:58 PM

She had the phone.

Alafu leo

why not get a gashunwa?

Just hang in there, it is not just the ones you married. Women are like that, you have to learn the art of listening very keenly with one ear and letting everything flow out the other ear without saying a word until the storm passes..... and it always passes until the next one. Don't be anxious about avoiding or managing a storm you can't do that or you might stress yourself to death trying just work on learning how to ride them until they pass... they always pass.

best advice ever
#29 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 11:31:02 PM

One more thing @alma, be very vigilant! During a crisis (the world over) people try to grab more power through the back door. If you are not careful, you will end up with a nusu mkate government in your house.

Don't accept conditions! All sentences with the word "but" should be analysed thrice!!! She will demand a lot "to rebuild the trust". The best you can offer is to "think about it" - for a very long time.

He he he.
#30 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 4:46:03 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Haya nimeamka

Lakini the phone is still shattered.

I have decided I'll send her and her children back to their parents.

But there's a problem. She pays half the rent. And I'm afraid that my boys will end up drinking muratina in nyeri.

Yaani these people

They can get away with anything.

Kysee why buy a gift. I thought about buying her a chef knife but I know it would have been used on me.

Masahibu ya mabwana.

You deserve to be thrown out of that house.Mwiba wakujichoma mtu haabiwi pole.
You broke some cardinal rules in marriage.
What were you thinking to leave your phone with your wife?Kama hana simu nunulie yeye kabambe.
Hii 50-50 of sharing responsibilities is nonsense.Ati unashare rent 50-50 na bibi,stima 50-50,mtu wa takataka 50-50,school fees 50-50 hapa ndio madharau inaanza.You are lucky bado iko na transformer.
Kama anatisha kwenda nyumbani help her pack and go.Ngoma iturikaga ni guthinjiruo.

I still ask myself "Which man with balls share rent 50:50 by wife?"...CRAZY!!!!!!

NEVER EVER!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#31 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 6:03:50 AM

When your woman holds a knife against you. Run, report to the nearest police station, if possible ask for enhanced security . Your transformer/life is at great risk.
#32 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 6:37:43 AM

@Alma you have not told us everything.What did she find on the phone?We are not that crazy to destroy a phone just coz you have saved some Suzzane on it.She must have come across some disturbing messages like..."thanking you for the wonderful landing last thursday night,or the babies fees is not yet paid etc"

Anyhow do not worry it shall come to pass.Nobody wants to loose a relationship more so if you guys have had a good time together.But trust is gone and will take time to rebuild.Secondly,that sharing of rent will work against you.PAY RENT ALONE(read it using Prof Bamba's accent).LET HER DEAL WITH OTHER ISSUES...,ELEC,WATER...."

Finally you can also look for a minutest evidence of a guy who may have shown some passing interest in her (ofcourse there must be one or several ,don't think you are the only one who admires her)and exergerrate the story and turn the heat on her.....

Good luck.
CLK
#33 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 7:04:18 AM

@Alma you have not told us everything.What did she find on the phone?We are not that crazy to destroy a phone just coz you have saved some Suzzane on it.She must have come across some disturbing messages like..."thanking you for the wonderful landing last thursday night,or the babies fees is not yet paid etc"

Anyhow do not worry it shall come to pass.Nobody wants to loose a relationship more so if you guys have had a good time together.But trust is gone and will take time to rebuild.Secondly,that sharing of rent will work against you.PAY RENT ALONE(read it using Prof Bamba's accent).LET HER DEAL WITH OTHER ISSUES...,ELEC,WATER...."

Finally you can also look for a minutest evidence of a guy who may have shown some passing interest in her (ofcourse there must be one or several ,don't think you are the only one who admires her)and exergerrate the story and turn the heat on her.....

Good luck.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Two wrongs dont make it right, it might feel like you are even but then healing will not take place and the chance of rebuilding trust will be out of the window, If you are sorry, say it and act it.
Women know how hard it is to find a man who provides, protects and professes their love for the woman. So if you failed in one of this areas, use the other two to get her back.
Broken families are not easy on anyone either way.
Threatening to kick out your wife and kids is a big mistake, should she come back, she will be plotting on how to leave you for good, this time with her having the upper hand.
#34 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 7:05:37 AM

@alma - How did you end up leaving your phone? If it was voluntarily, umekorogewa ile mbaya! If you forgot it, you should have called Safaricom ASAP to report your stolen/lost phone. That is assuming your phone cannot be switched off remotely!

And as you have been told, wacha kulipiwa rent!!! Hata ukijenga, jenga peke yako. If she buys one lorry of sand... wewe kwisha! I know the Cerelac men will not agree with me but wacha wazee wakiongozwa na @ Njung'e na wengineo wakueleze!

Led by @Washiku.

Wa_ithaka
#35 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 7:17:04 AM

How did this happen? Kweli wanaume wa siku hizii ni vijana wa milele.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#36 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 9:16:57 AM

this thread...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sheri
#37 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:29:10 AM

She had the phone.

Alafu leo

why not get a gashunwa?

@alma you can't govern your homeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eishsmile your beloved wife destroyed your property? smile smile smile
Anyway things will workout and the solution is not to send her away. Wachana na former girlfriends they will only destroy your marriage.
kimiri
#38 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:31:57 AM

@ Alma. Did I read right? “Holding a knife” and “Nyeri”!!! My friend, nunua ngotha ya chuma!!! Otherwise, you ain’t seen anything yet. While you were away, “Nyerification” became a new way of punishing men by women from that part of central. You could be next.
Wazua Cocoon
#39 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:36:19 AM

50/50 Rent ? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Ulimuachia simu under what circumstances ?

Kaa na wazae wakushauri..

#40 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 11:14:54 AM

Alma....This is shocking.. but Pole bro..

1. Be a MAN.. She's looking for one. By that I mean be confident, firm and resolute.
2. She is still fighting. She has no intention of going anywhere. She is yours to lose
3. Pay your Damn rent nigga!! What's wrong with you? By the way, I'd advise you get another house and move them there. You'll be the one dealing with the landlord. Tafuta Kwako.
4. Whatever you do...treat her well. Put your kids first. Those will be your biggest regret.
5. It will pass dude!!! You can win her over again.