Kasin is broke
#21 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 7:20:31 PM

Tony Blair is also doing his thing!

Making Money the Legal Way. Kshs. 8 Billion a Year, No Thuggery

Tony Blair Making it Rain
#22 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 7:22:10 PM

In the mean time, George W. Bush might have to pay people to listen to him talk!!!
#23 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 7:23:44 PM

He will make much more after retirement from speeches, books etc

Tell them! The should just look at the one and only Bill Clinton!

In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!!

And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it!

Who said talk is cheap???

lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators.

Have you keenly listened to Bill, the delivery and the content?

yaani you consider the Clinton as great orators - sawa we wait and see how much Obama will make for the same.
great orators ni akina obama, akina mussolini akina hitler, akina churchil, akina luther

Content is the King.

What you have to say is the most important thing. How you say it comes second.

Even in Kenya we have "great" orators who have absolutely nothing to say!!!
#24 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2015 7:32:01 PM

In the last year alone, the Clintons have made $25 million in speeches alone. 100 speeches at $250,000 per speech on average!!!

And cousin can talk. You can start imaging how much he will be making after he leaves the black house. Oh sorry, he never got round to repainting it!

lakini huko majuu the speaker's rangi matters - otherwise what would explain the outrageous cash for the speeches, the clintons have never really been rated highly as great orators.

yaani you consider the Clinton as great orators - sawa we wait and see how much Obama will make for the same.
great orators ni akina obama, akina mussolini akina hitler, akina churchil, akina luther

Content is the King.

What you have to say is the most important thing. How you say it comes second.

Even in Kenya we have "great" orators who have absolutely nothing to say!!!

How you say it matters kiasi, but I agree with you content is king - and that plays into an advantage when it comes to ex-us presidents since what they get to experience and know when in office is priceless.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:04:05 AM

shocks wrote:
dealmaker wrote:
He is worth 7million$ only. That is about 650m Kshs. He is very rich.

kumbe babu is richer than kasin, babu only needs one deal ya 5% to overtake kasin

One deal. Kshs. 850 m. Kasins Kshs. worth 650m

0%_Omera
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 12:59:00 PM

U somehow nailed, Kasin may have to bleach before getting those lucrative invites.

The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
0%_Omera
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 1:07:00 PM

Not all Former US presidents make money that way.
How much is G.W.Bush and Jimmy Carter making.
My guess would be, Clinton is making all that money, mainly because the US economy was strongest while he was president.

The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 2:41:47 PM

Clinton is brilliant and probably better at reacting on his feet than Obama.

Obama on the other hand has a more powerful presence, always over prepares and is a much better orator
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 5:02:02 PM

shocks wrote:
dealmaker wrote:

kumbe babu is richer than kasin, babu only needs one deal ya 5% to overtake kasin

Yaani even kirubi is wealthier than kasin? And ouru. And mwangi wa ekwete. And many other kenyans. Poor kasin, he needs to work harder. If kasin is that "poor", we can only sympathize with @kiash.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:50:01 PM

shocks wrote:
dealmaker wrote:

Yaani even kirubi is wealthier than kasin? And ouru. And mwangi wa ekwete. And many other kenyans. Poor kasin, he needs to work harder. If kasin is that "poor", we can only sympathize with @kiash.

Kiash is in problems!! He is tired of washing the elderly and he can't come back home because his a$$ washing experience will not do him any good here and he never went past the first semester of his studies!!!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:59:10 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Clinton is brilliant and probably better at reacting on his feet than Obama.

Obama on the other hand has a more powerful presence, always over prepares and is a much better orator

Don't know how you would measure brilliance, I think both men have achieved more or less the same (though one has had to get to the same level with a ka-very, very very tonned skin.) - lakini hawa ni ma alumni wa akina yale na havard.

#32 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:10:05 PM

Not in my house! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:31:41 PM

They could make more from NYS.