Churchill Show Celebrating the Kenyan Spirit
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:I enjoyed the show. It was a fair reflection of what I see on the streets and read on Wazua everyday. Decadence? Quit playing the moral cop! Please bring your mother's boobs as a topic in the next wazua discussion. Take her photo with her boobs then lets have Impunity discuss their Glory. I have watched some of the most vile comedians in the world. Watching a Kevin Hart comedy with your mom is a no no. No one has said he's bad. But kaka2za please explain to me in plain english how a man who professes to be saved and even promotes children on his show goes around talking about touching men's dicks on National TV? Take your time, I would really love to know what kind of community you come from. It was the wrong place and the wrong time. But if you think I'm playing a moral cop, please weka pisha ya mama yako hapa we discuss. It will be a funny discussion, I promise you. Remember this woman had breast cancer and was conned on TV by this Kenyan patriot. It wasn't funny. @alma Traditionally,there was nothing sensual about women breasts. Am sure most African communities still view them as chakula cha watoto. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:I enjoyed the show. It was a fair reflection of what I see on the streets and read on Wazua everyday. Decadence? Quit playing the moral cop! Please bring your mother's boobs as a topic in the next wazua discussion. Take her photo with her boobs then lets have Impunity discuss their Glory. I have watched some of the most vile comedians in the world. Watching a Kevin Hart comedy with your mom is a no no. No one has said he's bad. But kaka2za please explain to me in plain english how a man who professes to be saved and even promotes children on his show goes around talking about touching men's dicks on National TV? Take your time, I would really love to know what kind of community you come from. It was the wrong place and the wrong time. But if you think I'm playing a moral cop, please weka pisha ya mama yako hapa we discuss. It will be a funny discussion, I promise you. Remember this woman had breast cancer and was conned on TV by this Kenyan patriot. It wasn't funny. @alma Traditionally,there was nothing sensual about women breasts. Am sure most African communities still view them as chakula cha watoto. Please Kaka2za are you a comedian like Churchill? Take a picture of your mother's boobs. Post them here. Then we can have this discussion on African Communities and boobs. Kaka2za the woman that Churchill your hero was mocking and making fun of was a desperate woman with breast cancer. Please tell me how funny it was to laugh at her in the true Kenyan spirit. Even Itumbi says that it was a chance to laugh at ourselves. Let's not use other people's mothers and wives. Weka picha ya mama yako hapa so that the rest of us Kenyans can have a chance of laughing at ourselves. Weka tafadhali. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:I enjoyed the show. It was a fair reflection of what I see on the streets and read on Wazua everyday. Decadence? Quit playing the moral cop! Please bring your mother's boobs as a topic in the next wazua discussion. Take her photo with her boobs then lets have Impunity discuss their Glory. I have watched some of the most vile comedians in the world. Watching a Kevin Hart comedy with your mom is a no no. No one has said he's bad. But kaka2za please explain to me in plain english how a man who professes to be saved and even promotes children on his show goes around talking about touching men's dicks on National TV? Take your time, I would really love to know what kind of community you come from. It was the wrong place and the wrong time. But if you think I'm playing a moral cop, please weka pisha ya mama yako hapa we discuss. It will be a funny discussion, I promise you. Remember this woman had breast cancer and was conned on TV by this Kenyan patriot. It wasn't funny. @alma Traditionally,there was nothing sensual about women breasts. Am sure most African communities still view them as chakula cha watoto. Please Kaka2za are you a comedian like Churchill? Take a picture of your mother's boobs. Post them here. Then we can have this discussion on African Communities and boobs. Kaka2za the woman that Churchill your hero was mocking and making fun of was a desperate woman with breast cancer. Please tell me how funny it was to laugh at her in the true Kenyan spirit. Even Itumbi says that it was a chance to laugh at ourselves. Let's not use other people's mothers and wives. Weka picha ya mama yako hapa so that the rest of us Kenyans can have a chance of laughing at ourselves. Weka tafadhali. Does anyone have evidence if the woman was healed of Breast cancer or not?? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
the show has become a piece of crap! these days I prefer churchill raw. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
harrydre wrote:the show has become a piece of crap! these days I prefer churchill raw. The country is just crap! We elected murder and rape suspects Drug barons are our celebs so how do you expect our comedian s to be different? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
The country is just crap! We elected murder and rape suspects Drug barons are our celebs so how do you expect our comedian s to be different?
Just watched the clip. Churchill when introducing Dr Victor says that Churchill fans have been asking for Kanyari to be featured. He goes on further to say that lots of guys have been looking for Kanyari for an interview but mtumishi has turned all of them down before his heroic reception at Churchill live I don't think he was lying. The crowd is ecstatic. More ecstatic than when comedians like Eric Omondi, Njoroo, Prof Hamo, Basketmouth, Owago Onyiro are on stage. More ecstatic than when politicians grace the show. You can see the ladies in that show empty their lungs happily when Ndutaalet mentions the matiti saga. Watch the video and see the ladies cheering madly. Especially the one next to the stage. See how she jumps all over in excitement?? BTW, even that Minor Cargaynee show is driven by the masses. Esp women. I hear the morning duo have a photo of a 28 yr old woman in the studio. To remind them of their target audience. I've been to places where some of them work and up to 10am hakuna kazi as they listen to classic. Na wengine ni wazee mpaka wamehit fifte but are addicts This is our society. We can blame Shashioo but he is just showing who we are. The sad thing for me is, we don't fear God. Ama those guys attending were inebriated. Or they are disciples of kina hambuglar and Harrison Mumia
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
I think it a great thing that we can be able to laugh at ourselves and everything we do or think, or hold as precious or sacred.
Not being able to do so is worrying. One shouldn't be too attached to something; that's the way of growth.
Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:
The country is just crap! We elected murder and rape suspects Drug barons are our celebs so how do you expect our comedian s to be different?
Just watched the clip. Churchill when introducing Dr Victor says that Churchill fans have been asking for Kanyari to be featured. He goes on further to say that lots of guys have been looking for Kanyari for an interview but mtumishi has turned all of them down before his heroic reception at Churchill live I don't think he was lying. The crowd is ecstatic. More ecstatic than when comedians like Eric Omondi, Njoroo, Prof Hamo, Basketmouth, Owago Onyiro are on stage. More ecstatic than when politicians grace the show. You can see the ladies in that show empty their lungs happily when Ndutaalet mentions the matiti saga. Watch the video and see the ladies cheering madly. Especially the one next to the stage. See how she jumps all over in excitement?? BTW, even that Minor Cargaynee show is driven by the masses. Esp women. I hear the morning duo have a photo of a 28 yr old woman in the studio. To remind them of their target audience. I've been to places where some of them work and up to 10am hakuna kazi as they listen to classic. Na wengine ni wazee mpaka wamehit fifte but are addicts This is our society. We can blame Shashioo but he is just showing who we are. The sad thing for me is, we don't fear God. Ama those guys attending were inebriated. Or they are disciples of kina hambuglar and Harrison Mumia Lo Lest, that's the problem with this whole scenario. When I go to Karumaindo, the women there are screaming about how happy they are and excited seeing a drunk man. That's the society we live in and its worldwide. We are talking about some fool who has been going around the country holding shows in primary schools telling stupid jokes here. He built that empire of tribalists based on that thing called FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT. This fellow gets commercial sponsorship from pretending he cares about kids and the family. So in a moment of madness he turns my living room into a mockery of women's boobs, and men's nether regions while at the same time laughing at God. I have said before, if there's anyone in this country who loves hard core comedy, come to me. I have dvd's and those things called videos from the most hard core comedians who will talk about landing any time. The question is why sell yourself as wholesome family entertainment when you knew you're just the asshole who was caught sleeping with someone's girlfriend? It's not about the society its about someone who sells family then comes to give us soft porn as comedy. In other words, Churchill is Kinyari and Kinyari is Churchill. If this was Impunity or Swenani all of us would be laughing. I guess hanging around Kageni for too long has taught this fellow how to be stupid and unsensitive to the family he has made his money on. If he want's to do man boob jokes, that's ok with me. Lakini sio kuniabisha mbele ya wazee wangu ati with the freedom of being stupid. Tell him I said that. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
It was but the devil's show, all bent out on mocking God's word, blaspheming and laughing like hyenas
Kanyari is satan's high school graduate and churchill became his ardent follower/ supporter. Oi I have completely lost interest in the show.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
I haven't been enjoying Kenyan comedy for a while. Now I can imagine how much more boring it's going to be with all this walking on egg shells.
But bahati ya Churchill is 'Mungu si athumani'.
kysse wrote:It was but the devil's show, all bent out on mocking God's word, blaspheming and laughing like hyenas
Kanyari is satan's high school graduate and churchill became his ardent follower/ supporter. Oi I have completely lost interest in the show.
The good bible says do not judge,leave judgement to God If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mike Ock wrote:Impunity wrote:Mike Ock wrote:You can't have jokes without ingiliaring someone or something to some extent. Even the usual tribal jokes usually ingilia some community. The usual men vs. women jokes usually ingilia some gender, the usual politics jokes usually ingilia some MPs, etc etc.
Christians are 1 billion, the world population is 7 billion. This time they are the ones who were ingiliwad, the rest of us were laughing our heads off!
Churchill kaa ngumu on this one! Don't apologize to anyone! Wewe ni animist? Doesn't matter. There are 4200 religions in the world. I could be in any one of the 4199 that Kanyari didn't swindle and I'll still be laughing my head off It does matter. Why would you relish delving into something you have no interest in?
tycho wrote:I haven't been enjoying Kenyan comedy for a while. Now I can imagine how much more boring it's going to be with all this walking on egg shells.
But bahati ya Churchill is 'Mungu si athumani'. Alma has lots of dvds. But if you haven't been enjoying why are you now interested in enjoying, even speculating it will be boring? It was boring before, it will still be boring now.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:It was but the devil's show, all bent out on mocking God's word, blaspheming and laughing like hyenas
Kanyari is satan's high school graduate and churchill became his ardent follower/ supporter. Oi I have completely lost interest in the show. The good bible says do not judge,leave judgement to God @swenani, I thought rebuking is not same as judging?
AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:It was but the devil's show, all bent out on mocking God's word, blaspheming and laughing like hyenas
Kanyari is satan's high school graduate and churchill became his ardent follower/ supporter. Oi I have completely lost interest in the show. The good bible says do not judge,leave judgement to God @swenani, I thought rebuking is not same as judging? Rebuking is correcting while judging is condemning. Kysse has condemned Kanyari as satans high school graduate If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I am what i am, if you can't accept me, that's your problem LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:It was but the devil's show, all bent out on mocking God's word, blaspheming and laughing like hyenas
Kanyari is satan's high school graduate and churchill became his ardent follower/ supporter. Oi I have completely lost interest in the show. The good bible says do not judge,leave judgement to God @swenani, I thought rebuking is not same as judging? Rebuking is correcting while judging is condemning. Kysse has condemned Kanyari as satans high school graduate I see now. Kumnbe you're a smart fellow
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Kisu kinolewapo, nawe umeolewa, jiulize, jee ni kipi kitang'olewa? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
masukuma wrote:Kisu kinolewapo, nawe umeolewa, jiulize, jee ni kipi kitang'olewa? I knew it would find its way here. . professor mwitu this one is.
Culture
Churchill Show Celebrating the Kenyan Spirit