6 Pages<1234>»
My road trip to Dar Es Salaam
UpcomingPaperChaser
#11 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:24:13 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:

I enjoyed the short stay there having been booked in a 4 star hotel where sensors are configured. When you stand in front of the door, the doors open and only close after u have entered the room. likewise to the toilet doors, you stand there and they open up, likewise to the taps, place your hands and water starts flowing without you touching anything.

You have a loooong way to see, ama to go?

Fresh from campo guy

Lolest, Impunity and Company!!

Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#12 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:25:54 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Ulikula kiti moto? Cue bar,Samaki samaki na maisha klabu?
Tanzanians envy Kenyans.They want to be us.They hate kenyans lakini mademu wao wanatupenda

Thats true man, their chics love us so much. The moment they notice your Kiswahili is broken, wow!!! you get what you want
#13 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:27:07 PM

I enjoyed the short stay there having been booked in a 4 star hotel where sensors are configured. When you stand in front of the door, the doors open and only close after u have entered the room. likewise to the toilet doors, you stand there and they open up, likewise to the taps, place your hands and water starts flowing without you touching anything.

Fresh from campo guy

Thats so arrogant of you, its so primitive, so silly, so backward and such utterances are what make the white call us monkeys!! being fresh out of campo is a sin????? am not fresh out college my guy, just be humble. If my expression hurts you, just turn on your sleepy and empty brains. Am not ashamed of all these, shameless mouthy people

Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades!

Sad Sad

UpcomingPaperChaser
#14 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:27:43 PM

kalenjinherdsboy wrote:
You should try working with Tanzanians. Even the laziest Kenyan is an improvement on that lot.

@kalenjinherdsboy,

Yamune? yeah, they are so lazy and drag their feet so much, the laziest Kenyan can be the most active Tanzanian
UpcomingPaperChaser
#15 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:29:25 PM

Fresh from campo guy

Seems like @Loollest! overrated you, you are actually fresh from Lang'ata Women's Prison Primary Pchool, where your mum has been incarcerated for the past 2 decades!

Sad Sad

and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!!
Wamunyota
#16 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:34:46 PM

Borrowed from @Kysse
Hutia Mundu!!
#17 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:39:12 PM

Fresh from campo guy

Sad Sad

and you are from Nairobi Aviation, where you are employed to smell peoples' farts in Githurai buses and you have been awarded a PhD in Environmental Management!!

When are they releasing your mother?

kalenjinherdsboy
#18 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:46:30 PM

Yamune? yeah, they are so lazy and drag their feet so much, the laziest Kenyan can be the most active Tanzanian

Mising kabisa. They have a very casual approach to work and many international firms end up deploying Kenyan managers for that reason.

It is still a nice place to visit, the Kenyan currency is strong and Chagga women are very beautiful. In Arusha chips mayai and a cold Serengeti beer is a must.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#19 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:52:57 PM

Fresh from campo guy

Sad Sad

They will release her when you wipe your teeth clean of peoples' shit!!
#20 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2015 1:54:50 PM

Fresh from campo guy

Sad Sad

They will release her when you wipe your teeth clean of peoples' shit!!

She can them come over I give her a bright kid.

6 Pages<1234>»