#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:39:36 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Kama hutaki kusumbuliwa on saturday...zusha on Thursday! !!

How can yu zusha with all of them, effectively?

Anza leo...ask for the 'impossibles'. Mimo nilanza jana...two are down...remaining one!

Ulianza aje?
What did you demand which could not be given?

Ask them to MC you;Not all of them will,out of three only one will

Ask and suggest the impossible kama .... claim that you want the best vals ever in her ass...... you have heard stories of sweetness there smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What if she says yes?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
morre
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:01:55 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Anza leo...ask for the 'impossibles'. Mimo nilanza jana...two are down...remaining one!

Ulianza aje?

Ask and suggest the impossible kama .... claim that you want the best vals ever in her ass...... you have heard stories of sweetness there smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What if she says yes?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
Atalaku
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:09:12 PM

morre wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Ulianza aje?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Akiangai! Out of 3 one will say yes...discard the two then experience the rear!!!
Wazua Cocoon
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:19:54 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Akiangai! Out of 3 one will say yes...discard the two then experience the rear!!!

Umeshangilia sana na haitakua any different from experiencing this!!!!

http://i.cdnnaij.com/o/x048DfeP0HKhfclxMngKAKaI.jpg

#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:27:32 PM

Start cursing. There is a team building session in Naivasha on Saturday! Are they serious??? How can they put it on Saturday?

Saturday actually go to Naivasha or any noisy park and answer all phone calls. You can also scream to random strangers during the phone call "Wee, Jose, you can't see am on phone?" Then you can spend the rest of the February and March making it up to them one at a time!!! He he he. If they know your work mates, go to plan B. That will be provided by wamapicha!!!

Alternatively, take the easy route. Wacha maneno ya hapa kule hapa kule. Get one fabulous chick and stick to her.

Wazua Ladies, help the men out here. You have perfected these manenos better than the men!!! Ama your tricks work only on men.
Tokyo
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:36:54 PM

Simple. Pretend you have forgotten
work to prosper
morre
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:48:47 PM

Tokyo wrote:

They will remind you... they have started doing it!!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:53:03 PM

Start cursing. There is a team building session in Naivasha on Saturday! Are they serious??? How can they put it on Saturday?

Saturday actually go to Naivasha or any noisy park and answer all phone calls. You can also scream to random strangers during the phone call "Wee, Jose, you can't see am on phone?" Then you can spend the rest of the February and March making it up to them one at a time!!! He he he. If they know your work mates, go to plan B. That will be provided by wamapicha!!!

Alternatively, take the easy route. Wacha maneno ya hapa kule hapa kule. Get one fabulous chick and stick to her.

Wazua Ladies, help the men out here. You have perfected these manenos better than the men!!! Ama your tricks work only on men.

Or plan C get drunk properly on Friday to the extent that you wont be able to wake up on saturday upto around 3.00pm and when you wake up at 3pm,you will spend the remaining hours nursing your hangover and vomitting
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:54:21 PM

morre wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

They will remind you... they have started doing it!!

Kwani hawa ni wanyama gani? Simba mla watu?Mbona wanaogofya sana hivi?

Wamunyota
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:01:22 PM

Tokyo wrote:

This is the last thing you want to do.
Valentine aint about you but about her and her girlfriends.She needs to brag to her friends about how special she is to you.She needs to feel loved.
A nice guy will forget the day and he is f***ed.
A bad boy will give her something she can brag to her friends.
Hutia Mundu!!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:32:03 PM

wacha kulia lia hapa

fanya mambo

#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:32:51 PM

Or plan C get drunk properly on Friday to the extent that you wont be able to wake up on saturday upto around 3.00pm and when you wake up at 3pm,you will spend the remaining hours nursing your hangover and vomitting

This is even worse!!! Valentines and you are nowhere to be seen and you are not picking calls??? Hii ni kujichukia kabisa. Vile utaona baadaye, utaanzisha thread hapa pap!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:36:47 PM

Iko ingine hapa

for private developers only Mr Singh

morre
#34 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:30:06 PM

Siringi wrote:
Iko ingine hapa

izi ni tuploti tungapi isinya?? d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
city market if you have 500, you get good tuflowers... then buy chocolates apo turskys karibu na city market as you buy kuku ya kienyeji to go cook (very romantic) for your loved one.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:36:36 PM

morre wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Iko ingine hapa

city market if you have 500, you get good tuflowers... then buy chocolates apo turskys karibu na city market as you buy kuku ya kienyeji to go cook (very romantic) for your loved one.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

And followed by a peaceful landing devoid of alcohol and cold air in the stomach courtesy of those lit dinners under some tree in the cold.

#36 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00:22 PM

morre wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Iko ingine hapa

Ama ununue tuflowers hapo Westlands leo @200/= uweke kwa fridge ya job ama ya neighbour. He he he.

#justkidding.

On a serious note, 2.4m??? Kwani what are we buying? Even when I get to the level that I can throw such kind of money around aimlessly, I will not. That money can change the lives of A NUMBER of people for ever! I would rather do something charitable with the money. That would be more fulfilling. I just saw a kid in today's paper who is offering to sell a kidney to finance his education. He is from some village I guess in Western or somewhere. He got 372 last year but one but had to repeat so that the sister can join Form 1. Last KCSE he got 401 and was admitted to Mangu High school but the father still cannot afford the fee. How many such kids can I educate with 2.4m?

I know kuna saa ya kuwa serious na saa ya kujibamba but 2.4m in one night is obscene! You can spend 100k or less on the Mrs. and 2.3m on needy Kenyans and still have the time of your life. That is if you have that kind of money to begin with!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:14:38 PM

^^^ 3 confirmed bookings so far.smile

Nyinyi endeni B-centre Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly acheni kulia.
YoungMulla
#38 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:48:00 PM

This is even worse!!! Valentines and you are nowhere to be seen and you are not picking calls??? Hii ni kujichukia kabisa. Vile utaona baadaye, utaanzisha thread hapa pap!

How about you feign serious stomach upset. Tell 'them' you can't even leave the toilet because of diarrhea.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:14:38 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Ulianza aje?

vky
#40 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:56:49 PM

^^^ 3 confirmed bookings so far.smile

Nyinyi endeni B-centre Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly acheni kulia.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly lakini hapo b centre kuna nyama poa sana
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'