Fake Jameson's
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:16:43 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles.

Hehehehe, yaani you got guyz you are buying Guarana???

knowing teenagers and early to mid twenty girls go for it. and that it is allegedly a pr. guka seems to be up to no good.

Make it clear.You mean if i take those two,Julie kesho atashinda bila suruali?smile

means that you were taking advantage of some young girls.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:22:14 AM

mkenyan wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=mkenyan][quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e]
means that you were taking advantage of some young girls.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...okay!

#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:26:27 AM

Nothing seems real this days.Just last week,i bought a friend 4 bottles of Guarana Black ice.Two had blackish sediments floating inside.I still have the unopened bottles.

Ana Vunja mifupa kama bado meno ikoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ain't bad,is it?. Although the guy claims it fires up.Ni ukweli?

Hey @Guka, you were buying a man Guarana?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:36:11 AM

Ana Vunja mifupa kama bado meno ikoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He downed 2.Is anything wrong?
Wamunyota
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:38:21 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hata paka mzee hukunywa maziwaLaughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:40:07 AM

Woi.Ogopa hawa wanaume wanakunywa Guarana,snapp,Reds etc.
Hutia Mundu!!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:41:49 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!!
Wamunyota
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:44:52 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ambia guka asichange orientation in old age bana!!!

Hutia Mundu!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:52:05 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

or he shall soon be starting a thread on where he can get onions (the round ones) wholesale.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:54:07 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

or he shall soon be starting a thread on where he can get onions (the round ones) wholesale.

Ric dees
#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:56:38 AM

I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:03:44 PM

Ric dees wrote:

I lean preferentially to single malts, however i had one of those Kularaha experiences sometime back and quickly settled for Whitecaps when in bars and keep a stock of whiskys in the house from Duty free.

smile I saw that, but the place we were at should have genuine whiskeys, otherwise why call it a whiskey bar when fakes can get in?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:14:58 PM

Ric dees wrote:

smile I saw that, but the place we were at should have genuine whiskeys, otherwise why call it a whiskey bar when fakes can get in?

Hii ni Kenya bwana. it is the staff who screw things up not the owner of the pub.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:20:59 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e][quote=ZZE123][quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,...Jinga nyinyi!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:33:22 PM

BTW....Is it possible to fake those 5litre box packed wines (Cellercask)?

Bought one at a Wine and Spirit next to Kitindo it feels strange.Want to go there with one from a supermarket and that one of theirs and we taste together.This sato I must catch a fake specialist.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:39:58 PM

What is still real on a Nairobi bar table?? Picture fake hair, fake eye lashes, fake nails, fake jewellery, fake boobs, fake accent, fake bread and fake whiskey.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:03:09 PM

Fake orgasms to boot!!!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:24:18 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Hii ni Kenya bwana. it is the staff who screw things up not the owner of the pub.

Also fakes from suppliers.
Speculz
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:29:42 PM

radio wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Also fakes from suppliers.

Vodka is just the worst, I only buy from nakumatt.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Ngong
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 04, 2015 1:36:05 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
[quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e][quote=ZZE123][quote=McReggae][quote=Njung'e]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ,...Jinga nyinyi!

Forgive me onions ni zanini?