Culture
#KenyanCuisine what is your favourite ?
Siringi wrote:all ye Lakesides and Fish lovers Samaki kama hii is best accompanied by ugali @chepkel Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Lolest! wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I hate mokimo, looks like human shit; literally!! Mukimo any day! Mukimo ndio mambo yote. Mukimo+Kuku kienyeji dry fry/choma Mukimo+Mbuzi choma+Kachumbari +managu Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
...You turn to your shit to scrutinize it every time.... Oh my!
@siringi, And which restaurant(s) offer these on their menu?
chepkel wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:I hate mokimo, looks like human shit; literally!! You shit light green On a very light note @Chepkel...How are you... I think about you all the time!
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
@Siringi I see you're a fan of FoodsbyRicky :D In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
grolut wrote:@Siringi I see you're a fan of FoodsbyRicky :D kabisa kabisa the guy (@Foodsbyricky )is dopest CHECK out @foodporn also check out kikwetu chef too "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Choices have consequences "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:grolut wrote:@Siringi I see you're a fan of FoodsbyRicky :D kabisa kabisa the guy (@Foodsbyricky )is dopest CHECK out @foodporn also check out kikwetu chef too @Siringi...how much do you weigh?
Quote:While appearing on KTN’s person of interest show, Collymore was asked about his favorite food. He stuttered before finally saying he does not like Kenyan food, and instead prefers Asian delicacies.
“Actually I do not like Kenyan food very much…my favourite food is Indian and Chinese, so it is Asian kind of stuff for me,” he said
Siringi wrote:Quote:While appearing on KTN’s person of interest show, Collymore was asked about his favorite food. He stuttered before finally saying he does not like Kenyan food, and instead prefers Asian delicacies.
“Actually I do not like Kenyan food very much…my favourite food is Indian and Chinese, so it is Asian kind of stuff for me,” he said
"Who is pope anyway? He is just suffering from inferiority complex thus why he doesn't want to associate himself with anything black/dark"-Muheani If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Siringi wrote:Quote:While appearing on KTN’s person of interest show, Collymore was asked about his favorite food. He stuttered before finally saying he does not like Kenyan food, and instead prefers Asian delicacies.
"Who is pope anyway? He is just suffering from inferiority complex thus why he doesn't want to associate himself with anything black/dark"-Muheani Akina Magigi / Atalaku read Food to mean 'Bread' if you know what I mean wazua bread= "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Njung'e wrote:Seriously,is this food? @guka kama huna meno waachie wenye meno watafune you can try these beans i'll take the chicken leg "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Atalaku wrote:[quote=Siringi]#Kenyacuisine
rank on a scale of 1-10
...Very unhealthy eating...2/10 I concur with you, Mr. Atalaku.
Siringi wrote:Swenani wrote:Siringi wrote:Quote:While appearing on KTN’s person of interest show, Collymore was asked about his favorite food. He stuttered before finally saying he does not like Kenyan food, and instead prefers Asian delicacies.
"Who is pope anyway? He is just suffering from inferiority complex thus why he doesn't want to associate himself with anything black/dark"-Muheani Akina Magigi / Atalaku read Food to mean 'Bread' if you know what I mean wazua bread= If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Muriel wrote:Atalaku wrote:[quote=Siringi]#Kenyacuisine
rank on a scale of 1-10
...Very unhealthy eating...2/10 I concur with you, Mr. Atalaku. Isorait wewe kula hiyo green hapo kando as I shughulikia the main thing In the long run we are all dead Ribeye Steak On A Bed of Sauteed Spinach and a side of Mukimo courtesy~@Foodsbyricky "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Culture
#KenyanCuisine what is your favourite ?