wazua Tue, Aug 12, 2025

Mumias Sugar Huge SUPPLY
Kihara joni
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:29:09 PM

Left at 3.60/- whole batch, I am waiting at the rock bottom hope it goes to 1.35/-
mkonomtupu
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:33:44 PM

This is what they call "zombie companies" the undead moving in the shadows, they move and you think they are alive but they are not. In japan they are kept on life support by constant bailouts because of fear of lay-offs.

mv_ufanisi
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:55:36 PM

There are so many passengers asking the driver to "simamisha nishuke" but he's ignoring and anakanyanga mafuta in the wrong direction. Let's see where watu watafikishwa.
Fetero
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:58:20 PM

HaMaina wrote:
Fetero wrote:
mwalabenn wrote:
This is a tricky monkey. Supposing it gets to 1.35, people BUY in huge amounts then MSC closes shop? d'oh!

That's like sliding from top of a coconut tree into the ocean bottom.But Mumias will have to do the dead cat bounce may be once or twice.Shame on you Pray Pray

Maybe it already did with its 3.65-3.75 price jump on Monday. All the same I'm sinking with this ship.

A dead cat bounce is usually temporary and a risky small recovery signal.Any such indicator ought to be cautiously ignored. Let's see how far it will slide. I don't even think it has any tested support level within the range of 2's, this means it may slide all the way to new lows.d'oh!
Ask & it'll be given to you,seek & you shall find..Mathew:7:7
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:59:11 PM

guru267 wrote:
This is a real rollercoaster!

Hope guys are properly strapped...

This one is only sort of safe below 2 bob!

smile Kabisa. Better buys around to avoid ulcers central.
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:03:22 PM

Kihara joni wrote:
Left at 3.60/- whole batch, I am waiting at the rock bottom hope it goes to 1.35/-

thank God we trade through brokers and we never meet,ungeambiwa hii mbuzi yako uliniuzia inahara....a monkey attracts alot of attention in the market place but at the end of trade nobody buys.
shrewdinvestor
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:06:03 PM

HaMaina wrote:
Fetero wrote:
mwalabenn wrote:
This is a tricky monkey. Supposing it gets to 1.35, people BUY in huge amounts then MSC closes shop? d'oh!

That's like sliding from top of a coconut tree into the ocean bottom.But Mumias will have to do the dead cat bounce may be once or twice.Shame on you Pray Pray

Maybe it already did with its 3.65-3.75 price jump on Monday. All the same I'm sinking with this ship.

Wui Ngai!This is a very dangerous nyani!Caution is the KEY word and do not invest money you cannot afford to loose!
shrewdinvestor
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:12:10 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:

thank God we trade through brokers and we never meet,ungeambiwa hii mbuzi yako uliniuzia inahara....a monkey attracts alot of attention in the market place but at the end of trade nobody buys.

@Mlennyma..you never fail to make my day..iLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly imagine sellers begging for you to at least even hold it a little bit and see its not as bad as it looks...and then you are just there; looking on the other direction as if haujasikia chochote...hands crossed/akimbo!
Magnate
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:21:58 PM

Those who slept sleepless nights regretting why they didn't enter as it was hitting 10% up daily are the ones cheering in this thread
No diagnosis,no pragnosis,no pragnosis no profit......Jesse livermore
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:33:46 PM

Magnate wrote:
Those who slept sleepless nights regretting why they didn't enter as it was hitting 10% up daily are the ones cheering in this thread

Where I come from, there is a saying that goes like "THERE IS A THIN LINE BETWEEN ECSTACY AND PAIN"

There was a gang cheering the counter going up....there is yet another one cheering it going down. Wacha Watu wajienjoy.

All is not lost though, a good number of those who cheered it go up, will come back here and tell us how they disembarked at over 3.5.

This is a good lesson for those who are new to WAzua.
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:48:23 PM

mwenza wrote:
Magnate wrote:

Where I come from, there is a saying that goes like "THERE IS A THIN LINE BETWEEN ECSTACY AND PAIN"

There was a gang cheering the counter going up....there is yet another one cheering it going down. Wacha Watu wajienjoy.

All is not lost though, a good number of those who cheered it go up, will come back here and tell us how they disembarked at over 3.5.

anyone who didn't book 100% gain needs serious caning, as for me I didn't buy my case with mumias is like admiring a person who you fear may have hivsmile
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:05:37 PM

mlennyma wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Magnate wrote:

anyone who didn't book 100% gain needs serious caning, as for me I didn't buy my case with mumias is like admiring a person who you fear may have hivsmile

How could they book profits and yet they were waiting for signs of demand/supply balancing out?

When demand is at 12m with zero supply, greed dictates that you keep on waiting, forgetting of coz that a spectators share normally has a brutal reversal.
streetwise
#33 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:28:27 PM

Any insider how is the production going .. are we going to see the msc branded sugar in the supermarkets soon.

What about the other by products

Gatheuzi
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:00:42 PM

mwenza wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Magnate wrote:

How could they book profits and yet they were waiting for signs of demand/supply balancing out?

When demand is at 12m with zero supply, greed dictates that you keep on waiting, forgetting of coz that a spectators share normally has a brutal reversal.

Where did @Maich go! He literraly abandoned his followers at such a critical point of need.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 6:54:53 PM

mwenza wrote:
shrewdinvestor wrote:
I pity those who bought the monkey @ 3.85..they for sure need lots of counseling!

Got to pity them. Little did they know that they were being fattened for slaughter.

Ulcers central. No room for exit.

MiddleMan
#36 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:01:27 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:

LOL
Dear friends,
Mumias is a speculators, Members only counter.
Iwachiwe wenyewe. The truth is that i never left the screen of my computer once the stock printed 3.20, from morning until the trading closed. Going to the toilet was a problem, I was beginning to go nuts, so the day the monkey fell, the market opened as usual then I saw it happen; it was like METER YA PUMP YA PETRO numbers Rolling like Trrrrrrrrrr, For a moment i could not tell what was happenning, then it bursted in my mind that it was a matter of who opened fire first, Instincts told me that i could not Catch the 3.8/= that's how i pressed the 3.45; a good bargain out of the sinking ship. Later I saw a supply of over 8 million with nil demand.
The monkey has not fallen, it is still falling and will hit the ground so hard that it will loose its tail.
Its now our time.
derick
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:58:04 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:

Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
shrewdinvestor
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:08:17 PM

MiddleMan wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Kihara joni wrote:

LOL
Dear friends,
Mumias is a speculators, Members only counter.
Iwachiwe wenyewe. The truth is that i never left the screen of my computer once the stock printed 3.20, from morning until the trading closed. Going to the toilet was a problem, I was beginning to go nuts, so the day the monkey fell, the market opened as usual then I saw it happen; it was like METER YA PUMP YA PETRO numbers Rolling like Trrrrrrrrrr, For a moment i could not tell what was happenning, then it bursted in my mind that it was a matter of who opened fire first, Instincts told me that i could not Catch the 3.8/= that's how i pressed the 3.45; a good bargain out of the sinking ship. Later I saw a supply of over 8 million with nil demand.
The monkey has not fallen, it is still falling and will hit the ground so hard that it will loose its tail.

@middleman..you really are a genius!that was a very smart move to pull...ole wake mwenye alikununulia..mkikutana saa hii atakumaliza!
hisah
#39 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 6:57:07 AM

Retracement today should hit 2.50 zone where the gaps started. I had complained about these gap ups making the ride up unpleasant as a passenger. But was expected due to extreme selling in 2014. The slide is filling them. Supply test between 2-2.50 is the critical zone against the peg @1.80. A breach below 2 will erase the reversal and bears will regain the wheel.

Bailout, then buyout then delist. That's my gut feeling. Similar to AK in 2013.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#40 Posted : Friday, January 23, 2015 8:29:16 AM

Gatheuzi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Magnate wrote:

Where did @Maich go! He literraly abandoned his followers at such a critical point of need.

As I pointed out earlier, this is a good lesson for those new to Wazua. You just don't make decisions based on one person's sentiments.....utachomeka!