wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Who owns @Wazua
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:16:12 AM

Bomoa the firewall smile, then ask the owner to come and collect the materials within 24 hours. Akijitokelezea tutajua ni nani smile
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 8:50:46 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Bomoa the firewall smile, then ask the owner to come and collect the materials within 24 hours. Akijitokelezea tutajua ni nani smile

#23 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:00:57 AM

These people even grabbed Club SK....Lakini tuko tu. Without us, they die.
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:04:33 AM

Registrant ID: 7064-KENIC
Registrant Name: NETWARE ASSOCIATES
Registrant Street: AEA HOUSE VALLEY ROAD
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 20790
Registrant City: NAIROBI
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 00202
Registrant Country: KE
Registrant Phone: +254.721284272
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:08:19 AM

radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu
Atalaku
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:11:00 AM

radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Swanani...for preliminary findings check on TRUECALLER who appears as the owner of that number. We have to get to the bottom of this. They cant grab clubsk and get away with it @AlmaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:15:59 AM

Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Swanani...for preliminary findings check on TRUECALLER who appears as the owner of that number. We have to get to the bottom of this. They cant grab clubsk and get away with it @AlmaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I now know who the "wazua private developer" is, but for the sake of privacy and going by wazua's spirit of privacy, I ask that this thread be usered/deleted

Wamunyota
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:26:14 AM

Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

Found the owner of that number but after the enactment of the Wazua Security Act 2015,I am unable to share the details here.
Hutia Mundu!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:31:33 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

Found the owner of that number but after the enactment of the Wazua Security Act 2015,I am unable to share the details here.

Hawa Netware Associates ndio nane?

Ni cord ama jubiree? Where's their certificate of registration.

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.
Wamunyota
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:47:12 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Hawa ni kina @Swenani na @Washiku.
Hutia Mundu!!
Atalaku
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:59:31 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thank God nobody quoted me before I did the necessary. At least now I know the owner! Now I need to put name to face...
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:08:14 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thank God nobody quoted me before I did the necessary. At least now I know the owner!

The owner is within us, I now know his fully name, where he stays, what he ate yesterday, how many times he landed-Yet all this time,I have been thinking its a lady!!!
Atalaku
#33 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:10:36 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thank God nobody quoted me before I did the necessary. At least now I know the owner!

The owner is within us, I now know his fully name, where he stays, what he ate yesterday, how many times he landed-Yet all this time,I have been thinking its a lady!!!

...And what started as joke has made me know a few things i did not know. He is even my facebook friend!!!
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:17:33 AM

He has always been open on this.......... remember the integrity of at .... thread of last year. It was clear that #TM was part of the owners.
Wamunyota
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:34:25 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

...And what started as joke has made me know a few things i did not know. He is even my facebook friend!!!

Yenyewe this is a small world.A simple google search can unearth so much information!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#36 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 11:36:05 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Yenyewe this is a small world.A simple google search can unearth so much information!!

I now know who the lady matimoni is
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 12:56:46 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Salaaala a simple search even returns the whole family and other intimate details!!!
timuka
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:06:43 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:

Tutapiga hio simu

We know this games.

Haki yetu, haki yetu.

Salaaala a simple search even returns the whole family and other intimate details!!!

Alas..OLX was the missing linksmile
timuka
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:12:59 PM

#40 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:38:37 PM

Its so easy to mislead. smile

Atalaku you need to take back this thread. I'm a believer in privacy on online forums. I still have a beef with them trying to ati "uncover" me last year. Shoddy job but at least they tried.

Toa hii thread mara moja. Wazuan's privacy should be protected. Now that we know "these" people are looking for "bloggers" who undermine and cause anxiety.