wazua Tue, Jan 7, 2025

Happy New Year Wazuans
Atalaku
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 24, 2014 2:25:17 PM

@alma...wish you good times man...na hii mwaka uachane na pombe. Aint good at all if every time you imbibe simu napotea...acha kabisa na ukaribishe nzambe ndani ya roho yako...
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 25, 2014 9:51:12 AM

happy 2015

keep this wonderful project in your mind

mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Wonder-bag-lights-up-homes-for-pupils/-/1950946/2568420/-/format/xhtml/-/gjyv12/-/index.html.

danas10
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 25, 2014 1:42:39 PM

Merry christmas and a fruitful 2015 to all wazuans.
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 25, 2014 8:33:16 PM

danas10 wrote:

Hi danas?
danas10
#25 Posted : Friday, December 26, 2014 4:06:58 PM

Coolio wrote:
danas10 wrote:

Hi danas?

Hello Coolio.
#26 Posted : Saturday, December 27, 2014 4:36:46 PM

Alma should thank Ouru after all.I can see his supplier got a Presidential pardon......Happy season to all Wazuans.
#27 Posted : Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:35:13 PM

Happy 2015 to all you Wazuans, @alma pombe lazima hii mwaka, this is the season of imbibing i show up here to search and see imekufikisha wapi. And yenyewe, Tycho Muriel and Symbols life shouldn't be too serious.

Anyway To 2015...cheers!
#28 Posted : Saturday, December 27, 2014 9:43:29 PM

Happy 2015 to all you Wazuans, @alma pombe lazima hii mwaka, this is the season of imbibing i show up here to search and see imekufikisha wapi. And yenyewe, Tycho Muriel and Symbols life shouldn't be too serious.

Anyway To 2015...cheers!

Happy new year murchr and all Wazuans.
symbols
#29 Posted : Saturday, December 27, 2014 11:45:10 PM

Muriel
#30 Posted : Sunday, December 28, 2014 8:11:23 AM

Anyway To 2015...cheers!

My heart is heavy. Tears well up in my eyes. Happy njaanuary, dear murchr.
#31 Posted : Sunday, December 28, 2014 1:22:02 PM

Happy new year 2015 for all wazuans............ FAXE Free!!!!!!
#32 Posted : Sunday, December 28, 2014 3:32:32 PM

Alma should thank Ouru after all.I can see his supplier got a Presidential pardon......Happy season to all Wazuans.

Supplier ni jaggernaut na yeye ni muthamaki damu yake so I'm safe. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

When driving back home drive slowly. What's the rush? Kama umebeba the next governor, drive srory prease.

Kingfisher, Jitayarishe.

I wish every human being that has been on wazua and those silly guests from you know where a safe and happy time. Muriel, symbols, tycho, mumeanza tena.

In 2015 I'm like simonkabz in thinking positively for this country and our kids. Simonkabz was always right...it's the best.

Lakini kama back home. Full of faxe unlike Othelo and lets make this our best year.
Ngong
#33 Posted : Sunday, December 28, 2014 4:25:02 PM

supporsing there were no years?
#34 Posted : Sunday, December 28, 2014 7:58:39 PM

And when you bring the next governors home. Sing a song

Please sing this one

MKWASI
#35 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 12:44:31 PM

To all Wazuans, have a prosperous 2015.
#36 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 2:42:34 PM

Happy new year folks, may your success grow in bounds and be a better person than you were in 2014!!!!
#37 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:02:56 PM

A happy new year to all wazuans.
It's been a a very helpful learning platform so keep up the spirit and stay blessed .
If you aren't married find a spouse
If you have no job,contact mawinder
If you have no house, talk to kagizzard
No shares? talk to the blue guys with strange names
You want a plot, look for Jagger
If you have a political spirit, please see MC R
If you want to sow seeds,well seek no more
You tired of one wife since 1972? seek Alpha's counsel
Are your kids academically challenged? voila BigC is here.
You want Kenya to start a CD manufacturing Co? the fishmonger is at hand to facilitate.
You wanna be the official news breaker? His name is impunity
You wanna make it in life before Dec 2015 ? contact doc/engineer/mat owner rankaz- 3 in one
You wanna have a personalized message from the admin? I don't mind showing you how.

ok go to machakos. Happy New Year!!

#38 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:35:21 PM

Happy new year to all you tribalists!Kysse I'm officially leaving you for Bigshick,I cant keep away from her big hands!!!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:50:28 PM

@kysse, wewe wacha Laughing out loudly

Guys, all the best in the next year. Work hard, be responsible, take care of your family, love your mother.

Apologies for all those whom I might have brushed in the wrong way Pray

Keep "loving" me, I see every thread no longer drifts towards BABA, but towards "alphdoti that, alphdoti this..." smile
#40 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:31:25 PM

Good People, It has been real...

Sit back, count your blessings and be counted among those who will be grateful. It may not have been the way you expected, but remember what you got or achieved is only a dream to many others. Most importantly, you are alive to Keep Moving Forward, To Keep Trying. Luke 17:15 One of them, when he saw he was healed, came back, praising God in a loud voice. 16 He threw himself at Jesus’ feet and thanked him...

After counting your blessings, may it inspire you into pursuing your 2015 dreams with vigor and passion. May He who saw you through this 2014, guide you in 2015. Phil 1: 3 I thank my God every time I remember you...6 being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion...

My wish for you: Ref Psalms 128:5 May the Lord bless you from Zion; may you see the prosper, all the days of your life. 6 May you live to see your children’s children—peace be upon you.