Missing three Children
The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Oh  he threw the baby -tiffany in a ruiru thicket.
kysse wrote:For better for worse,till DEATH do us part. And it comes to pass.
CHURCH is against divorce.Simple.
Church is against murder also. Atleast the one I go to. Sijui about Anti-Church crusaders
harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall.
Each religion just like a market and wazua has its own mad man.
... and woman But seriously, anyone found to have played a hand in this, needs to be made an example of. We can't have impunity in places of Worship. What happened to Kanyari, after the expose? If we are going to persecute our tainted Muslim shepherds, let's extend the same measure to 'our' wolves.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:For better for worse,till DEATH do us part. And it comes to pass.
CHURCH is against divorce.Simple.
Are you planning to get married in the near future? Soon you will be forte and you will wonder where you were in your dhates!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mtu Biz wrote:harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall. apana. he was not your average guy on the street. I just wonder what happened to him. i.am.back!!!!
Impunity wrote: Are you planning to get married in the near future?
See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again. lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth? uko na shida kijana. tena nyingi. Now,crawl back into that hole you keep emerging from and talk u me when your voice breaks and traces of,beard appear on your cheeks because your ignorance of people is beyond measure. Remember to brush your teeth and rinse mouth before you address kessy. kinyau.
result of people worshipping imported religions they hardly understand. Our people need to go back to their roots. work to prosper
Mukiri wrote:... and woman But seriously, anyone found to have played a hand in this, needs to be made an example of. We can't have impunity in places of Worship. What happened to Kanyari, after the expose? If we are going to persecute our tainted Muslim shepherds, let's extend the same measure to 'our' wolves. Kanyari is a willing buyer willing seller issues. There is nothing you can legally do about it. Honestly I admire his ambitions and achievements. work to prosper
harrydre wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall. apana. he was not your average guy on the street. I just wonder what happened to him. Bro, you are wrong. It does not matter how smart you are. Read on Somewhere that the guy left his legal practice to serve the church. You Just get a feeling that something was not right with this guy and his religion. The day the Guy left with the Kids, wife had left earlier in the day for a prayer meeting. Could be cult. I almost feel like going back to my old mainstream Church!!! very very sad story. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote: Are you planning to get married in the near future?
See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again. lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth? Ok let me soothe you,I am quite old ,+47,married with 4 grown kids. Note that down,stop following and asking me ihii questions. Kuwa Mpole Ms. Swenani. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Mukiri wrote:... and woman But seriously, anyone found to have played a hand in this, needs to be made an example of. We can't have impunity in places of Worship. What happened to Kanyari, after the expose? If we are going to persecute our tainted Muslim shepherds, let's extend the same measure to 'our' wolves. There were no Complainants Pastor. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall. apana. he was not your average guy on the street. I just wonder what happened to him. Bro, you are wrong. It does not matter how smart you are. Read on Somewhere that the guy left his legal practice to serve the church. You Just get a feeling that something was not right with this guy and his religion. The day the Guy left with the Kids, wife had left earlier in the day for a prayer meeting. Could be cult. I almost feel like going back to my old mainstream Church!!! very very sad story. I agree. The sudden change in life based on beliefs that led to dysfunctional changes is a red flag. It is a sign that he was probably suffering from some forms of delusions. What is being assumed as 'intelligence' is his social standing.
Am wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote: Are you planning to get married in the near future?
See this internet patrol gecko cop creep out of its ignorance hole eti to attack.smh,fail! try again. lakini...is it that you weren't breastfed or did you drop and hit the floor with your heavy head at birth? Ok let me soothe you,I am quite old ,+47,married with 4 grown kids. Note that down,stop following and asking me ihii questions. Kuwa Mpole Ms. Swenani. nimekuwa.I have 'EDITED' post.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
kingfisher wrote:kysse wrote:Yesterdays news reported smthing else.
Mother's partially burnt and mutilated body was found at paradise lost. Fa1ather leaves house with his 3kids and requests the neighbour to take in the kids. Neighbour refuses and the father drives off with the kids. While driving along the garissa road, he decides to throw himself infront of an oncoming vehicle in a suicide attempt and he's killed on the spot.v A jacket is found inside his car.
Big quest: Where are the kids? that must be a bad naiba.... if those kids are not find alive he/she will not feel the same for a long long time Depends on where you live.If in a "home" like place where both have lived for a long time yes, you can take the kids.If living in this tu-flats in South B,Thika Rd,Langata Rd etc I doubt most neighboours would agree to it. Very sad story though...bet neighbour wishes he took the kids.Such cute kids! Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Am wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall. apana. he was not your average guy on the street. I just wonder what happened to him. Bro, you are wrong. It does not matter how smart you are. Read on Somewhere that the guy left his legal practice to serve the church. You Just get a feeling that something was not right with this guy and his religion. The day the Guy left with the Kids, wife had left earlier in the day for a prayer meeting. Could be cult. I almost feel like going back to my old mainstream Church!!! very very sad story. I like mainstream churches. I think about them all the day long. Which church are you referring to?
Muriel wrote:Am wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall. apana. he was not your average guy on the street. I just wonder what happened to him. Bro, you are wrong. It does not matter how smart you are. Read on Somewhere that the guy left his legal practice to serve the church. You Just get a feeling that something was not right with this guy and his religion. The day the Guy left with the Kids, wife had left earlier in the day for a prayer meeting. Could be cult. I almost feel like going back to my old mainstream Church!!! very very sad story. I like mainstream churches. I think about them all the day long. Which church are you referring to? Which Churches do you think about this much? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Muriel wrote:Am wrote:harrydre wrote:Mtu Biz wrote:harrydre wrote:The optimist wrote:Quote:I cannot live in ridicule and embarrassment as a result of poverty,” Magu wrote in the letter that was found along with literature and audiovisual content gathered on a Nigerian pastor. Sadly,This says a lot about how we're letting money define us. Why would you kill your own people just to avoid ridicule for lack of money! Most likely the pastor took all his wealth and probably asked him not to work. Sad sad an intelligent fellow would end up like that. What about the so not learned? My friend, this has nothing to do with being intelligent or learned.. in fact from your your comment, your understanding of intelligence and learning makes you more vulnerable to this type of programming... take heed lest you fall. apana. he was not your average guy on the street. I just wonder what happened to him. Bro, you are wrong. It does not matter how smart you are. Read on Somewhere that the guy left his legal practice to serve the church. You Just get a feeling that something was not right with this guy and his religion. The day the Guy left with the Kids, wife had left earlier in the day for a prayer meeting. Could be cult. I almost feel like going back to my old mainstream Church!!! very very sad story. I like mainstream churches. I think about them all the day long. Which church are you referring to? Red alert!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Missing three Children