Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:There And you?
tycho wrote:washiku wrote:There And you? Absent! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:There And you? Absent! omnipresent... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:There And you? Absent! omnipresent... Mia ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hiaya count is 24.... You guys are not serious In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Hiaya count is 24.... You guys are not serious Where are you?
Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose.
tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. It seems @tycho spends most his time philosophysing with very little time left to each fish. Did I hear somebody say that we don't start eating fish from the head, but the tail? Confirm this @tycho.
Baratang wrote:tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. It seems @tycho spends most his time philosophysing with very little time left to each fish. Did I hear somebody say that we don't start eating fish from the head, but the tail? Confirm this @tycho. It's difficult for me to confirm since I lost appetite long ago to have learned the art.
tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. Pole, ni ED ama old age? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Hiaya count is 24.... You guys are not serious Where are you? . nimecheka nikasusu oi. God I can't walk!!
kysse wrote:washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Hiaya count is 24.... You guys are not serious Where are you? . nimecheka nikasusu oi. God I can't walk!! When?
Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. Pole, ni ED ama old age? Ni kwa sababu hiyo maneno haihitaji philosophy. Ever imagined Tycho akikatia Dame in his life as a Tycho? I know he has another normal life as he said in that thread ya multiple handles.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
ai punguzeni bhangi.
McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:There And you? Absent! omnipresent... Mia What is this? Waiting for Godot? "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:There And you? Absent! omnipresent... Mia What is this? Waiting for Godot? No. Being Godot.
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. Pole, ni ED ama old age? Ni kwa sababu hiyo maneno haihitaji philosophy. Ever imagined Tycho akikatia Dame in his life as a Tycho? I know he has another normal life as he said in that thread ya multiple handles. Kila kitu iko philosophy. Problem is vampire fish are 'abomination'.
tycho wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:There And you? Absent! omnipresent... Mia What is this? Waiting for Godot? No. Being Godot. OK. Carry on "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. Pole, ni ED ama old age? Ni kwa sababu hiyo maneno haihitaji philosophy. Ever imagined Tycho akikatia Dame in his life as a Tycho? I know he has another normal life as he said in that thread ya multiple handles. Kila kitu iko philosophy. Problem is vampire fish are 'abomination'. As in Vampire fish ni halal?
washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Am wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. @Typo, when was the last time you ate Fish? Just asking. It's been long. Lack of appetite I suppose. Pole, ni ED ama old age? Ni kwa sababu hiyo maneno haihitaji philosophy. Ever imagined Tycho akikatia Dame in his life as a Tycho? I know he has another normal life as he said in that thread ya multiple handles. Kila kitu iko philosophy. Problem is vampire fish are 'abomination'. As in Vampire fish ni halal? Haram. And very boring.