17 Pages<1234>»
Jicho Pevu - Makri Ya Injili on Pastor Kanyari
#21 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:54:26 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Seriously?? jesus!

He is caressing the woman's bare breasts on the pulpit??????????????????? a woman his mother's age??

eti toa nione,she turns,and he asks, unaogopa watu lakini sio pastor,laughs like hyena, squeezes them and asks again unaskia aje???? woi woi kenyans are finished.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

pukes,pukes and pukes again!!!
By the beginning tomorrow I am Amina Makfudh.Laughing out loudly

Very shameful...he was forcing her to expose herself infront of the congregation.....sadly, this type of religion is like pyramids schemes - Kenyans cannot step away from them no matter how many times we are warned.

The angle from the forensic psychologist was insightful...

Re Amina Makfudh, I was wondering what was going through Ali's mind throughout the investigation....

alhamdulilahi العالم الممزقPray Pray no need to ask that,my sister.
pbuh.Pray tuendelee kuswali.Pray Pray

Good job on this one.

When will Mohammed Ali do an expose on the rumours, rumours I repeat, of IS jihadist recruitment going on in the mosques? He can start at Jamia..Alphadoti who can't stand the desert life can be his mole Laughing out loudly

Atalaku
#22 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:55:40 PM

Before accusing he of Malachi 3:10 take some time off and consider your church of choice.

I just saw a pastor on the same show condemn this fellow for taking money. Yet, his church takes money as tithe.

Christianity is one of those religions where you trust no one and accuse everyone who's not in your church for being ungodly. Which is ironic since judge not is one of the main topics in Jesus teachings.

In this case, Alphdoti and Moha may throw a few stones, but in my experience, every so called evangelical church is a mix of conmanship and underhand preaching whose main purpose is to make money for the church leader.

...and those churches have mpesa lines for offerings...sijui swipe a tithe... all bullshit if you ask me. GOD does not need anybody's money. All He wants us to do is to be good to one another. ..help the less privileged. ..
#23 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:55:40 PM

Seriously?? jesus!

He is caressing the woman's bare breasts on the pulpit??????????????????? a woman his mother's age??

eti toa nione,she turns,and he asks, unaogopa watu lakini sio pastor,laughs like hyena, squeezes them and asks again unaskia aje???? woi woi kenyans are finished.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Confirmed, Kanyari is a bonafide member of #TeamMafisi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ulisikia hicho kicheko chake?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Atalaku
#24 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:59:55 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Seriously?? jesus!

Confirmed, Kanyari is a bonafide member of #TeamMafisi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ulisikia hicho kicheko chake?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ati...kaa huko na matiti yako! Pumbavu...
#25 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:02:07 AM

Now he should hold a press conference and accuse those giving witness against him as moles who have been paid sijui by who!!! Buy seriously they should be very careful. This guy can dispatch them to Makueni very fast.
#26 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:04:27 AM

Usual Kenyan greed in perfect display. Both the giver and the taker equally guilty; if there were no givers there'd be no takers. Incidentally, after this it should be so easy to nail him legally. If not for obtaining money by false pretences, then for failing to submit returns as expected in the Societies Act under which churches are registered.
#27 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:04:46 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Before accusing he of Malachi 3:10 take some time off and consider your church of choice.

I just saw a pastor on the same show condemn this fellow for taking money. Yet, his church takes money as tithe.

Christianity is one of those religions where you trust no one and accuse everyone who's not in your church for being ungodly. Which is ironic since judge not is one of the main topics in Jesus teachings.

In this case, Alphdoti and Moha may throw a few stones, but in my experience, every so called evangelical church is a mix of conmanship and underhand preaching whose main purpose is to make money for the church leader.

...and those churches have mpesa lines for offerings...sijui swipe a tithe... all bullshit if you ask me. GOD does not need anybody's money. All He wants us to do is to be good to one another. ..help the less privileged. ..

Wait and see the hordes of their followers claiming that this one is different from their own.

The fact is, all these churches only operate through money. At least this one is clever enough to have a bible verse on the amount of 310.

Some of these big churches that pretend to only preach in English and sing songs in Lingala or Nigerian and speak in tongues just before tithe times, ask for no less than 100k.

I was unfortunate enough to go to one which shows up often on TV and the "tithe" was to come in terms of 50k, 100k, 500k, 1m. This was going to determine how faithful you were to God.

I was shocked to see people with 1m cheques. Jinga kabisa.

Those are the same ones right now saying how evil the son of Nduta is.

All these churches are scams.
#28 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:07:56 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Good expose tonight by Allan Namu and Moha on Jicho Pevu regarding that fake a$$ Pastor Kanyiri complete with shocking video.

English re-run should be on during or after the 9PM KTN news.

Not sure what is worse, the number of predators or the number of suckers??

Jesus turned water into wine, Kanyari turned
potassium pamangamate into blood..

Laughing out loudly peeps who skipped chem classes literally paying dearly.

Kina @washiku, @harrydre and @simon kabuga.

the K in potassium permanganate's formula KMnO4 can comfortably stand for Kanyari.
#29 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:12:47 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Seriously?? jesus!

Ati...kaa huko na matiti yako! Pumbavu...

Very mannerless man. Hata afadhali ange borrow from Wazua lingo iite bread, pressing bread.
#30 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 12:13:29 AM

Betty Bayo receives lashings from kenyans.

#31 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 1:31:52 AM

This is fraud and they should all be arrested. The evidence is there for all to see
Tokyo
#32 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 2:10:18 AM

haha... long life Pastor Kanyari. I respect such brave Women and men. Kudos
work to prosper
Boris Boyka
#33 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 6:42:15 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Good expose tonight by Allan Namu and Moha on Jicho Pevu regarding that fake a$$ Pastor Kanyiri complete with shocking video.

the K in potassium permanganate's formula KMnO4 can comfortably stand for Kanyari.

His laughter ni nzuuri ...enhe!! huyu ndio pastor ambaye during meals anaombea spaghetti
watu wakifungua macho imekuwa Pasta kama
yeye....
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#34 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:20:04 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

They must have used it to treat chicken
#35 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:55:30 AM

This must have gone for internship from his mum and Nigeria!!!
#36 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:23:53 AM

Conman or not on the grand scheme of things Kanyari sells hope to those in despair...moha and co sell more disillusionment to those in despair.

#37 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:33:01 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Seriously?? jesus!

@rankaz, that's the point I burst out laughing. That guy must be a founder member of team mafisi.

I feel nothing for those suckers, sorry, believers. Seriously any rational believer would have walked out in protest. But they were busy shouting amen to the man of God.

I also saw a funny tweet, "what's the difference BTW PST kanyari and pastor (runda mansion) ? Simple, one is ghetto, the other one upmarket."
#38 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:35:04 AM

#39 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:37:28 AM

#40 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:37:41 AM

I see @Hambulglar is in the house. Whatever you say bro, please don't tell us "I told you so".