NTSA's New DL Renewal Procedure
Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!!   I see fun in BMW because your team thinks that bitching moaning and whining about every little thing helps. In fact what you're doing is exactly that kunyamba misumari that babu ya wazua predicted here after Uhuruto's win so no need to turn the meaning around. Its very easy to see those who have "accepted and moved on" and those like you who are clinging to the notion that if you complain daily over non issues Uhuruto support will decline. As for you being raped, sina habari labda utuambie. ....so the rest of you are w@#king and wailing or what?..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!!   I see fun in BMW because your team thinks that bitching moaning and whining about every little thing helps. In fact what you're doing is exactly that kunyamba misumari that babu ya wazua predicted here after Uhuruto's win so no need to turn the meaning around. Its very easy to see those who have "accepted and moved on" and those like you who are clinging to the notion that if you complain daily over non issues Uhuruto support will decline. As for you being raped, sina habari labda utuambie. ....so the rest of you are w@#king and wailing or what?..... I wouldn't know, you see I normally mind my own business. But for you guys to expect jubilee and its supporters to be forever apologizing for a 2013 election win is pathetic at best. Kazi inaendelea with or without the noise. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:McReggae wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!!   I see fun in BMW because your team thinks that bitching moaning and whining about every little thing helps. In fact what you're doing is exactly that kunyamba misumari that babu ya wazua predicted here after Uhuruto's win so no need to turn the meaning around. Its very easy to see those who have "accepted and moved on" and those like you who are clinging to the notion that if you complain daily over non issues Uhuruto support will decline. As for you being raped, sina habari labda utuambie. ....so the rest of you are w@#king and wailing or what?..... I wouldn't know, you see I normally mind my own business. But for you guys to expect jubilee and its supporters to be forever apologizing for a 2013 election win is pathetic at best. Kazi inaendelea with or without the noise.  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
Seriously this doesn't work and does not look like it's going to work, can one check the authenticity of the DL for those who got theirs backdoor
Kihara joni wrote:Seriously this doesn't work and does not look like it's going to work, can one check the authenticity of the DL for those who got theirs backdoor The DL is not new, it is the payment of the renewal where you are given a slip to bandika on your DL that is now online!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Testimony
Just renewed n pasted. Took me 10mins to register on the site and renew the DL.
I hope they will be validating the renewal via the bar code on the print. Otherwise RiverRoad is awake.
Muheani wrote:Testimony
I hope they will be validating the renewal via the bar code on the print. Otherwise RiverRoad is awake. I see that happening immediately!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
McReggae wrote:Muheani wrote:Testimony
I hope they will be validating the renewal via the bar code on the print. Otherwise RiverRoad is awake. I see that happening immediately!!! Thanks for the business idea! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Muheani wrote:Testimony
I hope they will be validating the renewal via the bar code on the print. Otherwise RiverRoad is awake.
The link to the site pls Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:Muheani wrote:Testimony
The link to the site pls https://ntsa.ecitizen.go.ke/
You can access from the ntsa site http://www.ntsa.go.ke/
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
FYI for reference number be sure to use the value in brackets without a hyphen. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Muheani wrote:freiks wrote:[quote=Muheani]Testimony
You can access from the ntsa site http://www.ntsa.go.ke/[/quote] Slowly am beginning to believe it now that the dynamic duo are really getting services digital. I just renewed mine, for the next 3 yrs am set Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Agency bans use of police abstracts as substitute for lost driving licenceQuote:Drivers holding receipts for the duplicate licence would be allowed to use them, but alongside the police abstracts. The duplicate licence receipt is issued instantly upon paying a Sh1,050 fee.
“We will allow them to use the receipt because it shows they have made an effort to comply with set rules,” said Mr Meja. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
 The holder looks digital but the DL looks very analogue.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
freiks wrote:Muheani wrote:freiks wrote:[quote=Muheani]Testimony
You can access from the ntsa site http://www.ntsa.go.ke/[/quote] Slowly am beginning to believe it now that the dynamic duo are really getting services digital. I just renewed mine, for the next 3 yrs am set Enyewe hii ni digital. Just put my ID NUMBER and just laughed on seeing the ID photo. Those taken while in High school ID registration. No police can recognize me in that photo.. Wah!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  So, is this to be stuck on the old DL or this is like a DL? BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Member Joined: 5/3/2014 Posts: 133 Location: nairobi
SOMEONE TELL ME WHATS THIS REFRENCE NUMBER WHEN APLYING FOR A LOST DL
Rank: Member Joined: 5/3/2014 Posts: 133 Location: nairobi
SOMEONE TELL ME WHATS THIS REFRENCE NUMBER WHEN APLYING FOR A LOST DL
butterflyke wrote: The holder looks digital but the DL looks very analogue.... Ukipata huyu,unakula hadi ninio yake inaanza kuimba "all the single ladies" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
I have had the "digital" one for months now! I think I got it last september All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
NTSA's New DL Renewal Procedure