wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Man ties up wife, frogmarches her to police station
Alba
#11 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 5:42:04 PM

He should be charged for wasting police time with a domestic quarrel, then charged for abusive behaviour.
#12 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:35:26 PM

Njunge ties wife,frogmarchers her to police station after domestic quarrel

I have another wife who listens to me but I love my first family and our children and I will never neglect them, but the problem is this woman. She tells lies to in-laws and the church leadership asking them to excommunicate me, and does other things which breach peace at home. I want the police to take action against her

That wife looks so confident that she'd even lead the guy to the police station... she looks like she has facts from hell and the guy better be worried... you dont take someone to the police who looks like she has so much info ready to share....

Omg! Wendz!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am on the floor!!
Oh my ribs ache!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#13 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:45:40 PM

Thinks he is pulling a goat... Shenzi yeye..
Pesa Nane
#14 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:26:50 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Yaani anafunga bibi yake kama mbuzi?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaiye!! @Wamunyota, @sparkly, Goats are never tied both limbs, usually not even one limb but at the neck
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
its2013
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:09:53 AM

This man is not wise. Humiliating one's wife through a public disgrace is just plain cruel. Plus hell hath no fury... he better brace himself.
Pretty hurts
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:38:44 AM

Another publicity stunt???
Dahatre
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:12:00 AM

Enyewe,

That lady looks like a badass who gives zero f***s. The husband? like the effturd he probably is

That wife looks so confident that she'd even lead the guy to the police station... she looks like she has facts from hell and the guy better be worried... you dont take someone to the police who looks like she has so much info ready to share....

#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:42:29 AM

She looks so defiant in the second photo
Wamunyota
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:02:38 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Yaani anafunga bibi yake kama mbuzi?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yaiye!! @Wamunyota, @sparkly, Goats are never tied both limbs, usually not even one limb but at the neck

Liar Liar You dont tie a stubborn goat/sheep on the neck.It will shock and wont go anywhere.You tie one of the from limbs and then drag it.If it is still stubborn tafuta fimbo ya mzee mzombe.
Hutia Mundu!!
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:16:19 AM

I'm suspecting they both agreed to pull some joke on people Shame on you