wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

The forbidden
Wamunyota
#21 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 12:52:51 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Wamunyota, most respectably - are you telling something here, like wanting to come out?

This thread is not about me but its about my observations.I am not gay and I am married to one wife.I have however met a number of gays and lesbians.I respect the decisions of people and I don't judge.

The first time I met a gay person was in high school.Most of those that I have met are well educated with good degrees.
Hutia Mundu!!
sheri
#22 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 1:27:56 PM

wamunyota kaí atumia matara kunyotokia?
#23 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 1:38:15 PM

sheri wrote:

@wamunyota it's OK you can come out. Museveni is not a wazuan.
#24 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 1:39:57 PM

Hips swinger will not see this thread ama?
#25 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 1:51:13 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Wamunyota, most respectably - are you telling something here, like wanting to come out?

This thread is not about me but its about my observations.I am not gay and I am married to one wife.I have however met a number of gays and lesbians.I respect the decisions of people and I don't judge.

The first time I met a gay person was in high school.Most of those that I have met are well educated with good degrees.

That's even more worrying Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:09:11 PM

sheri wrote:

Nii nyotokete biu ndingihaicha itina ria mundu
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#27 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:12:43 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

That's even more worrying Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly seems I am the only one who has met these people.Maybe next time I will come with them in the next mbuzi.
Hutia Mundu!!
#28 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:13:20 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

LOOOL!! smh.
#29 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:15:15 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

LOOOL!! smh.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly damn
Mo
#30 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:22:49 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
I watched "The Forbidden" play currently showing at Alliance Francaise.This is a hilarious comedy about how so many kenyans are gay yet they are very hypocrical about it.Two weeks ago I saw two men in their 40s kissing in a matatu on Thika road.I have two clients that have 'come out' as lesbians and they say they have zero interest in men.Last night the lady who sells me movies also confirmed to be a lesbian.About a month ago over 100 people were arrested in an alleged gay party at club Envy in town.We now have exclusive clubs for gays in this country.We also have a lot of girl to girl action on the social scenes.My questions are below:
a)Do we have an increase in the number of gay people?If so why is this?
b)Do we as a country have a soft spot for gay people.
c)Is being gay the in thing?
d)Do we have documented number of gay people in Kenya?

smile smile smile smile

Relook at your social circle and also at you toosmile smile smile

@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Wamunyota
#31 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:34:08 PM

Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
I watched "The Forbidden" play currently showing at Alliance Francaise.This is a hilarious comedy about how so many kenyans are gay yet they are very hypocrical about it.Two weeks ago I saw two men in their 40s kissing in a matatu on Thika road.I have two clients that have 'come out' as lesbians and they say they have zero interest in men.Last night the lady who sells me movies also confirmed to be a lesbian.About a month ago over 100 people were arrested in an alleged gay party at club Envy in town.We now have exclusive clubs for gays in this country.We also have a lot of girl to girl action on the social scenes.My questions are below:

smile smile smile smile

@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!!

Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our company has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians.
Hutia Mundu!!
#32 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:41:57 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our company has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians.

Sasa unaanza kuingiza mambo ya international. Wewe mwenyewe umeongea juu ya Mathree, your local movies supplier etc...
#33 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:53:29 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Is that why you decided to work for them?
Wamunyota
#34 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:56:41 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Sasa unaanza kuingiza mambo ya international. Wewe mwenyewe umeongea juu ya Mathree, your local movies supplier etc...

Yes mimi ni mtu wa mathree.Buying a car is not a priority.You dont have to buy a car just because you work for an international company.Hizo ni mido class problems.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#35 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 2:59:40 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Shame on you Shame on you The policy have no impact in my personal decisions.
Hutia Mundu!!
#36 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 3:00:21 PM

Hapa iko kitu!
Wamunyota
#37 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 3:05:23 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

ION why do you keep on insisting that I am one of them.Kwani unataka kunimanga?
Hutia Mundu!!
#38 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 3:08:09 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

ION why do you keep on insisting that I am one of them.Kwani unataka kunimanga?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Chungana na huyo, he does not see a hole he doesn't want to test Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 3:10:20 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Yes mimi ni mtu wa mathree.Buying a car is not a priority.You dont have to buy a car just because you work for an international company.Hizo ni mido class problems.

you missed the point lakini ni sawa.
Wamunyota
#40 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 3:15:11 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Mo wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

smile smile smile smile

you missed the point lakini ni sawa.

What was the point?
The clients I mentioned above are actually local not international.
Hutia Mundu!!