Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:sheri wrote:@impunity how did you appoint the office holders. seems the appointments are favoring one county.
Only the lady I'm told has in laws from that county,
@McReggae only use the road passing through the area once per year and specifically on 24th -December.
@JB as you know is a good guy from the other political divide.
These are transitional office bearers by the way and
we elect permanent ones if the club members so wishes. Ever since he started some business in South Africa he travels every weekend to Kisumu.However remember he at one time harboured political ambitions and it may not go down well politically for him if he is seen working with some of us drilling boreholes in Nyando!!!!!!!
As for the elections it is well known that we are only six baba supporters in wazua so elections cannot be the way out!!!!!!!
malisema jana matakuja hapa jana 4.30pm, wharrapen?
There was obviously lack of seriousness, the other thread sijui ileanda wapi and this turned into a stone throwing competition, what to do?
Hii ilikuwa a plea from @Impunity to catch our attention. We should revert to the other thread.
@McReggae,
The original thread as suggested by our good girl, @famooz is
on this link!, please read it and contribute your ideas there.
We are very serious and also be wary of distratctors like @mawinder etal.
Please stick to the call.