5 Pages<1234>»
Coil Versus Implant
Wamunyota
#21 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:27:48 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though

Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka?

When I was your age and learning to be patientsmile smile smile .I used to recite the alphabetical letters from Z to A then count from 100 to 1.Just to get my mind to something else.Then i graduated to "cooling it off"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dis you graduate to cooling it off ama kitu ilikataa kusimama?d'oh! d'oh!
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#22 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:29:33 PM

@wamunyota, what is "FP"? Sad

FP is Family Planning.
Hutia Mundu!!
#23 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:49:36 PM

@wamunyota, what is "FP"? Sad

FP=Free Primarysmile smile

#24 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:54:10 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though

Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka?

When I was your age and learning to be patientsmile smile smile .I used to recite the alphabetical letters from Z to A then count from 100 to 1.Just to get my mind to something else.Then i graduated to "cooling it off"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dis you graduate to cooling it off ama kitu ilikataa kusimama?d'oh! d'oh!

@Wamunyote, the problem with you ladies, when you get married you don't want to give it like you did before, "now you're wife". Coitus is a better alternative to pills, and other methods raha yake utanjiju mwenyewe.
Wamunyota
#25 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:07:46 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

@Wamunyote, the problem with you ladies, when you get married you don't want to give it like you did before, "now you're wife". Coitus is a better alternative to pills, and other methods raha yake utanjiju mwenyewe.

@Rahatupu d'oh! am not a socket.The question is how sustainable is Coitus?It calls for discipline and understanding.Sometimes the couple is overcome by excitement.The other factor is if both or one of you is drunk kutoa inaweza kuwa shida.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:14:04 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

@Rahatupu d'oh! am not a socket.The question is how sustainable is Coitus?It calls for discipline and understanding.Sometimes the couple is overcome by excitement.The other factor is if both or one of you is drunk kutoa inaweza kuwa shida.

@Rahatupu & @Swenani 27% of the people who use the withdrawal method get pregnant.
Nyamchom
Hutia Mundu!!
#27 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:24:08 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

@Rahatupu & @Swenani 27% of the people who use the withdrawal method get pregnant.
Nyamchom

The 27% are people like you.....a second guy while the 73% are people like ussmile smile smile

Anyway,for withdrawal to be effective,you should first learn how to satisfy your woman as well as know when she is about to come.

Otherwise, you will try withdrawing and thus when you realize that you woman is strong enough.especially kama umeshikwa makasi style
Wamunyota
#28 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:31:17 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Nyamchom

The 27% are people like you.....a second guy while the 73% are people like ussmile smile smile

Anyway,for withdrawal to be effective,you should first learn how to satisfy your woman as well as know when she is about to come.

Otherwise, you will try withdrawing and thus when you realize that you woman is strong enough.especially kama umeshikwa makasi style

Hutia Mundu!!
#29 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:40:23 PM

@Wamunyota, kama wewe si socket please, trust your socket to make the best decision on implant vs coil dilemma.
@Swenani, makasi style ni kali sana all the same, with practice the perfect timing for withdrawal would be when you (plug) are in control (assuming socket has had her O moment), sema spraying above the waist.....
#30 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:46:12 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
@Wamunyota, kama wewe si socket please, trust your socket to make the best decision on implant vs coil dilemma.
@Swenani, makasi style ni kali sana all the same, with practice the perfect timing for withdrawal would be when you (plug) are in control (assuming socket has had her O moment), sema spraying above the waist.....

ION: Men who cannot "toanisha" are the kuku-men...these are the men who cannot sustain walking on the airport for more than 2 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!

majimaji
#31 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:48:36 PM

me and my mama use orange juice for FP, tht is, instead of coitus, we drink orange juice.
Wamunyota
#32 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:49:52 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Fair enough.Things have changed and days when sockets made the decisions on family planning alone are long gone.The plug will be involved in helping her make the right decisions.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#33 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 4:51:49 PM

majimaji wrote:

me and my mama use orange juice for FP, tht is, instead of coitus, we drink orange juice.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So you drink her juice and she drinks yours?smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#34 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 5:09:39 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
majimaji wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So you drink her juice and she drinks yours?smile

Bykhovets
#35 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 7:08:40 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP?

Wazuans have jokes! smile

Both are OK. Depends on what your wife prefers.

You need an expert MCH/FP nurse to do both though. An implant (Jadelle) done badly will be uncomfortable to her (can be felt at the upper arm). An IUD placed wrongly can be displaced (causing pregnancy). So as a man always feel for the strings that hang out of the cervix during landing (Ehhh you have to have a pinetree of adequate length to feel them smile. Or use a finger.)

Some IUDs and all implants are hormonal, so consider the effects of hormones on her (if she has conditions such as obesity, diabetes, hypertension, allergy to hormones, she smokes, migraine headaches etc then she cannot use hormonal contraceptives).

There must be an FP clinic near you that does FP counselling for couples.

You could also try vasectomy. smile

"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Bykhovets
#36 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 7:13:41 PM

Makasi Style ni style gani?

@Swenani, hebu post a pic.

"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#37 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 7:51:58 PM

Bykhovets wrote:

Makasi Style ni style gani?

@Swenani, hebu post a pic.

Haujui venye makasi inakaa?
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 7:07:07 AM

I advocate for safe days method if visitors have a definate pattern.

Joto ikizidi on a wrong day swenani method ya kuchomoa should suffice.
Wamunyota
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 9:13:46 AM

Bykhovets wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP?

Wazuans have jokes! smile

Both are OK. Depends on what your wife prefers.

You need an expert MCH/FP nurse to do both though. An implant (Jadelle) done badly will be uncomfortable to her (can be felt at the upper arm). An IUD placed wrongly can be displaced (causing pregnancy). So as a man always feel for the strings that hang out of the cervix during landing (Ehhh you have to have a pinetree of adequate length to feel them smile. Or use a finger.)

Some IUDs and all implants are hormonal, so consider the effects of hormones on her (if she has conditions such as obesity, diabetes, hypertension, allergy to hormones, she smokes, migraine headaches etc then she cannot use hormonal contraceptives).

There must be an FP clinic near you that does FP counselling for couples.

You could also try vasectomy. smile

Thanks @Bykhovets.We have an appointment with her Gyna this week.Hio ya vasectomy hapana.You never know smile
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 9:17:12 AM

I advocate for safe days method if visitors have a definate pattern.

Joto ikizidi on a wrong day swenani method ya kuchomoa should suffice.

@Bigchick watu wamekula P2 so the visitors are not consistent.Hio ya Swenani inaleta tension.
Hutia Mundu!!