Culture
Madd House is gone? :-(
simonkabz wrote:jaggernaut wrote:PeterReborn wrote:simonkabz wrote:Muheani wrote:what was in the mad house? They were selling black-forest Sasa Wachina na Wahindi watapata fish wapi Black diamond westi...... Ama Kericho day and night Black diamond sio ya watoi wa High School? Consistency is better than intensity
Angelica _ann wrote:Great reggae on Sundays them days! This is one club that had it's music well balanced.Non could beat it. The Lighting was amazing too bad ..
Mjasirii wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Great reggae on Sundays them days! This is one club that had it's music well balanced.Non could beat it. The Lighting was amazing too bad .. Watu wa Jam session alongside Nyanza house Black supremacy sounds Consistency is better than intensity
Jockey club is next If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:To build this!
[img]http://www.symbion-int.com/uploads/images/395710593.jpg
To erase our youthful past completely! The Good Lord is watching! Simmers next?????? SJ or MG to follow! That means Sewnani is completely finished! Kalas! Kaput! not so soon Vaseline hiko. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:simonkabz wrote:To build this!
[img]http://www.symbion-int.com/uploads/images/395710593.jpg
To erase our youthful past completely! The Good Lord is watching! Simmers next?????? SJ or MG to follow! That means Sewnani is completely finished! Kalas! Kaput! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Swenani wrote:Jockey club is next they should actually flatten all those buildings past SJ towards jogoo road and build some modern commercial buildings. That's a prime area to have some of those ramshackles that I see. i.am.back!!!!
Muheani wrote:what was in the mad house? Beauty my friend!!! Pure unadulterated beauty as only a young man full of lust could understand. Getting to the top of those stairs and turning right to see with your eyes and imagine in your head that this is what heaven must be like........ For a first timer the feeling was almost overwhelming.
This is where we launched Jam sessions. We used to pay 10/=. Those days we were allowed to jam from 2pm till morning. Memories...
Kusadikika wrote:Muheani wrote:what was in the mad house? Beauty my friend!!! Pure unadulterated beauty as only a young man full of lust could understand. Getting to the top of those stairs and turning right to see with your eyes and imagine in your head that this is what heaven must be like........ For a first timer the feeling was almost overwhelming. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,568 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Muheani wrote:what was in the mad house? Beauty my friend!!! Pure unadulterated beauty as only a young man full of lust could understand. Getting to the top of those stairs and turning right to see with your eyes and imagine in your head that this is what heaven must be like........ For a first timer the feeling was almost overwhelming. Memories.. COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:McReggae wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Muheani wrote:what was in the mad house? Beauty my friend!!! Pure unadulterated beauty as only a young man full of lust could understand. Getting to the top of those stairs and turning right to see with your eyes and imagine in your head that this is what heaven must be like........ For a first timer the feeling was almost overwhelming. Memories.. F2 pia kalas . Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:obiero wrote:McReggae wrote:Kusadikika wrote:Muheani wrote:what was in the mad house? Beauty my friend!!! Pure unadulterated beauty as only a young man full of lust could understand. Getting to the top of those stairs and turning right to see with your eyes and imagine in your head that this is what heaven must be like........ For a first timer the feeling was almost overwhelming. Memories.. F2 pia kalas . It has been relocated somewhere along standard street If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Culture
Madd House is gone? :-(