wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

1.1B Worth of Heroine intercepted in Momabasa!!!!
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 11:09:14 PM

wanyee wrote:
And they stole his limo

who's limo?

'Mtu mdooogo sana' statement has come to bite. Wacha tuone nani mdogo sasa.
gregory
#22 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:30:06 AM

how are they destroying the ship? i heard him say "tutaitoboa"
#23 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:09:30 AM

gregory wrote:

Very, the navy will just blow the hull of the ship using a shell...but question is why sink the ship?

#24 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:16:25 AM

gregory wrote:

Who owns the ship? is it private? name?
What would happen if they dump that heroine into the sea and leave the ship intact?
Can fish get high and lose direction?
#25 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:19:09 AM

The BMW seem to be diversionary!!!!
#26 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:21:31 AM

As ordinary citizens with almost zero Intel we seem to know who this drugs belong to,just wondering does the President and security forces have the same info?If yes what are they doing about it?

This is high stakes bwana, yaani Walker had to go down coast himself!!!!
#27 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:29:56 AM

The BMW seem to be diversionary!!!!

Lets us focus on BMW while they replace the brown sugar with unga ngano, ISOKEI.

gregory
#28 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 11:19:54 AM

gregory wrote:

What would happen if they dump that heroine into the sea and leave the ship intact?

the fellows behind the trade always remain anonymous in our country. am sure the ship owner is known and the drugs owner also
#29 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 1:27:31 PM

Did they carry out an environmental impact assessment before deciding to sink the ship? The ship has the potential to greatly harm marine life including coral reefs. The ship should have been chopped into pieces and sold as scrap metal.
#30 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 1:50:26 PM

ooh

Kenyan police on Tuesday seized 341.7 kg of heroin hidden in the diesel tank of a ship, the biggest ever single seizure of drugs at the Indian Ocean port of Mombasa.

Police said they did not know the departure point of MV Bushehr Amin Darya, a stateless vessel they detained at sea last week after receiving intelligence reports it may have been carrying drugs to Mombasa.

Hamisi Masha, anti-narcotics police chief for Kenya’s coast region, said nine suspects were arrested, including six Pakistanis, two Indians and an Iranian. One man died on the ship from illness soon after the ship docked in Mombasa, he added.

"We recovered some 900 grams of heroin when we searched the ship last week and this gave us the indication there could be more, so we searched further and today we have recovered a further 341.7 kg," Masha said.

Masha said the initial 900 grams of heroin had been discovered among bags of cement in the ship's official cargo.

"The ship is big," he added. "We think there could be more."

Masha said the police were seeking the owners of the ship and working with counterparts in India, Pakistan and Iran.

NKT! Not what I had in mind.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Haka kachomwe.
#31 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:30:02 PM

Uhunye overseeing the destructionsmile smile

Now the fish at the ocean are now very very high...furahi day siku ya...

#32 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:36:47 PM

Very good Uhuru. i can't support you enough in this.
#33 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:39:15 PM

gregory wrote:

the fellows behind the trade always remain anonymous in our country. am sure the ship owner is known and the drugs owner also

They are known. They should have been sank together with the ship.
Is it within the law to sink a ship? Isn't that destroying somebody's property. Somebody collect me if am wrong.
Kihara joni
#34 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:48:24 PM

Assuming the real drugs were on the ship/boat, the fact that they were in the diesel tank means the packages were water proof,so when the ship was blown up some must have sunk unharmed, lets just say we will see some deep sea diving in the coming weeks
YoungMulla
#35 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:18:56 PM

Euge wrote:
gregory wrote:

Is it within the law to sink a ship? Isn't that destroying somebody's property. Somebody collect me if am wrong.

Where do you want to be taken after collection?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla
#36 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:20:27 PM

I want to hope they destroyed the loot
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#37 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:28:39 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Euge wrote:
gregory wrote:

Where do you want to be taken after collection?

Laughing out loudly He should let us know coz we need to collect him. The ship was unclaimed. Same way those unclaimed cars were destroyed some years back by Michuki.
#38 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 10:32:38 PM

@lama, unlike you, you are agreeing to this too fast. Doesn't something tell you they might have destroyed an 'empty' shell of a ship d'oh!
#39 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:21:59 AM

@lama, unlike you, you are agreeing to this too fast. Doesn't something tell you they might have destroyed an 'empty' shell of a ship d'oh!

Is there a possibility that they destroyed the drugs?
#40 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:43:37 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
I want to hope they destroyed the loot

Tuone the fish around Delta-16 (ground zero where the meli was blown up) - if the samakis are high, well and good. If not...