wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

16 Pages<1234>»
I Renounced Islam
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:13:23 AM

guru267 wrote:

Another Islamic lie to justify their false prophet!!

Look, it is justifiable to just say that was the accepted culture of the time. There is no problem with that! But you know every Islamic fault has to be justified through tainting Christianity!

BTW, I heard Muhammad married his son's wife. Never mind he was adopted, he was a son nonetheless.

There was a covering of haircloth over the doorway, but the wind had lifted the covering so that the doorway was uncovered. Zaynab was in her chamber, undressed, and admiration for her entered the heart of the Prophet. After that Allah made her unattractive to Zayd and he divorced Zainab.

A pious woman, Zaynab was a skilled leather-worker and gave all the proceeds of her craft to the poor. Muhammad seems to have seen her with new eyes and to ave fallen in love quite suddenly when he had called at her house one afternoon to speak to Zayd, who happened to be out. Not expecting any visitors, Zaynab had come to the door in dishabille, more revealingly dressed than usual, and Muhammad had averted his eyes hastily, muttering 'Praise be to Allah, who changes men's hearts!

#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 3:59:01 PM

guru267 wrote:

@Lolest! It never ceases to amaze me how low you Christians will degrade yourselves and display ignorance just to get any chance to discredit Muhammad!

You think if you close your eyes very hard it will change the fact that Mary conceived Jesus at the age of 12 and was probably initially betrothed to a 35 year old Joseph at 10 years old! Was that Pedophilia??

Your great great great grandmother also probably conceived her first child at the age of 12 and her husband was probably older than 50... Was that Pedophilia??

But just for the sake of insulting Muhammad this historical practice has now been transformed to Pedophilia! Sad

Fortunately this is not something I really have to defend because there are a large number of people out there that have a higher IQ than yours so please look for more solid arguments! Applause

Or you will now argue that a 12 year old Mary is better than a 9 year old Aisha?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:10:52 PM

If two consenting adults of the same sex decide to sleep together in the privacy of their bedroom, what does that have to do with you ms guru?

If you are ok with anuses getting ripped apart in your country then that's ok with me and you may all continue in peace!

If a certain country only wishes to avoid a Sodom and Gomorrah style attack from God and they put to death anyone doing an ass ripping exercise within borders why can't they do this in peace??

Or to "think freely" is defined by ones acceptance for anal invasions in their countries??

BTW: Just to stretch it even, maybe some guy is likely enjoying anal sex with you before declaring fatwas on others come morning. Tofauti ni nini hapo nyuma?

Islam prohibits anal sex so is this person doing this to my dead body or??
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:22:48 PM

guru267 wrote:

@Lolest! It never ceases to amaze me how low you Christians will degrade yourselves and display ignorance just to get any chance to discredit Muhammad!

You think if you close your eyes very hard it will change the fact that Mary conceived Jesus at the age of 12 and was probably initially betrothed to a 35 year old Joseph at 10 years old! Was that Pedophilia??

Your great great great grandmother also probably conceived her first child at the age of 12 and her husband was probably older than 50... Was that Pedophilia??

But just for the sake of insulting Muhammad this historical practice has now been transformed to Pedophilia! Sad

Fortunately this is not something I really have to defend because there are a large number of people out there that have a higher IQ than yours so please look for more solid arguments! Applause

Or you will now argue that a 12 year old Mary is better than a 9 year old Aisha?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly people are getting emotional!! Things must be getting hot

As I've told you up there, the justification is there and I understand it. You don't have to cook new 'facts' to justify your prophet. History is on his side in his marriage to a minor!

And no, my ancestors didn't marry off girls at 12. They did so at 16.

Let's continue. Sip your favorite drink, cool off and let the dance continue!

The issue for me was marriage to Zaynab, his son's wife. Even the pagans knew it was wrong. But after Muhammad saw Zaynab's ndetheness, he lusted after her and married her.

The taboo against marrying your son's wife was circumvented by claiming that adopted son isn't really a son!

Some revelations can be very self-serving!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:26:45 PM

guru267 wrote:

If two consenting adults of the same sex decide to sleep together in the privacy of their bedroom, what does that have to do with you ms guru?

If you are ok with anuses getting ripped apart in your country then that's ok with me and you may all continue in peace!

If a certain country only wishes to avoid a Sodom and Gomorrah style attack from God and they put to death anyone doing an ass ripping exercise within borders why can't they do this in peace??

Or to "think freely" is defined by ones acceptance for anal invasions in their countries??

BTW: Just to stretch it even, maybe some guy is likely enjoying anal sex with you before declaring fatwas on others come morning. Tofauti ni nini hapo nyuma?

Islam prohibits anal sex so is this person doing this to my dead body or??

1. Fortunately, Kenya as stated in it's constitution - read it Mrs - is a SECULAR state. Church and religion are separate by law. This means if today Kenya legislates is is OK with LGBT rights, your religious views are personal and should not infringe on any other citizens rights.

2. Where does the Koran prohibit anal sex? Is it followed? On that note, is oral sex banned too? Why would God be sooo worried about how a MARRIED couple copulates? That is surprising given the health reported anal sex prevalence in cultures where Islam is dominant. However, I'd prefer focus on the former Koranic reference.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:33:22 PM

@Lolest, hii debate si ya when taking your favorite drink. It's when you are drunk and a bit disorderly. Coz watu hawatawahi elewana. It's a merry go round.
Muriel
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:40:00 PM

Go Lolest
Go Lolest
Go Lolest

#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:43:20 PM

@Lolest, hii debate si ya when taking your favorite drink. It's when you are drunk and a bit disorderly. Coz watu hawatawahi elewana. It's a merry go round.

she doesn't take alcohol, so I imagine she is sipping some dasani

Mimi nimetafuta kahawa

She should have been annoyed with @magigi who claimed there was paedophilia but is annoyed with me because I've mentioned Muhammad's marriage to his daughter in law after he lusted after her.

And he kept many wives but told them to keep only 4!

I get your point on merry go round, but same happens in politics, yet you don't complain!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:56:50 PM

she doesn't take alcohol, so I imagine she is sipping some dasani

Mimi nimetafuta kahawa

She should have been annoyed with @magigi who claimed there was paedophilia but is annoyed with me because I've mentioned Muhammad's marriage to his daughter in law after he lusted after her.

And he kept many wives but told them to keep only 4!

I get your point on merry go round, but same happens in politics, yet you don't complain!

She has to look good by making you look bad. That's her mantra. No idea why she doesn't realize she's also committing apostasy by talking ill of her former religion.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:05:11 PM

guru267 wrote:
Thank God its not a Republican in office.

Its sad but I think a Republican would actually take US troops for their third ass whooping in a decade!

All this ass whooping Uncle Sam has received from Muslims in caves must be must be really exposing them to Russia and China!

Guru.. kumbe you know those are your lands?

So what are you doing bombing other peoples lands, like Kenya, Djibouti etc etc

and what is the final game plan here. 1 billion muslims blow up the rest of humanity (via suicide missions) to submission?

3 facts for you today

1. The Amerikanski are ripping from their invasions in terms oil.
2. The Juden literally rule the world
3. like the cold war, this noise of caliphates and flying the Muslim flag in US will all die and get buried in 10-20 years.

Reasons
1. You cannot stop the inevitable. the world as is and has been likes freedom.
And the world, according to your religious books is coming to an end and of the books, what is written in the christian book appears to be what is happening more than in 'other' books (end times and all)
2. You cannot fight current vices (capitalism temptations) with threats/murder and religious ideologies just like you cannot fight 'terrorism/radical Islam', an ideology with guns.

Take that to the bank and redeem it in 20 years

Zeus was once a feared god and Greece was a world power influencing language, science and cultures in the whole known civilized world... very powerful and all.. do you hear of him nowdays?
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:16:55 PM

Can you prove it or you just want the last word??

Because I know many Christians who will simply refuse to believe Mary was 12 years old when she conceived Jesus!

The issue for me was marriage to Zaynab, his son's wife. Even the pagans knew it was wrong. But after Muhammad saw Zaynab's ndetheness, he lusted after her and married her.

The taboo against marrying your son's wife was circumvented by claiming that adopted son isn't really a son!

Why do you want to display ignorance over and over again??

In Islam adoption is absolutely prohibited!

Only foster care is allowed.. I hope you know the difference!

The day you can prove to me that marrying your foster son's wife is taboo I will be the first to leave Islam... Sawa??
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:26:29 PM

1. Fortunately, Kenya as stated in it's constitution - read it Mrs - is a SECULAR state. Church and religion are separate by law. This means if today Kenya legislates is is OK with LGBT rights, your religious views are personal and should not infringe on any other citizens rights.

And that's why I said Kenyans can be free to violate each other's asses if they want..

But if other countries don't want such things who gives you the right to tell them that they must accpept??

2. Where does the Koran prohibit anal sex? Is it followed? On that note, is oral sex banned too? Why would God be sooo worried about how a MARRIED couple copulates? That is surprising given the health reported anal sex prevalence in cultures where Islam is dominant. However, I'd prefer focus on the former Koranic reference.

Islamic Jurisprudence refuses anal sex mainly because it mimics Homosexuality and contributes to a drastic rise in the demand for pampers!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:41:21 PM

guru267 wrote:

Islamic Jurisprudence refuses anal sex mainly because it mimics Homosexuality and contributes to a drastic rise in the demand for pampers!

Ah, no verses... so there's the law and there's jurisprudence.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:44:58 PM

guru267 wrote:

Ah, no verses... so there's the law and there's jurisprudence.

Qur'an says married couples should stay away from Illicit sex and jurisprudence concluded illicit sex as public sex, anal sex and any other sex that infringes on other laws!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:23:11 PM

guru267 wrote:

It is a very simple request! Vacate ALL Muslim lands and see a very peaceful world.. Ama??

Which are these Muslim lands? I thought you just said Islam knows no nationality or race? Or did you mean vacate Arabian territories?
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:50:52 PM

guru267 wrote:

It is a very simple request! Vacate ALL Muslim lands and see a very peaceful world.. Ama??

Which are these Muslim lands? I thought you just said Islam knows no nationality or race? Or did you mean vacate Arabian territories?

A Muslim land is any land that has a majority of Muslims who desire Sharia as their law!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:53:10 PM

I am going a little off topic here but weren't these hostages claiming they saw light for the first time when they were rescued??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fucWsSZroY
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:54:49 PM

If a couple get married in US at age 16, it's legal. But in Kenya it's illegal. So why has Kenya chosen 18 and US 16, you don't know. And there is state called Texas, where it's common to marry early. So in Texas alone, even if the girl or boy is age 14, they can marry and it's legal.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:00:04 PM

@Magigi, I had this talk with you last year and the year before in 2012. I can see we go round and round about it once a year!

@lonest and @ecstacy and all those who care to know. Here:

1. First of all, do not hate and rely on propaganda.

2. Secondly, it is not 6 but it's 9.

3. Now for those who learnt Biology or have read medical science, nowadays a lady reaches maturity i.e. adulthood at age of approx 12-15. But we have seen even 9 year old giving birth even last year.
And the age factor of puperty changes depending upon the athmosphere, surroundng, climate, or diet.

4. Scientist say that closer to the equator, the age of puberty is earlier. And nowadays because of change in athmospehere, surrounding or diet, there are cases in which girls at the age of 10 they reach puberty.

5. Also medical science tell us that if any lady starts mensuration cycle at the age of 10, there is nothing wrong, and nothing unique. It is quite common. Even 9, there is nothing to be alarmed of. However, they say if the mensuration is below the age of 9, then there is a concern.

So based on these scientific facts that we have come to learn in the 20th century, according to Islamic Sharia, when a lady reaches puberty and a man reaches puberty, they can marry.

6. Every country has its own law
For example some countries say that when a girl reaches the age of 18, they can marry (Kenya, India). Some say age of 16 (US). Some say age 14 (Texas)

7. So you realize that everyone has his own criteria. As far as Islmaic criteria is concerned, as I told you, that once a girl reaches puberty and a boy reaches puberty, then they get mature, then they can marry.

So based on this, what we realize about Aisha, she was unique. And when we read her life history, she was very intelligent, she was very matured, and because of that we know that many Hadiths were narrated by her.

There are some people, who say, "but fine, she could have waited another 10 years then get married!" Some of those modern people.

So I feel medically, scientifically, and Islamically a marriage can be consumated at the age 9 once a lady is mature.

#TheRealReasonIsYouDontBelieveMuhammadWasProphet
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:02:33 PM

guru267 wrote:

Can you prove it or you just want the last word??

Because I know many Christians who will simply refuse to believe Mary was 12 years old when she conceived Jesus!

Why do you want to display ignorance over and over again??

In Islam adoption is absolutely prohibited!

Only foster care is allowed.. I hope you know the difference!

The day you can prove to me that marrying your foster son's wife is taboo I will be the first to leave Islam... Sawa??

what is wrong with guru a son is a son; wether akuwr foster; adopted; kidnapped; born ama whatever. A SON IS A SON PERIOD!! wacha za ovyo guru.