wazua Sun, Mar 29, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Ongata Rongai - Taking action
wadrinks
#11 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 3:06:00 PM

hi need a shop in rongai to set up a business urgently,preferably in town.
pls if you can get one or know someone who can help email me on wadrinks@gmail.com

Desire and belief makes us achieve or loose our goals.
sierra
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 6:14:00 AM

I would like to announce our first meeting which shall be held this Saturday at 3.00pm.

The venue is yet to be confirmed,either at Caltex or Exciting.

Details to be posted soonest.

be yourself
Surealligator
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 9:00:00 AM

@Sierra

I have taken muratina at Caltex. Where does it come from

Exciting has a meeting hall near the car park although I don&rsquo;t know if they charge.

Ever heard about Greencastle,Buffalo den,New Visa Place? They are also good. Honey moon might even be better due to proximity of Tuskys and Key Matatu Stage unless all of us are driving.

Can I come with the chairman of Justice and Peace Commission Rongai. He is in regular contacts with most establishment in Rongai ie,police,neema,churches,schools etc.

I don&rsquo;t know if this is a plus or negative but I personally know most of the hard core gangsters in the region and thus can keep them at bay or request them to migrate to a neighbouring mtaa.

@Vituvingisana

I didn&rsquo;t know you also reside in the neighbouring country called Kajiado,now Ngong district. Imagine going to Kajiado in the middle of nowhere to get your land registered. Whoever decided that must have been extremely sick in the head.

They walk among us,and they reproduce.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
sierra
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 11:46:00 AM

@sureallegator

Lol..am a teetotaler so I wont know about the muratina,am also not so familiar with meeting places,but I would prefer a neutral place that is comfortable for both teetotalers and the non teetlrs. I&rsquo;l check them out this evening then I&rsquo;l let you all know.

And sure,u can come with the chairman,we shall need all round contribution. About your case of knowing hardcores as long as you aint one.

be yourself
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@Surrealigator

Hold your celebrations and dont oncork the champagne bottle yet.......The Kajiado North District( or what you are calling Ngong District) is still not fully compliant on land matters. The DC will only sign the consent forms for onward transmission to the old Kajiado district for processing......Talk of a DC exercising the duties of a DO. These new districts will take some time before they are fully operational. A DC requires other govt depts to function.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
Surealligator
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:35:00 AM

@Mwenza

I simply love the name mwenza

Imangine ati watu wanakataa district mpya.

Mimi naomba nipatiwe district ya nyumba yangu so that I will never have to encounter government bureaucracy or queue for hours. The closer the services to me,the better or am I misguided. Why are the Mafisi against new districts?

When Mafisi wa voting for Ringera&rsquo;s resignation,they forgot about the Sept 30th deadline from Ocampo. Do they know what priorities are?. Now that they are on recess till Nov,what happens?

@Sierra

That&rsquo;s a good one. Ati teetotaler. What is that?

Now,you have not updated us on your findings for a meeting venue.

Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
sierra
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:02:00 AM

@ sureallegator

surely you can get teetotaler from the oxford dictionary..ama nyinyi ni watu mlichoma vitabu baada ya shule?

I checked out the places and I think the best place is at Millenia Inn. Its on your right towards Kiserian but its just before Caltex not far from Kware.

So lets meet at Millenia Inn @ 3pm at the second hut. they are numbered.

I'l post my number later for contacts.

be yourself
Surealligator
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:32:00 AM

Am also one person who abstains completely from alcoholic beverages but am not a teetotaler.

Millenia will be perfect. Do we come searching for a lady,man,giant,jeans wearing lady or what cauze someone might get into the hut before you?.

By the way,Wanugu and co used to live right behind Millenia. Every weekend was a goat eating escapade till they got smoked out.

Hope other guys are coming too.

#19 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:43:00 AM

@ surealigator

Thanx for the compliment mzee mwenza.

75% of the revenue hitherto collected by the olkejuado county council comes from Ngong location........so they saw the creation of Kajiado North district as a loss of revenue to them(talk of selfishness). Of coz the politicians wanted Ngong to continue supporting the larger Kajiado district. The talk of Ngong being made part of Nairobi was opposed even more vigorously............BTW,are you aware that the New Police commissioner's home is in Ngong area? Lets hope insecurity will now be a thing of the past since charity begins at home.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
sierra
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 8:50:00 AM

@sureallg

I havent yet decided what i'l be wearing but look out for a short chic in afro hair style. i hope to get thea early enough to secure the hut. Even if not all people will come we can have the overview of the association then we can see the type of persons we shall need to approach to join us. Hope the chairman will be thea.

Am acquiring a business line i'l post it here for contacts.

be yourself
5 Pages<1234>»