Is Baba runnin @ Boston Marathon
safariant wrote:So baba goes to Boston and Kenya loses the mens Marathon (Usa wins). PORK goes to London, Kenya takes 1-2 in both men & women marathon. Rita Jeptoo 3x winner 2 consecutive  "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:Baba from His office in Boston Hutu jamaa Harudi @kiash
this photo was taken by th mbuffalo professor * hides*
Unconfirmed reports are also saying that he has got himself a 30-something old nyako to keep him warm during the cold Boston nights. Part of the reason he wants to keep extending his stay.
Siringi wrote:For the first time since 1983 an American man has won the Boston Marathon! Meb Keflezighi is that an Ethiopian or Italian American?  He is originally Eritrean. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
he did well to 'tokelezea' All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Hii inakaa potochop If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Iko kitu hapa
Ashaming terror... This lady survived Boston bombing. This year she went back and ran all the way. To hell with terror. You may scare the world, you may scar the world, but you wont stop it. Your cowardice "victory" is short lived 
Baba looks sad. Whats bothering him?