7 Pages<1234>»
Birthday Gift for a Man
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:29:16 PM

Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

Depends on your budget.

A home theater music system if he does not drink.

The best of scotch Whiskey if he drinks

A good wall decoration for his lounge may also do. Best of luck!

Weeeee... a home theatre system saa hii...kwani he is a biginner...
chepkel
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:30:26 PM

You have been a member since:: 4/6/2010
Tebes wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Socks, watch, gari, cessna. ....

Brick wall

Maybe Xtina can give me some of her money to make this possible
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:30:52 PM

Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

Depends on your budget.

...a 160gb Ipod would do...
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:33:07 PM

@chepkel what cultural background is he?
chepkel
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:33:55 PM

Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

Depends on your budget.

Already has one Sad Sad Darm dude is an engineer. Highly updated with regards to gadgets and accessories Sad Sad Gggggrrrrrrr!!!!
chepkel
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:35:29 PM

@chepkel what cultural background is he?

How is this relevant d'oh! d'oh!
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:40:52 PM

chepkel wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@Chepkel

Depends on your budget.

Already has one Sad Sad Darm dude is an engineer. Highly updated with regards to gadgets and accessories Sad Sad Gggggrrrrrrr!!!!

...seems he is like me!!!smile some good accessories would do...a pair of socks, boxers, belt, shoes...the gesture is more important than the cost...since he can afford all other expensive things....even the most monied men in tjis town have been seen in torn pair of socks!!!
deadpoet
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:42:48 PM

Think electronics...

1) He must have a smartphone. How about a 32/64GB memory card that allows him to watch videos or carry his music along with him?

2)Bluetooth portable speakers - ideal for listening to music from tablets and phones, esp outdoors or when there's no power.
chepkel
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:47:29 PM

deadpoet wrote:
Think electronics...

1) He must have a smartphone. How about a 32/64GB memory card that allows him to watch videos or carry his music along with him?

2)Bluetooth portable speakers - ideal for listening to music from tablets and phones, esp outdoors or when there's no power.

Very good ideas. He was actually talking about buying a memory card. And he had portable speakers but they got ruined.

Thank you. You have pointed me in the right direction.
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:51:29 PM

If it were me, a watch or a glock 17 will do.
7 Pages<1234>»