wazua road hog
washiku wrote:kysse wrote:One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage. Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian. I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.  .  Let me assume you are joking. If this is not a joke, why would you leave your live at the hands of a mad driver? By the mere fact that he is overlapping in such a manner means his mental state is not rational and thus leaving such a brain to decide whether you live or die is a big dare which am not sure its necessary. It reminds me of a friend who was killed by an overlapping mat in Imara Daima not so long ago. If I saw one coming, I would be very far from it. Let them be taught a lesson by the law, not through my live. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage. Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian. I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.  .  Let me assume you are joking. If this is not a joke, why would you leave your life at the hands of a mad driver? By the mere fact that he is overlapping in such a manner means his mental state is not rational and thus leaving such a brain to decide whether you live or die is a big dare which am not sure its necessary. It reminds me of a friend who was killed by an overlapping mat in Imara Daima not so long ago. If I saw one coming, I would be very far from it. Let them be taught a lesson by the law, not through my life.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
washiku wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage. Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian. I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.  .  Let me assume you are joking. If this is not a joke, why would you leave your life at the hands of a mad driver? By the mere fact that he is overlapping in such a manner means his mental state is not rational and thus leaving such a brain to decide whether you live or die is a big dare which am not sure its necessary. It reminds me of a friend who was killed by an overlapping mat in Imara Daima not so long ago. If I saw one coming, I would be very far from it. Let them be taught a lesson by the law, not through my life.
sheri wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage. Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian. I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.  . What is MM?  uko kwa kina @ kiash  Kumbe she meant Double M. Nkt. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:sheri wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:One pimped up and noisy mat,almost ran over me yesterday after it left the main road and drove on pavement cz a MM had blocked it's path by stopping to pick up passengers on stage. Instead of running away screaming like one mama did,I bent facing the opposite direction while pretending to fix my shoe so that he could hit me. I may as well have been a deaf civilian. I made him curse all his intestines out and only stood up after the MM had left the stage ndio akuwe last.  . What is MM?  uko kwa kina @ kiash  Kumbe she meant Double M. Nkt.  @Jusblazin @kysse, ongeza hii kwa ile thread ya mishaps although this one was intentional Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
KMO shuttle on the westlands route are fairly well disciplined. most play gospel music no dirty fm stations in the morning. they make my day. punda amecheka
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
newfarer wrote:KMO shuttle on the westlands route are fairly well disciplined. most play gospel music no dirty fm stations in the morning. they make my day. I have found out that after Starbus split to 2 that is Starbus and Latema.The original shuttle maintained some level of discipline whereas latema is like 80 % crazy.I dont know who told the matatu owners that the mat has to flashy, led everywhere some stickers with words that have characters so badly printed/painted you could hardly make sense out of it.I find a handful of the shuttles/saccos being the most notorious NAWASUKU/NAWAKU ,NNK SHUTTLE and LATEMA.I consider Githurai buses nut cases. Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Who saw the standard front page picture yesterday?If the driver was shot by the private motorist, would that not be a case of self defense? "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Speculz wrote:Who saw the standard front page picture yesterday?If the driver was shot by the private motorist, would that not be a case of self defense? Attach the picture, some of us don't buy newspaper. How to do it? Piga picha using your phone, upload on a website, then usual procedure follows.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
urstill1 wrote:Speculz wrote:Who saw the standard front page picture yesterday?If the driver was shot by the private motorist, would that not be a case of self defense? Attach the picture, some of us don't buy newspaper. How to do it? Piga picha using your phone, upload on a website, then usual procedure follows. here you go ...  "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
wazua road hog