Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Jus Blazin wrote:dunkang wrote:why and how can someone lose sleep over a somebody who he/she does not know? Maybe its your teenage daughter/son, your blood sister/brother, your cousin, your step-mother/father, your dad's/mum's mpango wa kando. Or maybe its a Binyavanga.
Wajameni, with all this hyper-desperate ladies in our work places, neighbourhoods, villages etc, you still can lose sleep over a "username".
WACHENI KUWA OVYO! Have you ever had a hyper-desperate lady as your woman? Hujui chida ni nini. Toboa.... Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
@Alma just find where Sheri lives and then call the following lines 0722 532532,+254726006123, 0702 925 711. Make sure you call at least two lines Am sure she will give you fish. Thank me later If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I warned him some things in this life are not worth fighting! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma.
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri....
washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff.
kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...74954984_655706131_a.jpg
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[ Damn, goodness gracious. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=washiku] @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote] Yash Pal Ghai fafa!!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=washiku] @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote] Yash Pal Ghai fafa!!! Wow! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=washiku] @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote] @Magigi and @Jus Blazin are like this If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=washiku] @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote]
So @Sheri has decided to assume this thread do not exist? ISORAIT
Rankaz13 wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:dunkang wrote:why and how can someone lose sleep over a somebody who he/she does not know? Maybe its your teenage daughter/son, your blood sister/brother, your cousin, your step-mother/father, your dad's/mum's mpango wa kando. Or maybe its a Binyavanga.
Wajameni, with all this hyper-desperate ladies in our work places, neighbourhoods, villages etc, you still can lose sleep over a "username".
WACHENI KUWA OVYO! Have you ever had a hyper-desperate lady as your woman? Hujui chida ni nini. Toboa.... When they hit thate and no one knocked them doorz, utajiju!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:washiku wrote: @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg That photo especially with that ki-tail hapo is userable! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
iller wrote:Magigi wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:kysse wrote:washiku wrote:kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=washiku] @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani.... Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky? Of course you aint! you are a gentleman. sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma. Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri.... I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation. He's got humour and lots of other good stuff. In other words, he's a joke... @Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun... https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote] cool,raw and unedited. The best of him