Heheheh ok let the teens have fun,I only fear disease and that is what no one seems to talk about before and after.
First accept that kids as young as 12 are having sex. So usione kababy in the house cz she probably knows more than you do.
There is little that you can do as a parent if you did not lay a strong foundation early.One thing I know is that there are thousands of teenagers living a clean life,but you will not see them on youtube because morality doesn't sell.
I have seen lesbian behaviour in one of those videos,girls smoking,twerking,jeez they seem to know more than Pamela Anderson!
And damn kwani when you twerk, your ass becomes public property? cz sioni the girls minding who's on their ass.It's like a kiosk.
You ask why Doctor Njenga has his diary full and why most of his patients are kids barely out of their teens? Drugs and alcohol abuse has messed up teens causing some to become sexually disoriented and experimental. The consequences come later when they are ready to settle but don't even bother telling a teen such cz you will be talking to your shadow.

They know!
A teenage rela, told me what happens at these parties.Her friends are always loaded with as much as 50k per weekend. Her dad sends her cash from mayuu cz she's the only daughter.
Those tuboys in the video with raging hormones are mostly broke asses with bus fare only. The girls Parents on the other hand mpesa their kids cash whenever they ask for it.
See, they are so scared of losing their girls to sugardaddies if they don't give them money.
The girls borrow enough from their parents to pay for their friends at the gate.
And the party goes on.
Trust me the parents do not even care where their children go.Not the digital ones like sonko.
Appreciate and value them,
stop buying their love. That's what nairobian parents have perfected because they are always absent.Hata hawajui when the girl started her ps or when the boy broke his voice! Only the maid can tell.
Some of these kids seek solace in parties because it's the only place to catch fun and laugh.Their homes are boring and cold.
The Parents are not friends but masters,too busy with their stuff, they lost touch with their teens.
If you fail to speak their language and wear their shoes once in a while,reason with them,they will keep you at a distance yet close.
I find it scary to have a girl in this day and age.Ni kama kuzaa in a park full of hyenas.
ni hayo tu
machache.