Mbuzi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:06:05 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Now that alcoblow has been defeated,51 days of January over and @Mukiri banned from wazua,can the usual suspects organize a mbuzi?

Mboss, kwani my presence in Wazua will prevent goat-eating? Or what exactly are you planning?

he may be afraid that you may try to sell some stuff at the mbuzi.

Dollssmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Those items, damn!!!
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 3:55:00 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Now that alcoblow has been defeated,51 days of January over and @Mukiri banned from wazua,can the usual suspects organize a mbuzi?

Mboss, kwani my presence in Wazua will prevent goat-eating? Or what exactly are you planning?

he may be afraid that you may try to sell some stuff at the mbuzi.

Dollssmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Those items, damn!!!

Nope, he only sells female toys but the last business venture hit a BIG rock when he was turned down by one wazua sweetheart!

#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 4:11:27 PM

Date ya Mbuzi ni lini? venue might not change...
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 4:33:19 PM

This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 4:45:06 PM

This is the kind of thread that smokes you out.There is the small matter of alcoblow.

Men can drink till morning then walk home safley, I will offer to ferry home all drunk divas in the night.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 5:02:05 PM

Men can drink till morning then walk home safley, I will offer to ferry home all drunk divas in the night.

Alternatively we can have mbuzi from 8am to 2pm before alcoblow comes to the road or as per @Impunitys plan,the mbuzi can be held at Enashipai resort in Naivasha where there is accomodation and wazuans can drive back the next day.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 5:06:15 PM

#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 5:11:16 PM

Alternatively we can have mbuzi from 8am to 2pm before alcoblow comes to the road or as per @Impunitys plan,the mbuzi can be held at Enashipai resort in Naivasha where there is accomodation and wazuans can drive back the next day.

Alcoblow comes to the road from 10:00PM hence it starts @12midday till 8:00PM.. - This Mbuzi I must attend and I pledge a bottle of Whiskey!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2014 7:43:37 PM

ok, so is this one attending the mbuzi? Please advice him that it's a mbuzi and not a donkey party.

specky
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 19, 2014 11:14:54 AM

I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊
dasany
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 11:56:21 AM

Please someone give us the date and venue..........
#32 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 1:27:54 PM

specky wrote:
I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊

I can come over to mombasa and we have a mbuzi for you and me
specky
#33 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:53:53 PM

specky wrote:

gai.....i don't want to be oshwad with acid by@kysse....😊 ,lakini karibu mombasani😊
#34 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:03:17 PM

specky wrote:

gai.....i don't want to be oshwad with acid by@kysse....😊 ,lakini karibu mombasani😊

Thanks for accepting our mbuzi,suggest a date and venue.I will cater for everything
#35 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:24:50 PM

dasany wrote:

When and where do you prefer then we weigh in?
#36 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:07:50 PM

This mbuzi will only happen if there's omerta.

Don't come around wazua saying you know someone and posting their pikshas. So it won't happen.

Respectfully.
#37 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:52:58 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Place: Alfajiri
Date: 22-Mar-2014

#38 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:17:50 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji.
#39 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:29:52 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji.

At least I know you so even if you sneak in I will be able to smoke you up, anyway its all upon your decision.
Us we will meet and MOVE ON with our lives...we live once.

Chief Guest
#40 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:30:56 PM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Why wont you go?
Illmatic