<
Goto Page...
Is it TRUE?
Options
·
jaribu
Posted :
Monday, November 02, 2009 8:42:00 AM
why are most of those joints located on the 'wrong' side of town yaani river rd sides where gangsters hide? there's no way am going there at night to get myself car jacked! period.
OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
User Profile
brav
Posted :
Monday, November 02, 2009 8:51:00 AM
@Jaribu chief not all there is one opposite the entrance to Carnivore langata road,cant remember their names pia I know of another one in hurligham,if you r interested i can get the names for you.
@king liddos iko nyuma ya 'roast house' hapo kwa stage za matatu za nyahuLuLu tehehe,
Usichoke kutafuta salary
User Profile
Apple Bees
Posted :
Monday, November 02, 2009 9:20:00 AM
@brav...don't b mean,pls share the name of the cool joint in Hurlingham
and does anyone know where the Small World is?
Where else would it be?
User Profile
brav
Posted :
Monday, November 02, 2009 9:39:00 AM
@Apple I aint mean I have a buddy who believes that :
1. Its his calling to make sure these joints dont run out of customers.
2. A night out must br crowned by getting down to these joints
3. these joints are the next best invention before facebook
i'll get all of them names and directions. watch this space.
Views and comments of my posts in this topic do not necessarily represent/mean i visit them joints.
Usichoke kutafuta salary
User Profile
The Real Shaft
Posted :
Monday, November 02, 2009 9:43:00 AM
mtu lazima amke na atoke aone binadamu wengine...
wanafanyaje...???
if you don't...
you won't be diffrenet from the cat you feed in the house...
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
User Profile
2 Pages
<
Goto Page...
Is it TRUE?