wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

It is gone....
Ole Lenku
#21 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:20:38 PM

What was it all about? Can someone please update?

Someone please?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Men with erections.
#22 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:21:35 PM

I always thought Warriors are untouchables. Theirs never seemed to change even for whatever reason.d'oh! d'oh!
#23 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:23:45 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Someone please?

Men with erections.

Saw it and thought it was ok unless i was slow! Even dada kysse was all over the thread. Almost think it is overreaction from Admin.
Ole Lenku
#24 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:36:00 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Someone please?

Men with erections.

Saw it and thought it was ok unless i was slow! Even dada kysse was all over the thread. Almost think it is overreaction from Admin.

Me too. Can someone appeal such decisions?
#25 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:36:15 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Am,

We acknowledge your sentiments.
Am wrote:
Fake admin. She has her list of "untouchables" !!
There are people who get away with Murder here in wazua while some get punished for no reason.
Very Biased, and I tend to think it's based on political affiliation. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Any time you are in Nairobi traffic in a never-ending jam full of angry drivers ignoring traffic lights; and a rogue one cuts in front of you, almost runs down a cop, or bumps your car, please spare us a thought.

It is difficult managing the Wazua highway Angel
The Wazua spirit

What do I need to do to have my rank back? Take you out? I ready to.. smile smile
#26 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:43:06 PM

hizi posts zote sababu ya label? si i assist you? ukisikia umeumwa sana install grease monkey and code it to change your 'rank' to 'god', 'super admin' or even someother thing. sioni maana ya kushinda ukipembelezana ndio upatiwe rank yenye haiwezi kusaidia ukiingia supermarket kununua vitu.
reddevil
#27 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:50:59 PM

hizi posts zote sababu ya label? si i assist you? ukisikia umeumwa sana install grease monkey and code it to change your 'rank' to 'god', 'super admin' or even someother thing. sioni maana ya kushinda ukipembelezana ndio upatiwe rank yenye haiwezi kusaidia ukiingia supermarket kununua vitu.
..............Kali sana, Laughing out loudly
#28 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 12:53:29 PM

you see!! jifurahishe!

mimi sasa ni 'overlord'
#29 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:12:04 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Am,

We acknowledge your sentiments.
Am wrote:
Fake admin. She has her list of "untouchables" !!
There are people who get away with Murder here in wazua while some get punished for no reason.
Very Biased, and I tend to think it's based on political affiliation. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Any time you are in Nairobi traffic in a never-ending jam full of angry drivers ignoring traffic lights; and a rogue one cuts in front of you, almost runs down a cop, or bumps your car, please spare us a thought.

It is difficult managing the Wazua highway Angel
The Wazua spirit

And right there lies the tragedy.

That you are the angry driver.
That you are ignoring traffic lights.
That you are the rogue one that cuts in-front of them all.
That you (almost?)run down a Corporal On Patrol.
That you bump into other people's vehicles.
#30 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:20:28 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Someone please?

Men with erections.

Like what was with the men erections?
Some Quail eggs were discussed also or what?
Please bring me up to speed.

#31 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:23:30 PM

reddevil wrote:
..............Kali sana, Laughing out loudly

@masukuma...dont be that serious. .fun man fun...
#32 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:41:13 PM

It is gone and I am usered! Bure kabisa...

Werrokam to the club.I considered a user as the biggest title in wazua fraternity
#33 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:44:18 PM

Werrokam to the club.I considered a user as the biggest title in wazua fraternity

Welcome back pal, 1 week in the gallows was torturous.

#34 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 1:59:01 PM

I never like bloggs but WAZUA keeps me on my foot, just because of you characters. Sometimes back i complained about ranks, little did i know that i was already 'usered'lakini we like titles @lady admin dont user me again
Atalaku
#35 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:06:11 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

It is indeed gone. You more than most realise it is against our forum rules and policies. It does not represent what we desire Wazua to represent.

Options abound, why not simply refer members to Ghafla, IMDB to enjoy and increase blood flow there?

Please take this in good faith:
You do make Wazua interesting and we continue to treasure your contributions to the community.

The Wazua spirit

....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture...You can hang it in your office for better blood flow!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday?

@washiku...the diary is likely to divert your attention from between her legs...sorry, to between other legs...
#36 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:07:40 PM

freiks wrote:

I never like bloggs but WAZUA keeps me on my foot, just because of you characters. Sometimes back i complained about ranks, little did i know that i was already 'usered'lakini we like titles @lady admin dont user me again

You have one foot?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#37 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 2:15:41 PM

Atalaku wrote:
@washiku...the diary is likely to divert your attention from between her legs...sorry, to between other legs...

Watch it Neophyte. The office of the administrator is on the war path.

She/he/it might decide to "de-horn" you before the "horns" grow into usership.
#38 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:18:49 PM

Have Fun boss, life is not that serioussmile smile smile smile
Kwani Umekuwa kama wakiri wetu wa wazuaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#39 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:25:35 PM

Atalaku wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

It is indeed gone. You more than most realise it is against our forum rules and policies. It does not represent what we desire Wazua to represent.

Options abound, why not simply refer members to Ghafla, IMDB to enjoy and increase blood flow there?

You do make Wazua interesting and we continue to treasure your contributions to the community.

The Wazua spirit

....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture...You can hang it in your office for better blood flow!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday?

#40 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2014 3:32:29 PM

Atalaku wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Magigi,

The Wazua spirit