Talk2Us
Rebranding User Names
wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit hehehe so it takes a few jabs to elicit a response from you? You are a snobbish character and you know it. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit hehehe so it takes a few jabs to elicit a response from you? You are a snobbish character and you know it. @simonkabz, why are you normally in a fighting mood with the beautiful @lady admin? Kwani kuliendaje outside wazua? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: @Imp unapenda kutuchekesha sana. What is happening these days unatuangusha hivi? According to you "one's self" is good english? Ooooohh, so hapo ndio chida iko, but the message is passed ama? one's self = mtu binafsi? mtu = one; binafsi = self, NO? "one’s self" inatumika when self is used in a spiritual, philosophical, or psychological sense - @tycho can expound. @Imp, the message has been passed but chunga you don't end up usering 'your self' Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: @Imp unapenda kutuchekesha sana. What is happening these days unatuangusha hivi? According to you "one's self" is good english? Ooooohh, so hapo ndio chida iko, but the message is passed ama? one's self = mtu binafsi? mtu = one; binafsi = self, NO? "one’s self" inatumika when self is used in a spiritual, philosophical, or psychological sense - @tycho can expound. @Imp, the message has been passed but chunga you don't end up usering 'your self' Problem of thinking in jeng and writing in engris! O'wise i am good it is only when Baba is poked, i get miserable! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: @Imp unapenda kutuchekesha sana. What is happening these days unatuangusha hivi? According to you "one's self" is good english? Ooooohh, so hapo ndio chida iko, but the message is passed ama? one's self = mtu binafsi? mtu = one; binafsi = self, NO? "one’s self" inatumika when self is used in a spiritual, philosophical, or psychological sense - @tycho can expound. @Imp, the message has been passed but chunga you don't end up usering 'your self' @butterflyke, then assume you are me and write that message the way it should have been written. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit hehehe so it takes a few jabs to elicit a response from you? You are a snobbish character and you know it. @simonkabz, why are you normally in a fighting mood with the beautiful @lady admin? Kwani kuliendaje outside wazua? Is there anything we've ever requested here on wazua that has ever been addressed? Yeye ni kisungu miiingi kazi hakuna. Most of the time she never bothers to respond. She is a dictator, n dictators shouldn't expect pastries! She cannot even be impartial, she cannot forestall a fight. .... Ok with the new year, maybe she might change. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: @Imp unapenda kutuchekesha sana. What is happening these days unatuangusha hivi? According to you "one's self" is good english? Ooooohh, so hapo ndio chida iko, but the message is passed ama? one's self = mtu binafsi? mtu = one; binafsi = self, NO? "one’s self" inatumika when self is used in a spiritual, philosophical, or psychological sense - @tycho can expound. @Imp, the message has been passed but chunga you don't end up usering 'your self' @butterflyke, then assume you are me and write that message the way it should have been written. that is an assumption i cannot make! nawezakuta nimekuwa User Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: @Imp unapenda kutuchekesha sana. What is happening these days unatuangusha hivi? According to you "one's self" is good english? Ooooohh, so hapo ndio chida iko, but the message is passed ama? one's self = mtu binafsi? mtu = one; binafsi = self, NO? "one’s self" inatumika when self is used in a spiritual, philosophical, or psychological sense - @tycho can expound. @Imp, the message has been passed but chunga you don't end up usering 'your self' @butterflyke, then assume you are me and write that message the way it should have been written. that is an assumption i cannot make! nawezakuta nimekuwa User
McReggae wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit Lady Admin's got jokes. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: @Imp unapenda kutuchekesha sana. What is happening these days unatuangusha hivi? According to you "one's self" is good english? Ooooohh, so hapo ndio chida iko, but the message is passed ama? one's self = mtu binafsi? mtu = one; binafsi = self, NO? "one’s self" inatumika when self is used in a spiritual, philosophical, or psychological sense - @tycho can expound. @Imp, the message has been passed but chunga you don't end up usering 'your self' @butterflyke, then assume you are me and write that message the way it should have been written. that is an assumption i cannot make! nawezakuta nimekuwa User Okay imagine I was Bill Gates (sio the Wailer) and loaded like nonsense, then pretend you are him and then say that sentence vile ingesemwo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit The cheek !
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit Lady Admin's got jokes. There is a day that @Angela told us the admin is a man n not a Lady. Was she serious?
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Thank you for the suggestion.
Though technically unavailable in our framework at the moment, we will keep it in our wish log.
The Wazua spirit
Thanks Lady Admin 2014 is a year of Rebranding....We cannot continues selling our goods using old user names.
washiku wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz, Thank you for your remarks, full of kindness and concern. The best to you and your family in 2014 too. simonkabz wrote:You are wasting your previous time. Just wait for V2030 when I understand she will fall off a cliff! The Wazua spirit Lady Admin's got jokes. There is a day that @Angela told us the admin is a man n not a Lady. Was she serious? Wazua owners could be ,ales, but the chief admin is a lady, very brown, bespectacled, yummy and nice to be with... Some wazuan even mentioned her real name here. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
MKWASI wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Though technically unavailable in our framework at the moment, we will keep it in our wish log.
The Wazua spirit
Thanks Lady Admin 2014 is a year of Rebranding....We cannot continues selling our goods using old user names. @Admin, ongezea pia auto correct kwa wish log. Hii kizungu ni kazi kweli. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:MKWASI wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Thanks Lady Admin 2014 is a year of Rebranding....We cannot continues selling our goods using old user names. @Admin, ongezea pia auto correct kwa wish log. Hii kizungu ni kazi kweli. @Lady admin ongeza pia some application whereby we can upload a passport size photo hapo chini ya rank...we need to see some faces. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
PM was once tried, what became of it? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
MKWASI wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Thanks Lady Admin 2014 is a year of Rebranding.... We cannot continues selling our goods using old user names. ...and to imagine i went to the market section to see what you are selling, only to find nothing....nkt!!!
Tujuane Pizzas za cocoon zilienda wapi? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
danas10 wrote:MKWASI wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
The Wazua spirit
Thanks Lady Admin 2014 is a year of Rebranding.... We cannot continues selling our goods using old user names. ...and to imagine i went to the market section to see what you are selling, only to find nothing....nkt!!! Not goods in literal sense......it can be an idea, project, selling ur candidate name them!!
Talk2Us
Rebranding User Names