wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

Wazua, 2030
#21 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 6:38:12 PM

Admin, that was a very unfortunate reply from you. Whoever you are whether man or woman. You note that of late I've been bila beef with you esp since you started communicating. You seem like one very bitter and vain person who looks at every opportunity to settle scores. Why don't we do this. For every user and warrior, explain to them what they did so that they can amend their ways by 2030 for the sake of their kids....btw, we were just having fun before you ruined it with your bitterness

What makes one a Warrior?
#22 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 6:56:17 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

- Anonymous Online identities vanish.

- Users become an example their grandchildren can emulate; denounce madness of the past.

- Warriors finally understand 'A quiet mind cureth all'.

- Investors unite to make wealth collectively 'All for one, one for all'.

The Wazua spirit

Na wewe si uweke jina lako hapa basi, to start by good example.
But then again by 2030 who will want to seduce you?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

SMH!!!

You are gone brother Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

By 2030 @lady admin would have grown and settled and so will I, is that difficult to understand you guyz?

@Lady admin is focused unlike most us here hiding under funny screen names.

#23 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:14:01 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

- Anonymous Online identities vanish.

- Users become an example their grandchildren can emulate; denounce madness of the past.

- Warriors finally understand 'A quiet mind cureth all'.

- Investors unite to make wealth collectively 'All for one, one for all'.

The Wazua spirit

Hapo haujatuambia poa sisa kama users,are you implying that we are mad?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Lady Admin pia yuko na matusi...

ako na matusi sana. Juzi alimtusi @mahegoat. If the world was fair, aarom would user herself and suspend herself for two weeks. But the world isn't fair!

I'll suggest she takes a sabbatical and leave the reigns to capable hands...sio kutuonyesha hapa vile yeye ni mkali...
#24 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 7:42:56 PM

@impunity will be serving a 5 yr term behind mbars after unsuccessful effort to seduce @ lady-adminlet.
#25 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 8:44:25 PM

Well,
there will emerge a younger fresh version of the current posters reggaelet,washikulet,smanolet,ngogoyolet,
tbaglet,makalets,tycholet,hamburglerlet,Alphalet,butterlet,bigchicklet and mahe will be married with 3 weaveless wives.

#26 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 8:51:41 PM

Well,
there will emerge a younger fresh version of the current posters reggaelet,washikulet,smanolet,ngogoyolet,
tbaglet,makalets,tycholet,hamburglerlet,Alphalet,butterlet,bigchicklet and mahe will be married with 3 weaveless wives.

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#27 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 9:23:16 PM

Amores wrote:
Well,

Now why the prayer?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#28 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 9:32:15 PM

Amores wrote:
Well,

#29 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 9:42:52 PM

Amores wrote:
Well,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you guys are asking maswali na mnajua.
¿El mundo está listo para un Tycholet?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ok,is the world ready for a tycholet? I think one Tycho covers the ground well (giggle).

Sasa ngoja muone when he comes here ile mabadiliko and speaking in tongues itajaa hapasmile smile
#30 Posted : Monday, January 20, 2014 11:20:35 PM

Amores wrote:
[quote=washiku][quote=Bigchick][quote=Amores][quote=kysse]
Sasa ngoja muone when he comes here ile mabadiliko and speaking in tongues itajaa hapasmile smile

Laughing out loudly ......The last thing i want is a Tycholet for a daughter/son inlaw....Dowry would have to be negotiated with sketches.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 12:52:59 AM

Amores wrote:

Laughing out loudly ......The last thing i want is a Tycholet for a daughter/son inlaw....Dowry would have to be negotiated with sketches.

#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 6:04:00 AM

Amores wrote:

si wazee will wait.. he will charm and elope with kanjugelet to no man's land.smile
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:45:48 AM

Bigchick as PORK(W).
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:48:25 AM

McReggae to be Chief Spokesman for PORK Ruto!

T-baglet will be 15 years and full of digital adolescent
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:10:14 AM

@impunity will be serving a 5 yr term behind mbars after unsuccessful effort to seduce @ lady-adminlet.

#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:21:27 AM

Amores wrote:
Well,

Ok,is the world ready for a tycholet? I think one Tycho covers the ground well (giggle).

Hahahaha! @Amores!

The status of children is a political arrangement, that's not characteristic of this 'new species' homo deus. There's no more belonging to an other. All are free and powerful, and relate to each under mutualism, and people live forever.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:29:31 AM

Amores wrote:

si wazee will wait.. he will charm and elope with kanjugelet to no man's land.smile

No Man's land, yes. Elope? No. Tycholet? No.

Each bride rises up to the 'heavens' meeting the groom aloft.
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:29:35 AM

Amores wrote:
Well,

Hahahaha! @Amores!

The status of children is a political arrangement, that's not characteristic of this 'new species' homo deus. There's no more belonging to an other. All are free and powerful, and relate to each under mutualism, and people live forever.

smile tycho has spoken

#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 9:32:47 AM

Amores wrote:
Well,

Hahahaha! @Amores!

smile tycho has spoken

Just as @Amores predicted. smile
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2014 10:13:52 AM

McReggae to be Chief Spokesman for PORK Ruto!

T-baglet will be 15 years and full of digital adolescent

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly atakuwa ama atakuwa!!!