wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

Welcome back Mukiri
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 5:21:33 AM

Pastor pray for these people, till they realize the joys of becoming FISHERS OF MEN!

Yes let 'User' pray to 'these people'
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 7:48:44 AM

I am convinced kuna kitu watu walikunya new year Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly my ribs ache.

Come sroreeee my ndear!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wazua
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 7:53:57 AM

Dear @Mukiri,

Welcome back, and we're indebted to you for your first contribution on your return.

Less is more
The Wazua spirit
MKWASI
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 8:05:20 AM

Welcome wazua pastor...

Wazuans can now start tithing...
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 8:30:40 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Welcome back, and we're indebted to you for your first contribution on your return.

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

Kuchezea watu akili nayo, you knew very well you banned him and knew when the ban would end then now you can here ati oooooohhh sijui welcome @mukiri...NKT.Shame on you

Anyway this year we also want admin to have ranks like, senior admin, normal admin and usered admin...Salimia the original @lady admin if you see her.

#26 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:00:50 AM

chemos wrote:
I am convinced kuna kitu watu walikunywa new year Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly my ribs ache.

Come sroreeee my ndear!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ouch, I am sorry for the language..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its KunyWa
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:01:12 AM

mmmmmhhhh!!!!
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:07:28 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

Kuchezea watu akili nayo, you knew very well you banned him and knew when the ban would end then now you can here ati oooooohhh sijui welcome @mukiri...NKT.Shame on you

Anyway this year we also want admin to have ranks like, senior admin, normal admin and usered admin...Salimia the original @lady admin if you see her.

Ati @mukiri's first comment mad HER user the fish eating thread. BURE KABICHA!
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:20:54 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

I suspect Mukiri is the the admin,How else can he return and all the threads on fish eating and mongering are usered?Coincidence? No
meow
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:23:06 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

I suspect Mukiri is the the admin,How else can he return and all the threads on fish eating and mongering are usered?Coincidence? No

Or he must have sold some toys to her?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:25:11 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If you dont get usered by lunch time,sijui
#32 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:26:26 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If you dont get usered by lunch time,sijui

#33 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:37:23 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wawawawawa....
#34 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:38:31 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I share!!!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 9:49:49 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I share!!!!

Long time when I used to read James Hardly Chase novels, I came across this story where a journalist has nothing interesting to write on. Kulikuwa kukavu...As dry as it is for our journalists when Raila does not talk for a single day!!! So this journalist decides to organize a bank robbery where tons of US dollars are stolen. He then starts writing stories with all the finer details that other journalists did not have. He was eventually nabbed!!! Don't be surprised to find out that @Alma is part of the @Wazua gangLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:36:46 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I share!!!!

Sasa ona huyu Otoyo... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati u share the toys with madam admin???Pray Pray
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:43:06 AM

chemos wrote:
meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I share!!!!

Sasa ona huyu Otoyo... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati u share the toys with madam admin???Pray Pray

@MC what kind/type of toy did Mukiri sell to you? Ama ilikua nyama steak with a kashimo yenye unaweka kwa microwave to warm up before using
FancyFace
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:45:24 AM

meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

PAP yeye ni user sasa wololo smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:45:59 AM

chemos wrote:
meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

smile I share!!!!

@MC what kind/type of toy did Mukiri sell to you? Ama ilikua nyama steak with a kashimo yenye unaweka kwa microwave to warm up before using

I share the above sentiments, sio toys za pastor burukenge!!!!
#40 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:47:06 AM

FancyFace wrote:
meow wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri,

Less is more
The Wazua spirit

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

PAP yeye ni user sasa wololo smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That was fast @Meow Welcome to the wazua users usered group