Why was pastor usered??
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:14:59 AM

#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:23:55 AM

One on One with Lady admin...beautiful!!!..what do I need to get myself there ?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:28:31 AM

I just wonder,kwani how does it feel like to be usered? Iko na uchungu au? What are the Symptoms? Headache,bleating,miaowing,coughing,running stomach,pimples,what really?

Just post the picture of a pine tree that looks like a naked female, the picture is on google images, then come later and tell me how you feel.

#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:36:23 AM

Do people look at their titles before they post?

What diff is there btwn say a user's post and a King, because we understand people not by their titles but posts.

Can we just get a life and stop whining about titles that don't earn us commissions when we post?

We login in at our own volition and post.See, even if we fail to post no one really cares,we don't even notice! that's the truth please let it sink in.

Once a non-paying online platform becomes your 'home' and stuff like titles get into your head,you are finished... honestly you are. Just let go and enjoy posting without seeking approval from uuhhm.. 'ghost posters' smile u know what I mean.

Now would anything change if these titles were removed?? .. just asking.If not what's the wahala?? we/I don't give a damn about your title.

Have a FREE SPIRITED day.smile

smile ION, umekuwa mkali jo, kwani wewe ndiye lady admind'oh! d'oh!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:42:27 AM

What diff is there btwn say a user's post and a King, because we understand people not by their titles but posts.

Can we just get a life and stop whining about titles that don't earn us commissions when we post?

We login in at our own volition and post.See, even if we fail to post no one really cares,we don't even notice! that's the truth please let it sink in.

Once a non-paying online platform becomes your 'home' and stuff like titles get into your head,you are finished... honestly you are. Just let go and enjoy posting without seeking approval from uuhhm.. 'ghost posters' smile u know what I mean.

Now would anything change if these titles were removed?? .. just asking.If not what's the wahala?? we/I don't give a damn about your title.

BigNaah! Think of the future, plz.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 9:51:38 AM

Some of us never think about the Admin when we come online because it doesn't matter.
All Sites have owners and rules.I may hate the rules but who forces me to post and fight?
You know I stopped getting irritated because the 'people who drive you crazy' do not really matter in your life and those who do are not here.. or they just remain calm.

This place can be a playground for relaxing or an informative one depending on what brings you online. But when one grows roots and cries when they are being trimmed sio ungwana.Take it like a man and move on,don't sulk.
Crying means that your 'false online ego' is on the firing line.

Ok have a chill pill.It helps soothe aching muscles.

Adios.smile

iller
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:00:20 AM

does wazua titles come with chase cars and mkekas? no? then to hell with them
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:09:40 AM

Hako kamama kanasumbuliwa na Anemia. NakahurumiaSad

If you follow this thread carefully, you might see that, title notwithstanding, all I care about is that Sermons thread receive the same treatment of other re-instated threads. It boggles my mind how @Lady Admin can say '... it was difficult; especially because of our dislike for the topic...' and re-instates a sh*tty thread and disregards one sharing the Word. How much do you dislike our Lord and Savior who's birthday we are about to celebrate?

#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:17:38 AM

Some of us never think about the Admin when we come online because it doesn't matter.
All Sites have owners and rules.I may hate the rules but who forces me to post and fight?
You know I stopped getting irritated because the 'people who drive you crazy' do not really matter in your life and those who do are not here.. or they just remain calm.

This place can be a playground for relaxing or an informative one depending on what brings you online. But when one grows roots and cries when they are being trimmed sio ungwana.Take it like a man and move on,don't sulk.
Crying means that your 'false online ego' is on the firing line.

Adios.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile smile Sawa madam Kysse. I hear you loud and clear.
Ok have a chill pill.It helps soothe aching muscles.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:29:54 AM

If you follow this thread carefully, you might see that, title notwithstanding, all I care about is that Sermons thread receive the same treatment of other re-instated threads. It boggles my mind how @Lady Admin can say '... it was difficult; especially because of our dislike for the topic...' and re-instates a sh*tty thread and disregards one sharing the Word. How much do you dislike our Lord and Savior who's birthday we are about to celebrate?

Who told you @lady admin is an Xtian?

Shame on you Shame on you

A Xtian = An Xtian, no?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:43:13 AM

Kysse= Ciku Muiruri?
#32 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:45:42 AM

Kysse= Ciku Muiruri?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#33 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 10:48:29 AM

Oh Phuuuuuuuuliz. 'Pastor T' Lame shot, are you always this dumb or are you making a special effort today? And you complain about your getting usered?
You should be Banished not usered.

See 'Pastor T' Everytime you go insulting people based on what they post,tribal lines,calling them shit,witchdoctors,flies, etc the Lady Admin makes money, but you don't. It's a life of misery wanting to be recognized but you do it the wrong way.
Your pride (which you call persecution)will not even allow you to be corrected.Good Lord.
'Pastor',Your ego has been inflated,yes it hurts but ask yourself why it hurts? it's because you attach too much importance to a thread,just a thread where you insult those who do not agree with you.Huo ni Ungwana kweli?

Please stop sulking over small things like thread as If your life depends on it.
And in case it does,go ahead and open another and keep it clean instead of turning it into a public toilet..if flies come? it's because you stink.

Now why don't we all get down to work cz as long as we are here the Admin is making her money with each post but we don't.
Shame on us1
Adios again.

#34 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 11:17:54 AM

Oh Phuuuuuuuuliz. 'Pastor T' Lame shot, are you always this dumb or are you making a special effort today? And you complain about your getting usered? You should be Banished not usered.

See 'Pastor T' Everytime you go insulting people based on what they post,tribal lines,calling them shit,witchdoctors,flies, etc the Lady Admin makes money, but you don't. It's a life of misery wanting to be recognized but you do it the wrong way but your pride will not allow you to be corrected.
Your ego has been inflated,yes it hurts but ask yourself why it hurts? it's because you attach too much importance to thread,just a thread.

Please stop sulking over small things like thread as If your life depends on it. And in case it does,go ahead and open another and keep it clean instead of turning it into a public toilet..

Now why don't we all get down to work cz as long as we are here the Admin is making her money with each post but we don't.
Shame on us1
Adios again.

@Mukiri I want to fight for you, but on a serious note most times you come out as deficient of substance and shallow in arguments. You want to potray yourself as knowledgeable but in real, you end up being just a fumbler, petty who just echos others without really fnding the facts. How many times have we challenged you and you turn around abuse?

Yesterday you listed names starting with "M.." and say they are Kambas and called them names... You forgot yours starts with "M" too!

You always want to assocoiate someone with some tribe so that you can find some stuff to call him/her about. Do youremember how you instisted about the proverbs!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 11:19:23 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Did I touch a raw nerve? Ji-sortSad

In other news, the thread is backsmile

#36 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 12:02:18 PM

Time to twerk.Thread is back.Yippeeee.

Fever gone,diarrhoea stopped,heart beat back to normal,Gas masks off,Man shall not live by bread alone..

let's dance and celebrate now.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 12:09:52 PM

Applause Applause Applause Yes. Sharing the Word gives me pleasure. Much better than losing blood, kushinda ukiandama watu. But Merry Christmas and I HONESTLY wish you quick recovery. I'll address anemia in my 'Heal yourself' thread.smile

#38 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 12:30:34 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but of late amejua tychospeak
#39 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 12:34:57 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but of late amejua tychospeak

Lol...hapo ni ukweli. Kuwa complicated nayosmile
#40 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 1:09:23 PM

Yes. Sharing the Word gives me pleasure. Much better than losing blood, kushinda ukiandama watu. But Merry Christmas and I HONESTLY wish you quick recovery. I'll address anemia in my 'Heal yourself' thread.

@Mukiri, now you are just being childish and annoying.

As long as the threads you start responsibly discuss the gospel you so vehemently extol we have no problem.

BUT your posts quickly degenerate into disrespect and hate for others who profess disparate religions and opinions.

Of late, you are always full of acrimony and antagonism to everyone.

Repent or perish. Wazua Admin should ban you until Christmas Eve.