wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

9 Pages<1234>»
Declaration of War in Wazua
faa
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:14:58 PM

What's wrong with our Wazua gentlemen lately? Every thread you open, wanatukanana? Aaaaiish, am tired of your battles. You've turned Wazua to be Afmador. We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back. What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts? then we call another one for cleansing once they start respecting each other? I'l be the ref and i will come with a crate of Kilele for the loser.

Registration starts now;

Ref: Wendz

1. Magigi
Next: Alma
Next: Simonkibz
Next: Tycho
Next: Mukiri
Next: jazeni majina hapa....

Wazua isnt a family,village or a homestead.It's part of the internet

That emotional attachment you have should cease
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:34:24 PM

I am ready to deal with @Mukiri.

Woi! I surrender in advancePray

@Wendz, I only call on @AlphaDoti's(whom curiously is missing from your list) mis-truths when he misquotes scripture. And because of this I have promised myself and Wazua never to talk to him again. I have nothing against anybody. Si I even post health stuff? @Bigchick, @Quicksand et al, muko wapi muniteteePray

Blessed are the peace-makers...

kenyanbeef
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 2:50:10 PM

@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch...

He is the one who made @McReggae jump from Shifu to Elder and @Am with her sister called @QD made me usered.
Washindwe!!!

ION:@Magigi you dont have to lower your balls that low by replying these loose nuts! I also blame you for doing that.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

But the old man has deteriorated too. From those days of no politics to post 2012, you can see a difference!

I wish to put kirore to this one. The once respected old man about town riding his jalopy bijuti is something else. Awekwe ndani pia.
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:07:45 PM

@Wendz, I only call on @AlphaDoti's(whom curiously is missing from your list) mis-truths when he misquotes scripture. And because of this I have promised myself and Wazua never to talk to him again. I have nothing against anybody. Si I even post health stuff? @Bigchick, @Quicksand et al, muko wapi muniteteePray

@Mukiri I would not be true to myself if I tetead you.

In the recent past you have not been the Mukiri we knew.Matusi after matusi.
Picking fights all over some that were highly uncalled for.

So kama iko fimbo...... hata wewe uko hapo.

I pray and hope that we have seen the last of all the insults from all.
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:13:30 PM

It was ndeffo who has been exorcised. I am now the Mukiri you knew. Tell me you have not seen changes in the exercising thread?

#26 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:32:07 PM

faa wrote:
What's wrong with our Wazua gentlemen lately? Every thread you open, wanatukanana? Aaaaiish, am tired of your battles. You've turned Wazua to be Afmador. We (the neutral parties) want our sober, gentle, diplomatic Wazua back. What are you possibly fighting for? Power? Because it is clearly neither women nor money?

Or why dont we declare a Mbuzi Mwenda where we get all those wanarushiana maneno wakamatane mashirts? then we call another one for cleansing once they start respecting each other? I'l be the ref and i will come with a crate of Kilele for the loser.

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

Wazua isnt a family,village or a homestead.It's part of the internet

That emotional attachment you have should cease

Hapa hakuna emotional attachment. who said internet ought to allow people insult each other?? Who wants to wake up in the morning to browse insults after insults right left and centre? It is ok if it is satirical and in line with the discussion at hand, but it becomes disturbing when it goes all out and personal. And some of them are people we know and respect and you'd rather not hear some of the words being hurled at them or vice versa. If it wont die naturally, someone has to raise the issue, not so?
#27 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:33:47 PM

It was ndeffo who has been exorcised. I am now the Mukiri you knew. Tell me you have not seen changes in the exercising thread?

Na si huyu ndeffo has set a camp in wazua lately? I hope you'll lead the lot in rebuking him... smile
#28 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:41:09 PM

Na si huyu ndeffo has set a camp in wazua lately? I hope you'll lead the lot in rebuking him... smile

Who? Me? So that he can come hound me again? Never!! Even sermons I don't want.

@Wendz, you are doing a good jobsmile Naomba utoe jina yangu sasasmile

#29 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 3:51:53 PM

Who? Me? So that he can come hound me again? Never!! Even sermons I don't want.

@Wendz, you are doing a good jobsmile Naomba utoe jina yangu sasasmile

Talk to Bigchick... she said you should have been the first one.
#30 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 4:11:14 PM

@Wendz I have nothing to apologize for. I have never abused anyone on wazua. Please show a rink.

It's just sometimes, I describe some people so well that you feel sorry for them.
#31 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 4:12:47 PM

del

#32 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 4:38:34 PM

vinii wrote:
@wendz...there is no war... just some thunderstorms here and there. Otherwise it is all calm. Lakini huyu jamaa wa gatanga ndiye anafuatanisha feelings zake na matusi. 8 months down the lIne and he has not come to terms wIth an electIon loss for hIs candIdate. He has two foot soldiers namely @mukiri and @am who do the dirty work for him...ask him to refrain from thinking that his ideas are supreme and therefore cannot be challenged. He draws insults from his stronghold...his area of specialisation...which I will not say. Otherwise tell him I am extending an olive branch...

He is the one who made @McReggae jump from Shifu to Elder and @Am with her sister called @QD made me usered.
Washindwe!!!

ION:@Magigi you dont have to lower your balls that low by replying these loose nuts! I also blame you for doing that.

Hehehehe!!!!

thought balls are always lowLaughing out loudly

@Vinii some guys here lower them much lower by hanging some heavy rocks on them, sijui itawasaidiaje?

#33 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 4:47:00 PM

vinii wrote:

Washindwe!!!

Hehehehe!!!!

@Vinii some guys here lower them much lower by hanging some heavy rocks on them, sijui itawasaidiaje?

Wewe impunity, when was this? Last I checked I was usered for playing with makerege. Stay neutral.
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:07:47 PM

vinii wrote:

Washindwe!!!

Hehehehe!!!!

Wewe impunity, when was this? Last I checked I was usered for playing with makerege. Stay neutral.

You called @McReggae's better half and he said SADDENING things against you, then PAP!!1 You got usered and him he was demoted to sub-chief level aka village elder.

#35 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:09:48 PM

vinii wrote:

Washindwe!!!

Hehehehe!!!!

You called @McReggae's better half and he said SADDENING things against you, then PAP!!1 You got usered and him he was demoted to sub-chief level aka village elder.

Sasa nani aliumia zaidi?
#36 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:20:01 PM

Registration starts now;

1. Magigi

Huyo sio mimi. You almost got me confused there. Why are these people fighting surely??
#37 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:20:46 PM

@Wendz I have nothing to apologize for. I have never abused anyone on wazua. Please show a rink.

It's just sometimes, I describe some people so well that you feel sorry for them.

smile Think
#38 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:36:48 PM

vinii wrote:

Washindwe!!!

Hehehehe!!!!

Sasa nani aliumia zaidi?

Nani alianza matusi?

#39 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:47:24 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:

Washindwe!!!

But the old man has deteriorated too. From those days of no politics to post 2012, you can see a difference!

I wish to put kirore to this one. The once respected old man about town riding his jalopy bijuti is something else. Awekwe ndani pia.

since he was denied a tender to supply bijuti parts for government passats he has not been as insulting.
#40 Posted : Thursday, December 05, 2013 5:51:14 PM

vinii wrote:

Washindwe!!!

Hehehehe!!!!

Sasa nani aliumia zaidi?

Nani alianza matusi?

Aki sio mimi.