Mcreggae usered
XSK
#21 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:00:30 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

You are actually celebrating? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Anyway Mc R has been very combative of late lakini I am not sure he deserves it.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#22 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:06:09 AM

Since campaigns are over and baba is not bashed often,admin feels he can do without his support.
#23 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:10:02 AM

He (and his other handle) should get savedPray

I also Pray for his salvation!!
smile smile smile smile
#24 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:15:09 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#25 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:18:28 AM

Am wrote:

smile smile smile smile

I can see your commander is back. You must be celebrating because a topic so dear and one you have been mIssIng will soon come up.
#26 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:20:33 AM

Am wrote:

smile smile smile smile

I can see your commander is back. You must be celebrating because a topic so dear and one you have been mIssIng will soon come up.

Morning @Magigi.

Which Commander?

My Commander is in Kuwait..
smile smile smile smile
Wakanyugi
#27 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:52:07 AM

naomba admin anipatie hiyo rank ya mcdoba, hata ka ni siku moja.

McRegaes rank is shown as 'user'

Kwani yeye navurutuga ile kitu kubwa, yawa? Laughing out loudly
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#28 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:53:49 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

smile smile smile smile

Morning @Magigi.

Which Commander?

My Commander is in Kuwait..
smile smile smile smile

Kasee must be terrifiedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He can see himself joining @Makelele

#29 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 8:55:19 AM

Uchochezi ya @impunity; kupatikana nayo smile smile smile

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#30 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 9:29:44 AM

Adnan
#31 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 10:59:30 AM

How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?

Over to you @Lady admin.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Muheani
#32 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 11:01:55 AM

Kila Kitu kwa kipimo...... kwa wakati wake.
#33 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 11:06:19 AM

Adnan wrote:
How come a certain self-proclaimed mzee here in wazua never gets usered despite his perpetual insults and lack of respect to other wazuans?

Over to you @Lady admin.

@admin says you should understand that administration is a hard job.

You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing.

Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why.

Welcome to wazua.(if you're not mwenza)
Adnan
#34 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 11:44:46 AM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

You also need to understand that 'discpline' is at her sole prerogative. Thus, you can be suspended for two weeks for using too many emoticons while another member is all over insulting, bullying and tribalising debates. It's how she feels that day about what you're doing.

Lastly, administration means scouring through every thread in ClubSK only. It entails usering idlers in the klub. Communication of why decisions are taken is too much work. Chapa kofi kama kidero and leave the fellow guessing why.

Thank you.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
MKWASI
#35 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 11:52:56 AM

In every job there is promotion, transfer, demotion or redeployment.Which is which for MC?? and will be accompanied with a pay rise or pay cut-these are the hard questions the Secretariat is grappling with.

#36 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 11:52:58 AM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Thank you.

And he havent posted a thing today! Ni kubaya.

Adnan
#37 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:12:14 PM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Thank you.

Is it true that you had a hand in his demotion?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#38 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:13:12 PM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Good Question. This, I have always wondered?

Actually, they are the two of them though the one you are talking about is Just too much.
#39 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:14:55 PM

Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Thank you.

No, I hear he is out of town. In Nyalgunga building his Simba!
iller
#40 Posted : Friday, November 22, 2013 12:29:59 PM

Am wrote:
Adnan wrote:

Over to you @Lady admin.

Thank you.

No, I hear he is out of town. In Nyalgunga building his Simba!