Wondergirl wrote:Mukiri, "Sio wote waniitao Bwana...." I know you know that verse by heart. Let them be exposed.
ecstacy wrote:Surely, how is Christianity under attack when the Bible itself says they'll be false prophets? Shouldn't you be more appalled or disgusted at how such 'holy men' are fleecing the flock in the name of God?
masukuma wrote:Do you remember me saying that this days people have made Christianity look like witchcraft? it's now evident that kuna wolves in sheep clothing. let them be exposed!! let all of them be exposed!! we as Christians do not sustain Christianity - God will sustain it!
I'm with you. Its for good that the bad element is exposed for what it is, moreso for the sake of its followers.
But in the same light, let us celebrate the good too. Let not our children start singing 'Kanisa ni kwa Njoro, sijui nani etc' and instead succumb to the world.
Yes, God is able to do, what no man can do (did you guys listen to the song I posted today... powerful!) But the Bible calls us to be Fishers of Men. Its a Christian duty. I'm sure the devil worshipers have similar targets. Its a war and you have a role to play.