Am wrote:seppuku wrote:Am wrote:akowally wrote:It is free kabisa. I know lots of guys who have sold through it.
Whatever it is, OLX web has a huge following. Posted an AD few weeks ago and received more than 300 email responses of interested pple in 2 days.
Kwani ulikuwa unauza dawa ya ukimwi?
Nope. had a vacant position.
That makes sense. But to be fair, hata mimi nimeuza mali through hii kitu. One culture I hope OLX can help us cultivate is getting rid of clutter. It seems to me we are very good at accumulating things we don't need. And you don't realize how much unnecessary stuff you have until when you are moving house and notice the 15-inch CRT monitor you bought in 2002 lurking in a dark corner covered in dust. The truth is that there is someone out there who would find utility in such things. And if you don't know where to take them I think OLX is a great the place. You could even offer it for free if you don't think it can fetch any meaningful amount of money. It is still a win-win.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.