Boring
CLK
#21 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:01:08 PM

Siringi wrote:
On the contrary Wazua is one of the decent social sites out of area code +254

Tembea uone matusi among the other proboards esp za majuu

don't sweat small stuff give as much as you take and learn to keep away from pit latrines - you'll catch the smell

Sometimes its like wrestling a pig in the mud the swine is having fun at your expense

@Siringi, i do not have a problem with the matusi and all, as long as we stick to the subject, its boring when you find 90% of the responses on a thread turned into a matusi contest totally irrelevant to the title or subject matter of the thread also known thread hijacking.
Atleast matusi iko hapa is sensible and mature although a few guys go down the low low..
#22 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:13:55 PM

pole @clk

I just asked ndugu to apply one of the proverbs quoted. Then he took us down that routeSad

Let it be a lesson. Never ask ndugu to do anything and he won't take you down any route. Be the change that you want to see.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati siku hizi ndugu anapeana lessons! Wah, you are funny. Continue being funny. (I hope that doesn't amount to 'asking the ndugu to do anything'.)
#23 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:15:49 PM

CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
CLK wrote:
Every thread is being hijacked into some contest of some sort, its understandable that over the years wazuans have aligned themselves based on tribal, political, religious or social affiliations, but turning every thread into an opportunity to lash at your opponents is becoming too much.
Case in point, the 'Gado today' thread, 'African Proverbs.. thread.
How about you start a thread specifically to lash at whoever you think deserves the lashing? some people would want to stick to the subject and take in a few jokes on the side but not every thread degenerating into some contest irrelevant to the subject.

But you are also guilty right? I have seen posts ( atleast by myself) where you have misquoted me or sought to advance your own goggles- case in point,thread on Kethi Kilonzo and thread on Abdul Haji. So before you start a thread to lecture the republic( we rarely take those),think about your contributions as well.
Ni hayo tuu.

@Amores, you seriously need to forgive me on the Kethi issue, you totally misunderstood me and i accepted and moved on, but now you bringing it up in every other thread i comment is doing exactly what am talking about. Please also note my sentiments on the Abdul Haji thread are relevant to that particular thread.
Please see @Lolest post above.

This is why I am telling you that you are part of the problem- wacha hubris.

So you cant just hop on moral high horse( after all your posts) and expect some of us to applaud,I am just calling you out on this one.

Mimi sijakubeba,i just didnt want to make any sweeping statements-I was backing up my sentiments with examples.

@Amores, inakaa kizungu imekuwa ngumu, tell me where i turned a thread into something else from the original subject
You are on record having forgiven me for the lashing on the Kethi thread, and you keep bringing it up at the slightest opportunity, unataka nifanye nini?

Just incase you hadnt noticed, i moved on and ignored the thread, so this is the last time am responding to you on this subject, ungekuwa mwanamke am sure you would be the nagging type, the kind that reminds the hubby a mistake made 20 yrs ago, everytime something goes wrong NKT!!

This particular thread was not meant to ask people not to throw matusi at each other or debate, just the thread hijacking that is pissing me in particular.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly There you go! It was a matter of time before you killed your moral high horse.

Good luck with policing the republic.
#24 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:20:13 PM

CLK wrote:
Siringi wrote:

don't sweat small stuff give as much as you take and learn to keep away from pit latrines - you'll catch the smell

Sometimes its like wrestling a pig in the mud the swine is having fun at your expense

@Siringi, i do not have a problem with the matusi and all, as long as we stick to the subject, its boring when you find 90% of the responses on a thread turned into a matusi contest totally irrelevant to the title or subject matter of the thread also known thread hijacking.
Atleast matusi iko hapa is sensible and mature although a few guys go down the low low..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly REALLY? So shida ni nini sasa,kama huna issue na matusi but you have a problem when people respond with irrelevant posts? Wewe you need maombi. Wapi Evengelist atoe toba.
#25 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:40:10 PM

pole @clk

I just asked ndugu to apply one of the proverbs quoted. Then he took us down that routeSad

Let it be a lesson. Never ask ndugu to do anything and he won't take you down any route. Be the change that you want to see.

@Ndugu must have learnt a lesson after being beaten @KenyaComfort where he was caught by his neighbour eating his fish.

Laughing out loudly This must be what @CLK is talking about.

Sunday must be a hard day for those who've sold their souls to the devil. Targets abound. Mimi utawesmek?

#26 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:44:49 PM

pole @clk

@Ndugu must have learnt a lesson after being beaten @KenyaComfort where he was caught by his neighbour eating his fish.

d'oh! d'oh!
#27 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:44:53 PM

Amores wrote:
CLK wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly REALLY? So shida ni nini sasa,kama huna issue na matusi but you have a problem when people respond with irrelevant posts? Wewe you need maombi. Wapi Evengelist atoe toba.

@CLK, today is a Sunday. Sleep it off. There are those who'll work you up to try and annoy you. Steal your joy. The Bible tells us to pray for them.

#28 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 8:49:06 PM

[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Sunday must be a hard day for those who've sold their souls to the devil. Targets abound. Mimi utawesmek?[/quote Go forgive your father first.
#29 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:01:48 PM

[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Sunday must be a hard day for those who've sold their souls to the devil. Targets abound. Mimi utawesmek?[/quote Go forgive your father first.

Boss, it was a friend, a close friend.. and not Wazua-speak. But if it makes you feel any better, they resolved issues. So no business for your lawyer. Pole sana.

Back to you, have you thought about life after getting and 'enjoying' your trinkets? The devil will milk you dry. its all for naught. Try Jesus Christ.Pray

#30 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:08:23 PM

[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Boss, it was a friend, a close friend.. and not Wazua-speak. But if it makes you feel any better, they resolved issues. So no business for your lawyer. Pole sana.

Back to you, have you thought about life after getting and 'enjoying' your trinkets? The devil will milk you dry. its all for naught. Try Jesus Christ.Pray

I didnt seek your advice you ethnocentric pu**y licking gigolo.
#31 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:22:50 PM

[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Lots of matusi today...

#32 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:32:44 PM

jguru wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Lots of matusi today...

@ CLK alisema she does not mind matusi
#33 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:35:18 PM

wah! Relaskini wasee! This thread has now degenerated into what it was expected to cure!
#34 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 9:43:56 PM

[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly In Church today, our Pastor asked 'A person with God in his heart and a person with satan in their heart, who should fear whom?'

Death is inevitable for all of us. What thereafter?

#35 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:15:34 PM

"Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each other..." Colossians 4:6

"I appeal to you, brothers and sisters,[a] in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree with one another in what you say and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be perfectly united in mind and thought." 1 Cor 1:10
#36 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 6:42:10 AM

wah! Relaskini wasee! This thread has now degenerated into what it was expected to cure!

Just read any juicy story online kwa Nation or The Star then proceed to the comments section on disqus. . . What you see here is an extension

methinks we should ban parties and go back to good ole KANU baba and mama politics ===> his Cord \TNA bizna Havana mozuuri

mzalendo kibunjia has failed
CLK
#37 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 6:50:13 AM

Amores wrote:
jguru wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Lots of matusi today...

Seriously?? CLK determines what people say and not say on wazua?? Na unasema hujanibeba??
#38 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 8:27:40 AM

CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
jguru wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Lots of matusi today...

Seriously?? CLK determines what people say and not say on wazua?? Na unasema hujanibeba??

Check post #21
CLK
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 6:22:33 AM

Amores wrote:
CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
jguru wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]pole @clk

Lots of matusi today...

Check post #21

So you actually interpreted that to mean i have given a go ahead to everyone to unleash matusi?? Was clarifying that my intention for starting this thread was not to ask people not to abuse each other but to ask them to stick to the subject matter of the thread in their responses be it matusi or whatever else, my stand on verbal diarrhea is clear.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 10:13:34 AM

@ CLK,sorry,but stop running away from your comment and trying to give it a new meaning.And your language is very colorful.....