#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:36:09 AM

Rollins wrote:
iller wrote:
Rollins wrote:
DONE!!

Haiya! what's the excitement here? I had asked Bigchick to halla me in case she came across someone selling a Mark x at a throw away price now that Wetts has gone back to tafuta votes. Let my request not be misconstrued to mean anything else!!!

Kujielezea nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I can see what you are implying!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe hapana soma between the lines!

Do @Bigchick do Mark X?

#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:40:35 AM

Rollins wrote:
iller wrote:
Rollins wrote:
DONE!!

Haiya! what's the excitement here? I had asked Bigchick to halla me in case she came across someone selling a Mark x at a throw away price now that Wetts has gone back to tafuta votes. Let my request not be misconstrued to mean anything else!!!

Kujielezea nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aiii.

Things dont get bad immediately.We shall survive for one year before kiumane kabisa.

Please give me upto August next year when I shall have utilised the insurance cover.

For now leta order ya eggs.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:43:50 AM

chemos wrote:
seems like theres a list........ Those already Done wanawekwa TICK...!!!!

Rollins
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:46:19 AM

Rollins wrote:
iller wrote:
Rollins wrote:
DONE!!

Kujielezea nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aiii.

Things dont get bad immediately.We shall survive for one year before kiumane kabisa.

Please give me upto August next year when I shall have utilised the insurance cover.

For now leta order ya eggs.

Aaaaah! noted. I will be on the look out for a bevy of nairobi beauties and an occasional gentleman lining up on his campaign truck huko mashinani in a bid to ensure the Taps continue gushing.

As for eggs, kama ni quails eggs, order iko jiani.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 10:58:46 AM

Rollins wrote:
DONE!!

Rollins, Rollins, Rollins.

You are a Member of the Big Boys Club now.

And as you must know by now, having a wet dream, no matter how vivid it is, is not the DONE thing here among the Big Boys Club.

It is so little boy if you catch my drift.

And as the delightful Lady says, she can survive for more than an year without the attention of the little boys.

Now if you could convince her to come and be your inspiration as you jump from the bridge at Sagana over the weekend, you really could get to do the DONE thing.

So, there.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 12:21:06 PM

Weka pickchas of doing before done!!!! Kama ya our woman rep.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 12:32:41 PM

Btw is she Big like Linda Ogutu? ama ni Julie Gichuru type???
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 12:35:12 PM

Coolio wrote:

None of the above!!!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 12:45:22 PM

Coolio wrote:

None of the above!!!

OMAMO??
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2013 1:11:48 PM

chemos wrote:
Coolio wrote:

None of the above!!!

OMAMO??

Far from it!