Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 7:39:00 AM
@ Carygoh Which one is this ? 'ifati' The Hedonist
User Profile
Ericks
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 7:45:00 AM
Some leave undies to mark territory,others leave em as an excuse to come back for em some time,n finally the most weird ones leave em then send their friends to come check what other varieties of undies that have been left behind as a way of knowing ur preferred size of em ducklings or is it chicks??....... Its just me whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
User Profile
kizee
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 7:52:00 AM
wet? if u spent the nite how wud the ngotha still be wet...these are tricks...lakini it doesnt stop at ngothas..earrings and other jewellery is also left..shoes toothbrushes,jackets and such...one day u wake up and realize the mama has moved in!
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 8:00:00 AM
'ifati'...what is? wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 8:16:00 AM
...going by these then one danny6 holds the record of having the largest number of ladies who have marked their territory right in his very cube (multiterritory cube????)....he even opened a pants outlet....dannypants ltd... NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 8:16:00 AM
...going by these then one danny6 holds the record of having the largest number of ladies who have marked their territory right in his very cube (multiterritory cube????)....he even opened a pants outlet....dannypants ltd... NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 8:26:00 AM
@all 'ifati' means those gran'mamas ngotha that were before the thongs,ile inafunika rasa kabisa,karibu ikuwe biker,na line inachora mbaya every1 knows umevaa panty,its a kuyo name
User Profile
jaribu
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 8:57:00 AM
he he he,marking the territory?? .. dats tabia ya andu a nyumba. ie kiuk chix. i have always dated kaos and taitas who don't do that crap. taita are the best and as they say....'the taita the better!' bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
User Profile
Why lie?
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 9:02:00 AM
I have a dozen of these ranging from G-strings,bikers,grand ma panties The truth shall set you free
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 28, 2009 9:06:00 AM
@Cary & Lyanne lol!! I thought its a new brand in the market that I had not heard.... and made of iron sheet.... and may be even uses a padlock for fastening or something.... “Money frees you from doing things you dislike. Since I dislike doing nearly everything,money is handy.” ~ Groucho Marx.............
User Profile
5 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...