wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

8 Pages<1234>»
In defence of Mbuzi
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:54:59 AM

I spent a considerable time of my life dreading to look at myself on the mirror. But this is just vanity.

It's much like in this case. Wishing to 'tame' @impunity is acknowledging the 'derogative' nature of what he might have meant. It's an admission that Wazuans are insecure.

But should members discuss Mbuzis? Of course! And what happens after? Anything. Like there's a place @kysse tells us that moderation in drinking doesn't happen at mbuzis. Maybe @impunity was angered and decided to throw one of his own (in case he was there, and drinking).

The thing to do is forgive and grow and love. That's how impunity is tamed. Not G.S.U! Lol.

so are you saying that wazuans are insecure and vain and put so much in looks and when impunity is honest enough to expose wazuans for what they are people complain? think you have a point there.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:58:53 AM

CLK wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....

sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi??

Applause Agreed, there are people who will never really appear at a mbuzi but the latest happenings only gives them a reason..........unaweza ona a lady and a man fighting in wazua kumbe ni mapenzi!!!!!

Maybe you know something i don't, @Impunity calling essyk sijui toothpick ni mapenzi??

Very gross. Usermentation is not enough punishment. Impunity's esteem in this virtual republic is finished before all mature members whether plugs or socket.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 11:07:54 AM

mkenyan wrote:
I spent a considerable time of my life dreading to look at myself on the mirror. But this is just vanity.

It's much like in this case. Wishing to 'tame' @impunity is acknowledging the 'derogative' nature of what he might have meant. It's an admission that Wazuans are insecure.

But should members discuss Mbuzis? Of course! And what happens after? Anything. Like there's a place @kysse tells us that moderation in drinking doesn't happen at mbuzis. Maybe @impunity was angered and decided to throw one of his own (in case he was there, and drinking).

The thing to do is forgive and grow and love. That's how impunity is tamed. Not G.S.U! Lol.

so are you saying that wazuans are insecure and vain and put so much in looks and when impunity is honest enough to expose wazuans for what they are people complain? think you have a point there.

I've not seen anyone complain when @Impunity is singing praises of some wazua ladies...
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 11:19:43 AM

mkenyan wrote:

I've not seen anyone complain when @Impunity is singing praises of some wazua ladies...

Has he ever praised any.....???

Anyway...One bad potatoe should not spoil mood ya wengine.

We shall be there and @Impunity is welcome.Hatutingishiki..........

Weka hiyo date on 2nd Saturday of Dec or on the eve of Jamhuri day.

Mimi nimepeana pledge yangu ya 2k.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:06:26 PM

Mbuzi tutasija bwana!!!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:10:00 PM

@Bigchick, yes he has sang praises for quite a couple of ladies..starting with the famous one...akisema maneno ya future behind her
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:17:22 PM

mkenyan wrote:

So you are justifying the behaviour? That is so high-schoolish
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:31:21 PM

mkenyan wrote:

So you are justifying the behaviour? That is so high-schoolish

No no @Mwanahewa...that is not the case. I'm just wondering why there was no praises when @Impunity was praising some ladies...but a serious public outcry now...It is definitely demeaning, and his choices in ladies should not be used to bruise ladies egos....
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 12:37:17 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
CLK wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....

sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi??

Applause Agreed, there are people who will never really appear at a mbuzi but the latest happenings only gives them a reason..........unaweza ona a lady and a man fighting in wazua kumbe ni mapenzi!!!!!

Maybe you know something i don't, @Impunity calling essyk sijui toothpick ni mapenzi??

Very gross. Usermentation is not enough punishment. Impunity's esteem in this virtual republic is finished before all mature members whether plugs or socket.

apewe QW treatment Laughing out loudly
but on the otherhand 'lady admin' is his creation...u should know people
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 1:18:34 PM

@tycho and @mkenya ,there are people who introduce themselves by their screen name,this has nothing to do with self esteem but what is acceptable behaviour,we do not attend mbuzi so that we can turn around and analyse others
@nostop,sasa ulitaka ashangiliwe when he was praising those ladies ama what kind of reaction were you expecting? Hehehe
If you remember,he went all out on carygoh a while back and he was told off,but as CLK said,@impunity has his supporters,people who actually cheer him on and in my view hakuna ungwana hapo.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 1:34:04 PM

famooz wrote:
@tycho and @mkenya ,there are people who introduce themselves by their screen name,this has nothing to do with self esteem but what is acceptable behaviour,we do not attend mbuzi so that we can turn around and analyse others
@nostop,sasa ulitaka ashangiliwe when he was praising those ladies ama what kind of reaction were you expecting? Hehehe
If you remember,he went all out on carygoh a while back and he was told off,but as CLK said,@impunity has his supporters,people who actually cheer him on and in my view hakuna ungwana hapo.

I agree with the last 3 words.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 1:34:15 PM

famooz wrote:

Goggles!!!

Just look at the first instance on the thread where the word "toothpick" was stated, I know if I would have called @tycho toothpick it would not have been the same case but because of femininity I am hanged!

Give an example where I woke up and just called some lady some "bad" words!

Its all in the goggles, and coupled with insecure men things can be elephant.

#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:04:55 PM

@impunity,the point is not to engage you and this has nothing to do with femininity,this thread i believe was occassioned by your comment about mawinder,and then a number of ladies said they had rather not attend the mbuzi if it is about analysing people.
Thing is,you cannot justify making derogatory comments,by just saying it is about femininity,some things fall squarely on decency and social skills.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:22:55 PM

CLK wrote:
Tame the likes of @Impunity, otherwise i see very few ladies coming for mbuzi if their physical features will be the discussions on wazua afterwards...

Now, what this low self esteem about?
CLK
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:26:29 PM

mkenyan wrote:

Unless the word 'honest' lost its meaning, half of the times he makes very disturbing comments about physical appearances of mostly women, now its understandable that everyone is entitled to an opinion, but that opinion should not be about things cannot change, things that only the creator decides and knows how to change them, eish.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:34:04 PM

For the First time you Post something Comprehensible.

Sometimes you speak like a Pastor, other times you spent a night in a discotheque.

Some times you seem to be speaking Swahili and other times Gujerati.
CLK
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:35:08 PM

Am wrote:
CLK wrote:
Tame the likes of @Impunity, otherwise i see very few ladies coming for mbuzi if their physical features will be the discussions on wazua afterwards...

I knew someone was actually going to think this is about low-self-esteem, however you wouldn't want to engage people whose work is to figure out your cup size and bum size and use it against you, would you?? especially when its supposed to be a social networking thing and you only go there at your own will.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:43:51 PM

famooz wrote:

Does @impunity have to be a mngwana for others to be wangwana? And is banishing, 'destroying' others ungwana?

Let's not make this to be about defending @impunity. But let's take it as an opportunity to raise our standards of engagement while upholding freedom of speech, and community.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 2:48:59 PM

CLK wrote:
Am wrote:
CLK wrote:

I knew someone was actually going to think this is about low-self-esteem, however you wouldn't want to engage people whose work is to figure out your cup size and bum size and use it against you, would you?? especially when its supposed to be a social networking thing and you only go there at your own will.

I imagine some will find nice dresses, or other things aimed at creating positive impressions, or isn't that what networking is about?

So one will always be self conscious.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 3:22:14 PM

famooz wrote:

Does @impunity have to be a mngwana for others to be wangwana? And is banishing, 'destroying' others ungwana?

Let's not make this to be about defending @impunity. But let's take it as an opportunity to raise our standards of engagement while upholding freedom of speech, and community.

Need I remind you that freedom of speech and indeed and freedom or right,comes with responsibility?
Now who is bashing or destroying who? The master of that is the very guy you are defending.