Reminds me. What ever happened to Wazua Admin starting a toto's corner? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Where is @masukuma? His father will castigate, either, him or the shetani in him... like he did their luhya shiken herder.
FancyFace wrote:simonkabz wrote:webish wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? Can't eat, can't sleep, can't even fart for pete's sake. Depression sets in then you die! ai yawa Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rollout wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man. Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe! Audrey
butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Who is the wazuan wearing googles? I am carrying the first letter I
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
kysse wrote:Who is the wazuan wearing googles? I am carrying the first letter I Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
kysse wrote:Who is the wazuan wearing googles? I am carrying the first letter I That must be @McReggae or @Amores!!!?? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
This short thread has the highest concentration of Users. @Impunity, wonder what made you get a visa to Userville on this last day.
holycow wrote:This short thread has the highest concentration of Users.
@Impunity, wonder what made you get a visa to Userville on this last day. just what landed Kysse into Userment? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
@Impunity, wonder what made you get a visa to Userville on this last day. Admin should consider removing him permanently from this forum. Most of his posts are sickening
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
@Impunity, wonder what made you get a visa to Userville on this last day. He posted a pic of a semi naked mama with an a@"e from here to Runyenjes and purported that the dame was @mimi. Such things dont bother me more so coming from him but for the sake of descency in the forum admin exercised her powers and usered him. Hope he has learnt a lesson and will be a better person in 2014. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
@ harry, she engaged the resident preacher in a bloody war. moving forward..
webish wrote:Am wrote:Amores wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Am wrote:I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He? Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'? @Am,what are you saying? Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Is What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what? Nothing happens whatsoever, you can still post, etc. you still enjoy full rights.
Bigchick wrote:holycow wrote:This short thread has the highest concentration of Users.
@Impunity, wonder what made you get a visa to Userville on this last day. He posted a pic of a semi naked mama with an a@"e from here to Runyenjes and purported that the dame was @mimi. Such things dont bother me more so coming from him but for the sake of descency in the forum admin exercised her powers and usered him. Hope he has learnt a lesson and will be a better person in 2014. .Serious!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
ako Wapi @Impunity? it's been a week! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:ako Wapi @Impunity? it's been a week! been wondering the same too, no wonder the count of new threads has gone down