Talk2Us
Athekeee !
nostoppingthis wrote:iT.iNA or CORDom? Put this way u better not belong to any. Lol
segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Just introducing my good self to this crazy wazua nation. Habari yenuu, zenuu ?
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! Let @mahe be.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Tyranny ama Toothcomb??? Thieves
Eiish Thanks for the enthusiastic welcome, was attending to an emergency all that long sii kupotea. Let me clear the foggy air. Mie ni plug
Life's for the living
mb'oss wrote: Eiish
Thanks for the enthusiastic welcome, was attending to an emergency all that long sii kupotea. Let me clear the foggy air. Mie ni plug
Two or three pin? I care!
U made my day. Ako sawa kabisa.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
thuks wrote:mb'oss wrote: Eiish
Thanks for the enthusiastic welcome, was attending to an emergency all that long sii kupotea. Let me clear the foggy air. Mie ni plug
Two or three pin? Lol our goals are best achieved indirectly
King G wrote:Tyranny ama Toothcomb??? Ama Tick Tock...
mb'oss wrote:
Eiish
Two or three pin?
What! pins, how now???
Life's for the living
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! Aiii..............whats the problem here? This mahegoat means no harm......he is just a kabully of sorts. If he unnerves you, wacha kusoma post zake. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:segemia wrote:aemathenge wrote:mb'oss wrote: Hi Good people
Go away. @ mathenge It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!! I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore! My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! Aiii..............whats the problem here? This mahegoat means no harm......he is just a kabully of sorts. If he unnerves you, wacha kusoma post zake. @Segemia alikuwa amemshikia nare....them mistimed his opportunity...
Washiku Guess what, it takes more than segemia's words to unnerve me, they are just words. Am cool and am not going away Segee....
Life's for the living
mb'oss wrote: Washiku
Guess what, it takes more than segemia's words to unnerve me, they are just words. Am cool and am not going away Segee....
??? Are u confusing Washiku n someone else?
Sorry Washiku and Segemia. I was addressing mahegoat My apologies
Life's for the living
mb'oss wrote:mb'oss wrote:
Eiish
Two or three pin?
What! pins, how now??? One pin and 2 crystal balls.
mb'oss wrote: Sorry Washiku and Segemia. I was addressing mahegoat
My apologies
This is definitely an old geezer with a new name!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:mb'oss wrote: Sorry Washiku and Segemia. I was addressing mahegoat
My apologies
This is definitely an old geezer with a new name!! copy that I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
segemia wrote:@ mathenge
It seems that you elected yourself to police the wazua just like a little kid in a group who imagines himself/herself more intelligent than the rest and is always craving for attention and recognition!!
I thought you were too old enough for this. You are fast degenerating into a bore!
My advise, if you cannot put up, then shut up or keep off or GO AWAY!!! My, my, my. Don't you have your knickers in a twist! http://dictionary.cambri...our-knickers-in-a-twist
Perhaps you could be so kind and enlighten us bores on why I should entertain a fake neophyte who calls Citizens of The Virtual Republic of Wazua crazy with his/her/it’s first post/thread. Or could it be that you are indeed crazy. Oh and by the way, please do not go away. I desperately need young and foolish Citizens to impress, police and on whom I can satiate my craving……
Have you also landed at Heathrow like some chiefs of Wazere? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Talk2Us
Athekeee !