Panda mbegu za uzima.
The first born child lazima akue ya pastor ndio sasa uendelee kuzaa wengine; uko wapi? Naweza tuma mtu akuchukue akuleta kwangu ili tufanye alafu nikiombee nikivaa nguo nyekundu...utalipa KES. 7,777 pekee yake.

Yet some people still think men and women are the same! God would have said so if at all they were.

to be fair - I don't think it was victor who was asking for the lady. I listened to the clip.

Endelea kuwa tetea tu until the day your wife/siz will give birth to one of them.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

The busted preacher is an old story.. and i doubt its victor

that is what I was saying! if one listens to the clip NTV does not claim that victor is the guy who asked 'kupanda mbegu' and it says "Local radio station"

All the same do you believe your kin pastor Kanyiri would free your "container" held at the port by paying Ke. 7,777????

hehe... kwani mimi ni fala aina gani? Kwanza umenitukana sana kwa kuniita 'kin' ya huyu jamaa or any other random kyuk pastor.
My pastor is Charles Obara and before that it was Patrick Kuchio before that Bishop Oginde before that Calisto Odede before that John Wesley Nguu before that Kennedy Kimiywe before that Lawrence Bomett!
Tangu nigundue siri - I don't fellowship in churches that have a pastor as the one who keeps the money.

@Masukuma, That's a good one. I am just wondering how you establish that before joining? Ama unauliza direct- Hapa kwa hii church nani anaweka dooh? They might think u are planning an ambush!

#22 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:22:55 PM

This is why people should revert to those mainstream churches i.e. Catholic, PCEA, Anglican, AIC etc.
thuks
#23 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:24:30 PM

Panda mbegu za uzima.
The first born child lazima akue ya pastor ndio sasa uendelee kuzaa wengine; uko wapi? Naweza tuma mtu akuchukue akuleta kwangu ili tufanye alafu nikiombee nikivaa nguo nyekundu...utalipa KES. 7,777 pekee yake.

Yet some people still think men and women are the same! God would have said so if at all they were.

to be fair - I don't think it was victor who was asking for the lady. I listened to the clip.

I guess this was one of those "Busted" programs in Kiss 100smile
I care!
#24 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:30:58 PM

wilyum wrote:
Panda mbegu za uzima.

Endelea kuwa tetea tu until the day your wife/siz will give birth to one of them.

that is what I was saying! if one listens to the clip NTV does not claim that victor is the guy who asked 'kupanda mbegu' and it says "Local radio station"

All the same do you believe your kin pastor Kanyiri would free your "container" held at the port by paying Ke. 7,777????

hehe... kwani mimi ni fala aina gani? Kwanza umenitukana sana kwa kuniita 'kin' ya huyu jamaa or any other random kyuk pastor.
My pastor is Charles Obara and before that it was Patrick Kuchio before that Bishop Oginde before that Calisto Odede before that John Wesley Nguu before that Kennedy Kimiywe before that Lawrence Bomett!
Tangu nigundue siri - I don't fellowship in churches that have a pastor as the one who keeps the money.

Kwani no Pastor Kariuki,Mwangi or even Wanjiku?Your church must be anti Jubilee and yet I thought you are one of us.

NPC ??/

NPC is fully Koded, even the the Most Reverend Adoyo wanted to be a Nairobi Senator on ODM but lost steam along the way.

#25 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:32:36 PM

Rollins wrote:
NTV and other stations especially KBC would be acting hypocritical by appearing to 'bust' these pastors. They are the same media through which this pastors screen/televise their healing/miracle services. And these stations just look the other way when receiving advertising revenues from the same pastors!

Very well said. The TV stations should never televise those mpesa church programs in the first place.

The Mpesa churches pay in advance and for kindu 6 months...they pay well too.Which Capitalistic media will turn back such a gesture?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#26 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:46:52 PM

This is why people should revert to those mainstream churches i.e. Catholic, PCEA, Anglican, AIC etc.

This guy had seen an opportunity to be landing his plane without any charges/costs at all. Reason given? anakuletea 'wateja'
Kumbe he knows with a barren woman, its landing without any consequences kama a kid...

@jaggernaut
You will be surprised by the amount of poison these to churches have instilled on their followers about the mainstream churches..

I could not believe some suggesting to their daughters not to marry to catholics or Anglicans/PCEA etc.. ati they are not christian enough.. Ngai fafa... bloody nonesense.. gani hiyo sasa...
The Catholic church has been the worst demonised... Anglican is follows..

They concentrate on spirituality and interpretations..prophecies are the order of the day... anointing oils and such.

A good question is.. this spirit working in them.. kwani haipendi Mombasa, ama Garissa.. or even Kisumu and Nakuru (though huko pia wameanza) ni Nairobi tu.... Halafu this spirit has only spoken to my uncles; njoroge and Kamau?

#27 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:51:47 PM

Rollins wrote:
NTV and other stations especially KBC would be acting hypocritical by appearing to 'bust' these pastors. They are the same media through which this pastors screen/televise their healing/miracle services. And these stations just look the other way when receiving advertising revenues from the same pastors!

Very well said. The TV stations should never televise those mpesa church programs in the first place.

The Mpesa churches pay in advance and for kindu 6 months...they pay well too.Which Capitalistic media will turn back such a gesture?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

True. If just 20,000 people decide to panda mbegu of 310 bob each, on each day, that's a cool 6.2m. Then he pays 200k to the Tv station and remains with 6m each day. No wonder they all live in Runda and drive Range Rovers.
#28 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 4:59:27 PM

How come the busted foreign religions in Africa is always Christianity?
#29 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:14:54 PM

@Jaggernaut, Don't forget Mzee Njomo's Church : Africa Independent and Pentecostal Church Of Africa (AIPCA) aka Independent or commonly known is Indii.

#30 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:20:32 PM

This guy had seen an opportunity to be landing his plane without any charges/costs at all. Reason given? anakuletea 'wateja'
Kumbe he knows with a barren woman, its landing without any consequences kama a kid...

@jaggernaut
You will be surprised by the amount of poison these to churches have instilled on their followers about the mainstream churches..

I could not believe some suggesting to their daughters not to marry to catholics or Anglicans/PCEA etc.. ati they are not christian enough.. Ngai fafa... bloody nonesense.. gani hiyo sasa...
The Catholic church has been the worst demonised... Anglican is follows..

They concentrate on spirituality and interpretations..prophecies are the order of the day... anointing oils and such.

A good question is.. this spirit working in them.. kwani haipendi Mombasa, ama Garissa.. or even Kisumu and Nakuru (though huko pia wameanza) ni Nairobi tu.... Halafu this spirit has only spoken to my uncles; njoroge and Kamau?

@Pound, Some place mbegu haiwezi mea, Agric 101. Some of these places it would rain grenades if they landed and asked for mbeca. To your Uncles, wira ni wira

#31 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:55:23 PM

Rollins wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

True. If just 20,000 people decide to panda mbegu of 310 bob each, on each day, that's a cool 6.2m. Then he pays 200k to the Tv station and remains with 6m each day. No wonder they all live in Runda and drive Range Rovers.

Can a normal mobile Mpesa hold 6.2 million in the account? I know the special Mpesa lines like @Bring Zack Home Quick and @Kenyans for Turkanas can even collect a billion.
Can a ormal pastor Njoro Mpesa line hold 6.2 million? Ama Safcon pia iko vile inakula hii pesa ya miujiza?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#32 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:57:08 PM

Gathige wrote:

@Jaggernaut, Don't forget Mzee Njomo's Church : Africa Independent and Pentecostal Church Of Africa (AIPCA) aka Independent or commonly known is Indii.

Why the use of the name Africa twice on the same church name?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#33 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 6:13:36 PM

Gathige wrote:

Why the use of the name Africa twice on the same church name?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Should be "African Independent Pentecostal Church of Africa"
#34 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 9:35:55 PM

Gathige wrote:
Panda mbegu za uzima.

@Masukuma, That's a good one. I am just wondering how you establish that before joining? Ama unauliza direct- Hapa kwa hii church nani anaweka dooh? They might think u are planning an ambush!

its all in the structure pastors/preachers should not have a say on the money
#35 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 9:46:22 PM

These people,killing their husbands,beating their husbands,kuiba nissan ndani ya lorry,stealing elections,eating goats and cows,and now fake priests.
#36 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 10:00:22 PM

These people,killing their husbands,beating their husbands,kuiba nissan ndani ya lorry,stealing elections,eating goats and cows,and now fake priests.

Na bado! By 2032 utakuwa umezoea, la sivyo, utakuwa umejinyonga!!!!

#37 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 10:02:38 PM

these are the fake prophets you were warned about many many years ago. I never give them a second of my time.
#38 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 10:06:06 PM

At least one place where tyranny of numbers is comfortably working. panda mbegu na upate pesa
#39 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 10:10:07 PM

whenever you see a "man of God" photo on a billboard advertising a church... jua hapo kuna shida!
#40 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 10:19:29 PM

wilyum wrote:
Panda mbegu za uzima.

Kwani no Pastor Kariuki,Mwangi or even Wanjiku?Your church must be anti Jubilee and yet I thought you are one of us.

NPC ??/

NPC is fully Koded, even the the Most Reverend Adoyo wanted to be a Nairobi Senator on ODM but lost steam along the way.

actually NPC is not CORDed individuals maybe... for example bishop emeritus Adoyo. I personally respect these people. I loved Oginde's prayer over UK and WSR

Isaiah 45:1- 4 This is what the LORD says to his anointed, to Cyrus, whose right hand I take hold of to subdue nations before him and to strip kings of their armor, s, to open doors before him so that gates may not be shut 2 "I will go before you and I will level the mountains, I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut through the bars of iron, 3 I will give you the treasures of darkness and the riches stored in secret places, that you may know that I am the LORD, the God of Israel, who call you by your name. 4 For the sake of my servant Jacob, and Israel my chosen, I summon you by your name, and bestow on You a title of honor.

Everlasting Father, The Lord and God of the universe, the creator of all that we see and do not see. We want to return thanks to you for this great day that You have brought us into Your presence O Lord. We want to thank you For choosing leaders for this great nation, Kenya. And I want to pray O God that as they begin their duties that Your hand will be upon them. We pray heavenly Father, that You will make these leaders that You have chosen for us, to be instruments of peace, to be symbols of unity, and to be expressions of love. May Kenya know great peace, love and prosperity under their leadership. We want to pray heavenly Father for their families, we pray for those who they are going to work together with, in the cabinet and other arms of Government. We pray that Your favor will rest upon this land that we will know great love and mercy because of Your favor upon us.
And now Mr. President, and Mr. Deputy President together with the first ladies, we commission you to conduct and discharge your duties in the fear of God. Knowing so well that every duty that God entrusts us He will also bring us into account. We pray that you will embark on Your duties with great humility and yet with courage and boldness. May the Lord give you the wisdom of Solomon to deal with complex decisions that will come your way. May He give you the foresight of Joseph to manage our economy to prosperity both in times of plenty and of want. May He give you the insights of the sons of Issachar, to know the times that Kenyans should dwell in and the things that they should do.
May He grant you the management skills of Nehemiah, to mobilize the people to rebuild our broken down walls and our burnt gates. May He grant you the courage of David to confront and slay the twin giants of corruption and tribalism that have so dominated our land for too long. May He give you the grace of Jesus to forgive and embrace real and perceived enemies. And most of all may He give you the passion of Paul to desire nothing more than to know Christ and the power of His resurrection.
And so now to Him who is able to keep you from falling and to present you His glorious presence, without fault and with great joy, the only God our Savior, be glory, majesty and power and authority.
Through Jesus Christ our Lord before all ages, now and forever more. In the name of the Father, and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, AMEN!