Lol!!... then add Nyawawa!
CLK
#21 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:56:10 AM

No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness.
Including mawinder's boy's

ok,I understand his grievances except The tie.Sad

That tie is on its way out..........according to his clock its 11.55pm

Calling up comrades for action at the top of the hour.Laughing out loudly

its 10:52pm in Kenya this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late.
All this i heard from my buddies...apparently if you tried to run away from one of these people... the guy chases you and overtakes you! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ! and if you have iron sheet roofs the buggers may just decide to place a stick on the edge and run from one end of the house to the other so that it makes noises. if you open the door... you will not see them since they will have taken off.

another story I heard is that Musikari Kombo comes from a clan know for these things... and guess what? the guy was Kenya's 100m schools champion back in his day. he clocked 10.4s on the track to take the national crown.

hii dunia inamambo!

A story is told of a thief who had planned to steal in a certain homestead, only for a night runner to show up, the thief took off and the night runner followed him, thief is thinking this guy will catch up with me, night runner is thinking, i need to overtake, they ended up running the whole night till dawn, wakashikwa wakachomwa huko Kisii, that Nyawawa guy should never step in certain areas, else 'tafuta tyre!!!
#22 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:38:38 AM

CLK wrote:
[ thief is thinking this guy will catch up with me, night runner is thinking, i need to overtake, they ended up running the whole night till dawn, wakashikwa wakachomwa huko Kisii, that Nyawawa guy should never step in certain areas, else 'tafuta tyre!!!

Sad Sad nightrunner and thief burnt to death ?
What I find strange is the fact that these night 'talents' are prevalent in the very communities which Abhor them.
#23 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:40:49 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Masukuma, i'm informed that there are those ones who make noise outside the house until you speak out thereby identifying where you are likely to be sleeping...then the collect sand and throw into the house throough the space between the roof and the lintel....When you get irritated enough to step out with a panga...unapata hapo nje kwa mlango, a huge elephant size dropping..."Kwani huyu mtu amekula nini?"

How do they tame the hyenas?
#24 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:58:22 AM

hehehehehe.... relatives!(shemejis) Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I cant stop laughing... ati it will attract tourists? how? in the night? we hide behind the bushes to see these fellas running overtaking villagers or what? Hilarious!
#25 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:08:36 AM

There is this one who was known to be a night runner, sasa from his night activities alirudi akapaka ng'ombe yake imeibwo akaanza kupiga mayowe...nobody came out to help thinking the guy was on his usual mission.....poor man, the cow went like that!!!!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2015 6:26:01 PM