wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

10 Pages<1234>»
sema mvua !
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:50:16 PM

Guys like seriously Thika Road / Super Highway, how now????
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:57:19 PM

Guys like seriously Thika Road / Super Highway, how now????

Yes Thika Road Super highway. And not just the Pangani section, the entire road from Juja has pockets flooded sections.Mbaya sana.

Some people will get home on friday.

Balaa hii.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:05:30 PM

Wasn't the contractor supposed to maintain that road for 5yrs I.e. give a 5yr guarantee?
matata
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:12:30 PM

And now no lights aaaai!!!! jameni kplc they needa serious competitor.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:24:24 PM

hiyo Thika rd drainage ni balaa ...
banyamulenge
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:25:04 PM

thuks wrote:
utalii na pangani sections: Real flooding mpaka engines zinakunyua maji baridi!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Sema Thika Super WaterwayShame on you Shame on you

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:32:59 PM

matata wrote:

The sun has always been there.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:44:58 PM

matata wrote:

The sun has always been there.

And moon or Nyangile!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:06:12 PM

vision 2030 here we come...drainage or no drainage
#30 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 4:23:18 AM

You guys dont know chinese toys hazilastPray Pray

anyway there is this storo of a cierunde that was landed by kungfu man and got bun in the oven.

Later baby die after 2weeks

the gal's dad is like " at Nyokabi tiga kurira si nilikuambiaga hizi vitu za china hazikai. . ." Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wasn't the contractor supposed to maintain that road for 5yrs I.e. give a 5yr guarantee?

#31 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 4:41:53 AM

#DEAD# @the president should carry these photos to China on his trip and demand a refund! Evidence donge? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#32 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 6:35:57 AM

There was a feature on tv abt fellows who convert the highway's bridge into toilets at night and I could't help but wonder why they can't install cctv's to nub the culprits,close it at night or electrocute the fellows as they go abt the biz.
Now let's say you are stuck in traffic, right under the bridge and it's pouring like yesterday or let's say you have a pickup ferrying fruits/veges/milk and its right under the dripping water.
Floods=sewage.
FancyFace
#33 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 7:52:34 AM

There was a feature on tv abt fellows who convert the highway's bridge into toilets at night and I could't help but wonder why they can't install cctv's to nub the culprits,close it at night or electrocute the fellows as they go abt the biz.
Now let's say you are stuck in traffic, right under the bridge and it's pouring like yesterday or let's say you have a pickup ferrying fruits/veges/milk and its right under the dripping water.
Floods=sewage.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I like your thinking!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#34 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 7:58:54 AM

I had a problem with the tiny drainage holes on sections of the TSH from the outset, n this problem was long coming- Stupidly designed n useless. I usually have a problem with roads engineers, they are usually not too sharp esp on matters drainage, the real bane of our roads.
#35 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 8:42:27 AM

How did pple driving Nissan March manage the deluge?
peappeng
#36 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 8:47:01 AM

peappeng wrote:
Sema kupeana lift to dudettes!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Impunity; I'm really interested in what you smoke

You are still new and you bring ujuaji here calling people names?You will be rained on shortly.

Still on probation

first off @impunity, sorry if i offended you. King G and mawinder, was just acknowledging the fact that he has different perspectives of viewing things and it was on a light note.
#37 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 9:55:15 AM

What happened on Thika Rd is a shame!!!!.....human interference has not helped the matter either!!!!
CLK
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:35:12 AM

Siringi wrote:

anyway there is this storo of a cierunde that was landed by kungfu man and got bun in the oven.

the gal's dad is like " at Nyokabi tiga kurira si nilikuambiaga hizi vitu za china hazikai. . ." Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sad but very funny...
Jacy26
#39 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:52:52 AM

Siringi wrote:

Bad joke. Nkt!!
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Meduza
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:33:22 AM

Who maintained the drainage after the chinese left? NO-ONE...sooo
You cant win, unless you first begin....