where would you hide 328million....
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:38:27 PM

2017 smile
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:49:17 PM

you will find they are owned by other companies that are also owned by other companies that are owned by certain persons whose identity cannot be revealed because they are protected under the laws of some certain islands where they are registered.

Unanyita sasa.

smile smile,you have said the real truth.
anybody putting up a fight ends up enriching lawyers before finally hitting a dead end.
I have pitied clients who lost money through dealings with such companies, because all of a sudden they discover that the owners are thickly protected by such laws.

Tokyo
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 3:01:11 AM

We need such laws protecting client identity . Financial and services sector will boom beyond real estate.
work to prosper
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 7:31:17 AM

Ukisikia watu wameenda Seychelles, or Mauritius or Cayman Islands or Jersey island don't think they have gone to swim in the ocean and bask on the beach. They go there for serious business.

When you hear somebody like Kamlesh Patni telling you that he only owns 5% of Kenya duty free and the rest is owned by some other companies...... if you go to find who the owners of the other companies are you will find they are owned by other companies that are also owned by other companies that are owned by certain persons whose identity cannot be revealed because they are protected under the laws of some certain islands where they are registered.

Unanyita sasa.

Tumenyita Mzee.